Simple Moving Labor Reviews

4.37 Rating 1,167 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Simple Moving Labor
Read Simple Moving Labor Reviews

About Simple Moving Labor:

At SML, we take the most stressful part of your move - loading and unloading your rental truck or storage unit - and make it simpler than you could ever believe!

Visit Website

Phone:

866-767-5348

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The movers were not only capable, but very kind and personable!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The movers were on time, they gave courtesy calls for arrival, informative, well prepared to move everything, and polite. It was pleasant experience. I hired labor only.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good job thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Wonderful team and great experience
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very professional and efficient!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very professional and dedicated personnel. Would recommend them to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Our move went very well! The movers showed up on time ready to work. They moved quickly and carefully moved our furniture. We had no casualties during our move and finished within our estimated time frame. We saved a ton of money renting a Penske truck and using SML for the labor. It's just my husband and I and we are able to do the heavy lifting and stairs. It is our 2nd time using their service. We used them initially to load our truck in Dallas, Texas (stellar job) and to unload the truck when we arrived in Franklin, TN, (Best crew we've ever had) Once again SML came through for us!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The SML team did an excellent job unloading our 40’ container in just four hours. I was very pleased with their work ethic and the care they gave to our house.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Crew were on time and worked hard on both loading and unloading
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Emanuel and his crew were super friendly and accommodating. Actually they went above and beyond. After they loaded everything into our rented truck, it wouldn’t start! They volunteered to jump it, which was so nice but the problem was bigger than a dead battery so we had to call it a day. I would recommend them again, they were very kind.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The guys who showed up were awesome. Will use again if I ever move again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Guys were on time and fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Our movers were fantastic!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The movers were prompt, professional and did a fantastic job in moving me out and then in! And all for a fair price. Willl definitely be using them again in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Team was great
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The guys that packed our truck were awesome! Not one item shifted during the 1200 mile drive.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Our movers on both loading and unloading were amazing. They did a great job and worked efficiently and quickly. They were also very respectful of us, out things and our home. I am so glad we went with you company to get help with our move. Thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Arrived early, the guys worked efficiently taking care with not to damage walls or the pieces they were moving. They were professional yet friendly. I would use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The workers were ontime and worked out well. The pair were deaf and I had no problem communicating with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Our move went well on both ends. No issues, good communications, fair price. Both teams worked hard, very efficient, respectful of time, property, and were all very experienced with moving, loading and unloading the truck. Thank you SML, we highly recommend your services.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Simple Moving Labor is rated 4.37 based on 1,167 reviews