SMS Broadcast UK Reviews

4.8 Rating 990 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend SMS Broadcast UK
4.8
Based on 990 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read SMS Broadcast UK Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

contact@smsbroadcast.co.uk

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
great and helpful service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I recently was introduced to SMS broadcast whilst using a different text system, and I've now completely moved everything over to them. I'm most impressed, by the easy and user-friendly dashboard, and the more or less instant message sending time!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
So easy to set up and use, and such good value. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect service price a bit high
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very straight forward to use and SMS goes out instantly with no issues!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Set up my account last week, rang up to verify my account and the person was extremely helpful and quick to do it. O deposited £50 for credits and haven't had any problems since. Top service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great personalised customer service on the telephone and on email and cheap per message rates, what esle could you ask for...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Just starting using this, the website is straight forward and easy to use and the text messages are sent out within seconds! Will definitely be carrying on using these in the future!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
very good!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Seems legit
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service & customers like a SMS
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service. Never any issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I love SMS broadcast, the interface is just nice to use and it fast platform, and their customer service is just gr8.....
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much SMS Broadcast UK.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, very quick to setup. API documentation is very clear, we had our application up and running sending texts in a couple of hours. Very little need for support line.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use, and good reports as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
SMS Broadcast is the best and cheapest out there amazing customer service top it off
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sms broacast has really helped my small business grow.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
When choosing any supplier, I always compare up to 6 companies. With mass SMS the pricing across the board was close however customer service (speaking to a human) for me always wins as long as the pricing is in the bottom third. SMS Broadcast not only offered good costings but also an excellent interface and above average customer service. I would not hesitate to recommend the company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
SMS Broadcast UK is rated 4.8 based on 990 reviews