SMS Broadcast Reviews

4.77 Rating 2,739 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend SMS Broadcast
"Easy fast and reliable"
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Visit Website
Jonathan S
Verified Buyer
"SMS Broadcast is super easy to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
"quick easy and simple to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
"SMS was sent promptly and appeared exactly as we wanted it to"
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
"Excellent customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Their follow-up service was excellent!! We have used SMS broadcast effectively for our campaign to kick some great goals & help promote the sporting events to our target audience. This kept them informed and up to date with registration and payment processes plus specials and key information via links. Cheers, Paul - Media and Marketing Manager at GISS Australia www.gissaustralia.com"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"SMS Broadcast has made it easier to get in touch with clients, who screen their calls. They can read why an odd number is calling and get in touch with us at their convince."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Economical and user friendly. very easy to understand and use."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"SMS Broadcast makes contacting our patients so easy and standardises our contact with the templates. We love it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I was in a stressed state, by the time I found SMS Broadcast. Then, when they told me they couldn't send a picture, I almost lost my sh#t! Thankfully, they (Scott & Ruben?) had lots of patience and alternative ideas for my techtard self. Finally we got just over 500 sms out, it cost me about $37 and it was way more popular than I thought it would be!! I made about $1000 in the next 48 hours, reminded clients that I'm here and cleared out a few that no longer wanted to hear from me. WIN! WIN! WIN! Especially big thanks to Scott, who remained calm and helped me make the best decisions for myself and my business! And really did the work, making everything as simple as possible for me."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Easy to navigate and great portal layout"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"its simple easy and fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"It was a simple process and worked effectively"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Georgina B
Verified Buyer
"SMS Broadcast is easy to use, versatile and effective."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"This service is wonderful. It is easy to use, saves time on contacting clients reminders about their appointment times. I would recommend this service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Happy with the service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"An easy, simple to use program that helped to improve efficiency."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"SMS Broadcast are very easy to deal with , easy to set up. Would highly recommend to anyone. Five Star business."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"very time efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Its very good to use, quick and easy to send sms to customers."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
SMS Broadcast is rated 4.77 based on 2,739 reviews