SMS Broadcast Reviews

4.78 Rating 4,005 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend SMS Broadcast
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.89 out of 5
Read SMS Broadcast Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1300 667 405

Email:

contact@smsbroadcast.com.au

Great features and easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
It was a very simple process to get up and running. With helpful friendly support staff and intuitive API, we were able to concentrate on business logic without needing to worry about the infrastructure side of SMS delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to use API and fair pricing. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Simple and easy to use. Best bulk SMS product I've used so far!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
excellent service, very fast and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
A great time saver. Very convenient and easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Only feature extra I would like would be able to sort in a group order
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Ashleigh.

Thanks for the feedback, we really appreciate it.

We're always looking for ways to improve our service and have made some exciting changes over the last 12 months in consultation with our valued customers.

We will take your feedback on board I help drive future site improvements and features.

Kind regards,

Reuben and the SMS Broadcast team.
Posted 1 day ago
Very easy to use and reports are good showing quickly whether the phone numbers are still current, switched off or not.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
So works as described, sends SMS promptly, was extremely easy to set up, we have seventy users and you simply create a group and import the users using Excel or other CSV file.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
SMS Broadcast has made contacting our members quick and easy which in turn has increased engagement and the health of our community.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Clear and fast. Easy to use and set up templates
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Easy to use and cheap.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Its Australian. Good support.cheaper than others I have used. Functionabilty a bit complex if you are only sending to one person. Overall excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
best prices we found as a business. Great functionality. Only thing i took 1 star off was because their user interface is a little basic and hard to navigate. Besides that really good
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very easy and cost effective way to boost our marketing plans
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It’s been such a great way to get information out to our down line in an SMS campaign all in minutes!! Cost effective and love it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This system is very simple and easy. But just remember to load up with credits first before trying to send SMS
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Service was great, easy to set up and software is very straight forward.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Still new to the service have not personally used it however has been highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
SMS Broadcast has made a great difference to our business. Customers have found it so useful to receive a reminder about their appointments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
SMS Broadcast is rated 4.78 based on 4,005 reviews