SMS Broadcast UK Reviews

4.85 Rating 719 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend SMS Broadcast UK
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
on-time delivery
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Very simple to use, glad I found them and prices are very competitive. Plus tech support is very quick to reply. If you want a fast, easy to use and cheap sms sending system this is it."
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service, easy to use and you get a quick helpful and friendly support when asking questions about how it works. Many thanks Simon"
Posted 3 months ago
"Very recently set-up with SMS Broadcast which was easy and painless to do. Good, competitive introductory rate!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Communicating with our clients has never been easier, with scheduled messages and choices available for filtering our messages, we are very happy with SMSBROADCAST!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Really useful product> easy to set up and simple way to contact people. The ability to set up different groups is also really useful."
Posted 3 months ago
"Cheap. Easy. Quick to get started."
Posted 3 months ago
"What I like about SMSBroadcast is the reliable service, you just know the SMS gets delivered, especially since you can check each numbers delivery status"
Posted 3 months ago
"Very simple to use platform, all messages sent to date seem to have arrived successfully ."
Posted 3 months ago
"Very easy to use, does exactly what our business needs it to do."
Posted 3 months ago
"So far, so good. Very straightforward and great customer service too."
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent and easy to use service"
Posted 3 months ago
"Great, easy to follow documentation and great customer service when I phoned up."
Posted 3 months ago
"Brilliant, quick to setup and easy to navigate!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Thank you for a great service sent over 4000 messages and was very Pleiades with the service and how it easy it was to use"
Posted 4 months ago
"Does exactly what it says on the tin!!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Easy to send SMS. Quick, reliable service with reasonable prices. We will use them again."
Posted 4 months ago
"We're using the SMSbroadcast system at work to help with our wildlife monitoring devices and it has proved to work seamlessly. It has been much easier than using pay as you go SIM cards and we've resolved the issues we were having with poor reception on certain providers, especially in river valleys."
Posted 4 months ago
"Recently signed up to SMS Broadcast, prices are very competitive and delivery of sms has been great."
Posted 4 months ago
"Nice easy setup with clear instructions"
Posted 4 months ago
"Great service, rate 5 stars. It makes life a lot easier"
Posted 4 months ago
SMS Broadcast UK is rated 4.85 based on 719 reviews