SMS Broadcast Reviews

4.77 Rating 2,914 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend SMS Broadcast
"Excellent platform for group SMS. Assists us in supporting our members and a ridiculously cheap price."
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Visit Website
"Very good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
"SMS allows us to keep in contact with our clients in an efficient and non-intrusive fashion, saving both of us time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Good although a single sms credit isn't a lot of text should be more befor 2 kicks in"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great product. Does what we want."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I found that it was easy to set up and it was fantastic to actually be able to talk to someone in Australia to answer any questions I had. They were proactive in following up as soon as I registered, to date I have experienced fantastic customer service, that can be rare these days. I look forward to a long and great business relationship with SMS Broadcast."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I'm secretary of a men's friendship group and SMS Broadcast makes it so easy for me to alert members of the group of coming events and also any reminders I need to send to members of the group. Noel."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Sales staff very helpful and signing up online was really easy. Best prices of all the companies I researched. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very easy to sign-up. Very easy to integrate into your application. And, while only early days, appears to work well and in a timely manner."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great service, easy to use and cost effective."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Easy to use, very straight forward. Multiple numbers are easy to upload. Option to use your own sender custom name instead of number is a bonus as some other companies charge for this feature. Customers service good too."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Have just integrated SMS Broadcast into our events system. Seemless transaction and quick delivery time. We look forward to using your product."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great website to use, easy to work way around different options that it has"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"The process to set up SMSbroadcast was so simple and easy to follow. When I initially contacted SMSbroadcast Call Centre they were very helpful and clear on the setup instructions."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very friendly and helpfull customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great service, very responsive when we had questions, solved our problem of managing our data base and message sending, separating responses. Cheers, The Rising Sun Hotel, Auburn Clare Valley."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"So far I have enjoyed the system, it is easy and very handy for communication."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"So far so good.... no problems, easy to set up and send off."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very easy to use when sending one single text to bulk mobile numbers. Texts were recieved instantly. (we thought it would take longer) Thanks :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Helped us connect with our consumers better."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
SMS Broadcast is rated 4.77 based on 2,914 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This