SMS Broadcast Reviews

4.78 Rating 3,099 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend SMS Broadcast
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"The email to sms feature works perfectly, here in Australia. I am looking forward to using it to add sms recipients to my email list"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Visit Website
"Great product. Works well. The only suggestion that I have is the possibility of a 30 day account option for large businesses that want to use your service. I am a show room for Beaumont Tiles and we don't have a store credit card to buy credits, so an account would have been perfect. Just my 2c."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
"Very happy with the quick response and service."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
"Simple to use :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
"SMS Broadcast has added the dimension to my business that was missing and problematic. I am now able to communicate easily with my guests in a timely manner. Receiving up to date communications keeps our guests informed and therefore happy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
"Great way to reach you audience. Very user friendly and affordable. Thank You!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Simple, easy to use interface. Can cut and paste lists directly from Excel without fuss which is a huge advantage for me. Does what it says it will, sends SMSs at low cost."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"SMS Broadcast is an easy and effective way to reach many people at one time. One of my favourite aspects is how affordable it is."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great, easy to use service - especially when you hate using a mobile to text! Efficient service and after sales followup to ensure everything was ok. Recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Easy to use! Gets the job done! Integrates well with other platforms I use for my church. Worth checking out!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I was skeptical at first and have signed up to other programs and not used them but this was exactly what I needed!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I learned of SMS broadcasting through another estate agent who has been using the site and since starting to use it I haven't looked back, it is a great, easy way to convey information to my clients, who love receiving the updates. Its brilliant and it is so easy to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent Service Pretty Straight forward no hidden things"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"easy to use, great initial purchase incentive"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great service. Simple to use, very efficient and excellent customer support."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"AMAZING! what a great way to help business' market last minute specials"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great system that is very easy to use and provides many options and a great Opt-Out feature. We can highly recommend the SMS Broadcast system."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Its been a great program for sending bulk sms thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Simple, effective and meets our needs. Sms Broadcast is quick to use, I can send out 100's of messages within 2 minutes max."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Using it for our business broadcasts - exclusive sign up offer of 0.02 per sms (cheap!), plus the ability to have groups of contacts, mask the sender as our company, etc. etc. Very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
SMS Broadcast is rated 4.78 based on 3,099 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This