Simple Moving Labor Reviews

4.37 Rating 1,167 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Simple Moving Labor
Read Simple Moving Labor Reviews

About Simple Moving Labor:

At SML, we take the most stressful part of your move - loading and unloading your rental truck or storage unit - and make it simpler than you could ever believe!

Visit Website

Phone:

866-767-5348

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very pleased with the movers.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The movers were fast and had us loaded in 2 hours. Things could have been stacked better. One cabinet got broken since too much was on top of it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The packers were late but did an OK job of packing.. The unpacker were extremely late due to scheduling issues. They were never scheduled or never got the order. After arriving over 4 hours after the scheduled time they worked very hard and did a good job.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
SML was great on both ends of our move from NC all the way North to CT. They were a little late so they adjusted their time to fit our two hour window and both groups of our movers were super nice and hardworking!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Requested 2 hours of service and ended paying for 3. The guys did a great job and would recommend them; if we move again. Thanks for the help!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The movers were friendly and willing to accommodate special special requests as to the arrangement of items within my apartment.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
There was a mix up on dates but they tried very hard to fix. The movers they sent were efficient and friendly. The price seemed high though
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The gentleman were great and quick.. they did damage part of our wall and had me sign before I noticed it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The crew that loaded my truck kept on trying to leave before the work was completed (kept saying they were done when there was still more to move). But the crew that unloaded my truck was Great!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Simple Moving Labor is rated 4.37 based on 1,167 reviews