SMS Broadcast Reviews

4.79 Rating 4,802 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend SMS Broadcast
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.89 out of 5
Read SMS Broadcast Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1300 667 405

Email:

contact@smsbroadcast.com.au

Location:

Level 24, Collins St,

A quick and efficient way to get the word out to our customers instantly!
Posted 3 months ago
This service is fantastic, easy to use and very convenient, especially when using for business.
Posted 4 months ago
Still new to the service have not personally used it however has been highly recommended
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use system worked well with my business.
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to set up! The template & bulk message worked well. It would have been good to have a counter of number of characters though. Message delivery was prompt and the unsubscribe and response via email worked well.
Posted 2 years ago
works ok. some points can be improved: 1. Interface is crude and not user friendly. 2. The system can't recognise unsubscribers. The system can only send you a email of the subscribers. Needed to tick it out by myself manually. 3. The system can't recognise duplicated phone numbers. Needed to do it manually. 4. not providing viewers statistics. 5. expensive.
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Wai. Thanks for the feedback, we really appreciate it. We're always looking for ways to improve our service, and have some exciting changes coming up that should help alleviate some of the issues you have raised. We may also have some other tips that help you out in the meantime. Feel free to call us on 1300 667 405 and we can have a chat about it all. Scott SMS Broadcast
Posted 2 years ago
Great service, quick and easy and saves us a lot of time. Very happy
Posted 2 years ago
Very efficient, very professional and extremely easy to use - we love the delete duplicates feature!
Posted 2 years ago
Not first client. But they refused to give me first client discount
Posted 3 years ago
Easy system to follow and even had a prompt phone call where I could ask more questions. Staff very helpful
Posted 3 years ago
We found that we were able to reach a wider range of clients through sms as opposed to email. This was very beneficial from a business perspective.
Posted 3 years ago
Absolutely perfect. It makes my life so easy
Posted 3 years ago
Easy and hassle-free, fast and efficient, great pricing!
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to sign up and easy to use. Reporting functions are great to. Certainly suits our purposes.
Posted 3 years ago
Very simple to use and great pricing. I was able to connect with my members through the use of SMS far better than emails.
Posted 3 years ago
We send out texts to our employees daily and this way everyone gets their messages at a specific time. We love that we can organise the texts to go out Sunday at a certain time without having to worry about it on the weekend!
Posted 3 years ago
SMS Broadcast was simple to set up, at a great price with fantastic customer service
Posted 3 years ago
easy TO SET UP EASY TO USE RECOMMENDED
Posted 3 years ago
It is easy to set up and the customer service are amazing!! reply my email instantly!! Love the support!
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service, easy to implement, no hidden fees.
Posted 4 years ago
SMS Broadcast is rated 4.79 based on 4,802 reviews