SMS Broadcast UK Reviews

4.84 Rating 791 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend SMS Broadcast UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
on-time delivery
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read SMS Broadcast UK Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

contact@smsbroadcast.co.uk

Very easy service to use. I integrated with Google Sheets using the free credits. I can now update my customers on the progress of their orders by just a google sheet script menu click. Credits have now been purchased and running smoothly. One very happy customer. Thank you :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Such an easy and transparent system to use, takes no time to get set up and quick and simple to manage. got a courtesy call the day after signing up to make sure I was happy and to see if I had any questions. Very impressed with both the system and the service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Simple, easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Love SMS Broadcast. To get messages out to our Scouts for changes of venues, important announcements etc this system is perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
An excellent facility especially when you need to send a single message to multiple phones. quickly. Easy to use and with the template facility it makes the whole process seamless. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Useful but could be more user friendly and lacks more options
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very easy and quick to use, would definitely recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
System works well, will continue using
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
First time to use this service. Found it clear and easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased so far! Works a treat
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to use and easy to set up and text people
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
having used SMS services in the past for many years, It was so refreshing to finally find SMS Broadcast and their superb SMS Solutions which take the pain out of communicating with our customers in a really quick efficient way for an incredibly competitive price! Thank you SMS Broadcast!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, and very easy to use!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Really good service and easy to setup and use
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
excellent company i would hihgly reccomeend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to sign up, clear instructions to upload in bulk and started using straight away.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excelent service , its working fine.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I am very impressed with the SMS Broadcast service. The platform was intuitive and easy to use. The campaign sent with no issues. The opt out functionary was easy to include and worked well. The rate for credits was also very competitive.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great provider. Instant setup and was able to send out to multiple customers immediately with the simple setup. Nice trial of a few credits to test was nice as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
SMS Broadcast UK is rated 4.84 based on 791 reviews