SMS Broadcast Reviews

4.78 Rating 3,467 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend SMS Broadcast
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"SMS Broadcast is so easy to use and has helped our company get in touch with our clients quick and easy."
Posted 19 hours ago
Visit Website
"Works well. Easy to import data from our data base and set up groups. Only criticism is the inability to enter individual recipient data into more than one group at a time."
Posted 19 hours ago
"Very simple and easy to use and good value for money."
Posted 22 hours ago
"Fantastic, efficient and easy to use."
Posted 1 day ago
"I needed a service to convert some specific email alerts to SMS. This service was so easy to set up and use. I am very pleased and would recommend it."
Posted 2 days ago
"Works very well and like the fact that sms being sent can be scheduled. Very easy to import contacts."
Posted 3 days ago
"not bad at all friends"
Posted 3 days ago
"seems pretty good. I think a free message to your phone of a draft before sending would be good."
Posted 5 days ago
"Straight forward to use"
Posted 5 days ago
"Fast efficient easy to use system to send out broadcasts to your customers/clients. Great prices for first buy too."
Posted 6 days ago
"I found the staff to be friendly and helpful first time using the system. Although only occasionally users the ability to send text messages to our members using the SMS Broadcast system should be a great benefit."
Posted 6 days ago
"I probably should not be writing this review! I am the wrong 'demographic'. As a 75 year old male who gets driven crazy by my mobile's keyboard I took the plunge and bought 500 sms's from SMS Broadcast. Oh what joy! I have my whole address book in there and drive my relatives crazy with my text messages. I just type the message on my keyboard and send! :-) Thanks SMS Broadcast."
Posted 6 days ago
"I was quite confused when initially setting this up and the staff were amazing and very understanding. Answering all my questions and making it all seem quite simple and seamless. Would highly recommend."
Posted 6 days ago
"Great service very easy to use"
Posted 6 days ago
"Very good service."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very easy to use and super convenient!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good service! I cannot believe we never used this before!"
Posted 1 week ago
"The way the service is set up is straightforward, time saving and cost effective."
Posted 1 week ago
"Great and easy to use tool to reach out to a large number of contacts in one go. A definite time saver."
Posted 1 week ago
"Great and Easy to Use! Highly recommend it!"
Posted 1 week ago
SMS Broadcast is rated 4.78 based on 3,467 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support