SMS Broadcast Reviews

4.79 Rating 4,702 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend SMS Broadcast
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.89 out of 5
Read SMS Broadcast Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1300 667 405

Email:

contact@smsbroadcast.com.au

Location:

Level 24, Collins St,

Were after a quick easy solution to get some marketing messages out to our clients. We have found this application ideal for our purposes. Pretty easy to set up and learn. Within minutes, we had sent our first messages.
Posted 3 hours ago
Great reliable service
Posted 23 hours ago
Easy to set up and use. Makes communicating with staff so easy sending bulk texts. Quicker delivery than waiting for people to look at emails and responding.
Posted 1 day ago
Incredibly user friendly and helpful in reaching our clients. Would recommend for any business. Best our business has used. Highly recommend.
Posted 1 day ago
A very effective and easy way to contact our 70 staff, most of who do not have email.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent and smooth service. Very happy with the cost.
Posted 2 days ago
no complaints thus far! Easy enough to use
Posted 4 days ago
smsbroadcast is a great marketing addition to my business
Posted 4 days ago
SMS Broadcast has been a very simple software to follow and has been very useful within our small business. Easy to use, great communication and does what it says = perfect in our books.
Posted 6 days ago
Sms broadcast helped streamline communications to customers. We were looking at a phone plan but this suited our needs much better.
Posted 6 days ago
Very easy to use
Posted 1 week ago
Great for our small business to remind customers of their upcoming appointments and reminders to re-book Our accountant got us onto this site. Thanks !
Posted 1 week ago
SMS broadcast saves time by allowing important reminders to be scheduled in advance.
Posted 1 week ago
After researching a number of SMS platforms l decided on SMS Broadcast and l am glad l did, l have found it very simple and easy to use which is important when wanting to deliver a quick message to hundreds of customers instantly.
Posted 1 week ago
A great way to reach all of our clients in a time- smart capacity. It has increased our contact with all of our members across the board. Highly recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, very easy to use and affordable! Very happy with it for our business and will continue to use it
Posted 1 week ago
Was a bit of a process working out how to use the app to send messages. Couldnt get support. BUT when i worked it all out its a great app.
Posted 1 week ago
SMS Broadcast is very efficient, easy to use and very helpful! I would recommend SMS broadcast to any business! - Studio Pilates Springwood
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have used SMS Broadcast before at another company have found it really great for emailing out SMS to trades. I have now implemented it into a new company and have found that the support is not what it was before. The tech help doesn't seem to have the answers for setting up automatic SMS through 3rd parties. Excellent is you are manually sending SMS through Email but so far not great for setting up auto send functionality.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy to use. Very straight forward dashboard.
Posted 2 weeks ago
SMS Broadcast is rated 4.79 based on 4,702 reviews