SMS Broadcast Reviews

4.78 Rating 3,645 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend SMS Broadcast
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Easy to purchase and quick to respond. We had out SMS' ready to go within a matter of minutes."
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
"Fantastic service. Easy to use and awesome support."
Posted 1 day ago
"Easy to set up, did my first sms in only a few minutes. And you can reach someone on the phone if needed. Happy so far."
Posted 1 day ago
"It is a really great company and they deliver SMS, great pricing structure. Really love this website"
Posted 2 days ago
"Very easy to use!"
Posted 3 days ago
"it works well for me."
Posted 3 days ago
"SMS Broadcast was a simple system to learn and very user friendly. Their support staff were also very helpful."
Posted 4 days ago
"The service from SMS Broadcast is just amazing. Rueben and Scott went out of their way and helped organise my excel sheets, separating the first and last names and getting rid of duplicates for me. Thank you very much!"
Posted 5 days ago
"Great customer srbcice, fantastic Rate and would highly recommend"
Posted 5 days ago
"First time I've used smsbroadcast which was great as clients actually responded back quickly. Definitely use it again Thanks VB"
Posted 6 days ago
"Easy to use with straightforward instructions. I would recommend to others as a great marketing tool."
Posted 6 days ago
"We useful portal for SMS"
Posted 1 week ago
"Love the ease to use and the integration with my PMS software. Would highly recommend."
Posted 1 week ago
"Great platform, very simple to set up and use straight away. I will be certainly using this now to coordinate future events and to keep my customers informed on their upcoming appointments"
Posted 1 week ago
"I love the smsbroadcast service, it helps me reach the people I need to easily and effectively. By using the merge function, I can personalise the messages, which gets a far greater response. I was struggling to use my phone previously but this service has helped streamline my direct messaging and eased my stress levels a lot. It's Win Win."
Posted 1 week ago
"I found the entire process very straight forward and easy to follow. I hadn't logged into my account for well over a year but when I did all of my information was current still and my contact list as it was when first uploaded. Support was excellent too. I raised a query and it was acknowledged and fixed within an hour. Great service. Easy to recommend"
Posted 1 week ago
"the system is very easy to use. Great!!!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great overall solution!"
Posted 1 week ago
"the SMS service is working well so far - quite happy with it"
Posted 1 week ago
"SMS Broadcast is a efficient and quick way of contacting our customers and very easy to use."
Posted 1 week ago
SMS Broadcast is rated 4.78 based on 3,645 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support