SMS Broadcast Reviews

4.78 Rating 3,829 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend SMS Broadcast
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.87 out of 5
"Good service, reasonable price. Unlike Media Hub (or whatever they're called) the calls are from and to YOUR designated number. 10/10"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
"Brilliant communication and easy to use API - highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Your interface is very user-friendly. I imported my contacts in to your address book very smoothly. I scheduled an SMS Broadcast a few people opted-out and you handled that automatically removing them from the contact list. It couldn't have gone better, and now I am preparing for my next bulk broadcast."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Love SMS broadcast so far , super easy to use, efficient ! Recommend !!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"A great way to reach a broad audience. SMS broadcast has made contacting groups much easier and far more direct to my target audience. Only didn't give a five because i havent used for a long time. so far. so good."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Best service for sms. Convenience and simplicity is key!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"We needed to get a message out to over 300 people on very short notice and SMS Broadcast's service allowed us to do that quickly and efficiently to communicate our message directly via a medium we could be sure most would check almost instantly. Sign-up rates are incredibly cheap and offer great value."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great tool for the business, helps me to inform my customer base of events and promotions. Had the best turnout ever at a breakfast event after using SMSBroadcast. Couldn't recommend enough! Priceless!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great service. Simple and easy to use. Reasonably priced."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"The system is nice and simple and easy to use. The interface could be visually more appealing but the system does everything we need it to do. The upload of bulk numbers from an Excel spreadsheet is a nice feature."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"It's incredibly easy to use and intuitive"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"This service is simple fast and effective. I would definitely recommend SMS Broadcast. Cheers Ted Brooks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"This simple and efficient tool made many sales for my personal training business and saved many hours of admin!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"It is very convenient"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Awesome customer service and brilliant reply times"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Love the simplicity and good value for money compared to other providers."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy and simple to use. Very happy customer"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Loving the ease of using the SMS Broadcast. It's easy and very economical"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I recently joined with SMS Broadcast for our legal practice. It has been easy to get started, to use and now our clients have another way to contact us. Thanks Reuben & the team at SMS Broadcast! Katie"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to sign up and use. I have never used this type of service before now and find if very user friendly and effective."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
SMS Broadcast is rated 4.78 based on 3,829 reviews