SMS Broadcast UK Reviews

4.84 Rating 958 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend SMS Broadcast UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read SMS Broadcast UK Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

contact@smsbroadcast.co.uk

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Customer service is 10 out of 10
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Our company was totally new to this type of communication facility and it was approached very cautiously. I was amazed how simple and straightforward it all was, totally down to the very understandable and straightforward online instructions SMS Broadcast provided. Our first use to our customer base went perfectly. Also very impressed with the welcome phone call shortly after joining which I thought was a nice touch. Well done SMS Broadcast. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
amazing service, so so user friendly, it recognizes all mobile phone nos. i send text to, never had any problem
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very simple to set up an account and the dashboard has everything I need and is very easy to navigate
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
This is a fantastic tool. I don't have phone reception at work and therefore can't receive text messages. The twoway text/email tool is a lifesaver for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Easy to use and excellent price. What more can I say. I recommend and I will continue to use. Excellent system and does the job. Five Stars from me.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very easy to use. Great value for money. Prompt delivery of texts and has improved communication with our customers.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Easy to use & good pricing
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great service. Very supportive during our test stages.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I loved using SMS broadcast. So many other text message services didn't work - but SMS Broadcast sent every message perfectly, and I loved that members could reply to them!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
This is what I've been looking for long time. The prices are incredible low and the quality of the service is extremely high. The best SMS provider ever.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
this service has saved me hours and hours of time with its multiple options, easy to use interface and reliable technology. highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing service and very easy to integrate due to their API that is available
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great simple reliable sms service. I've used it to send myself text messages from home automation projects. Works a dream through a simple API. They even spoke to me to confirm I'm not a spammer. Easy to buy credits. Price is excellent per message. I tried a couple of others first but either didn't work or too hard to sign-up. SMSBroadcast.co.uk was easy, even for me!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use and set up. Fast response from the support team on the phone
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really simple system to use - great for our club to manage our weekly running sessions especially with Covid-19 updates etc. Would recommend as a great solution for quick and easy communications.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Only just started using sms broadcast but so far the service is excellent. Easy integration into our software and easy to check reports.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Worked perfectly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
amazing esy to use a n cheap service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really liked using SMS Broadcast. The API is straight forward and easy to use and the support has been quick and helpful. The pricing is good and there are no extra costs for things like 2-way communication so the replies to my messages not only get posted back to my server but a handy email is sent to me that I can reply to.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
SMS Broadcast UK is rated 4.84 based on 958 reviews