SMS Broadcast Reviews

4.79 Rating 4,793 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend SMS Broadcast
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.89 out of 5
Read SMS Broadcast Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1300 667 405

Email:

contact@smsbroadcast.com.au

Location:

Level 24, Collins St,

Have found this platform very user friendly
Posted 1 day ago
We absolutely love being able to use this feature as part of our core business. Broadcasting important information without disturbing our managers / apprentices has been a key feature in them receiving what they require without disturbing them with phone calls or emails.
Posted 1 day ago
Best broadcasting system I have ever used. I use it with my computer ticketing software and it is always reliable and capable of sending my SMS out without any disruption. It was easy to set up and sync with my software. 100 percent recommend them to anyone looking for a reliable SMS broadcasting service.
Posted 1 day ago
It’s now so easy to reach our clients in a fast and easy manner
Posted 2 days ago
Very easy and practical to use. It's been very useful to quickly send an sms to lots of people.
Posted 2 days ago
SMS Broadcast is clear, simple and user friendly. It has benefited my fitness business immensely.
Posted 3 days ago
So far they have been great. It's simple to use and seem to have very prompt help desk.
Posted 3 days ago
Great platform, very simple to set up and has great features
Posted 3 days ago
SMS Broadcast will improve the ability to communicate with our busy clients, without handing out our personal mobile numbers to everyone. I would like better help menus as initially some of the functionality wasn't immediately obvious. That is the only reason I didn't give 5 stars.
Posted 4 days ago
Very easy to use. I like how you can send a group msg and then reply to people individually.
Posted 4 days ago
SMS Broadcast is easy to use and customer services was quick and helpful when I had a question.
Posted 4 days ago
SMS Broadcast is a great platform for communicating with clients. User friendly & flexible.
Posted 5 days ago
Use these guys for SMS marketing and the web platform is easy to use.
Posted 6 days ago
So happy with this product - very useful and easy to use!
Posted 6 days ago
Great product. Makes sending sms a breeze. Extremely easy to use. Thanks guys
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to connect, Fast, Friendly support. so far so good. Will try more testing
Posted 1 week ago
It's great platform! Fantastic. Great
Posted 1 week ago
1st time user - and it was great. Had responses back straight away. I needed a little extra help and the help desk was also great. Would definitely use again.
Posted 1 week ago
SMS Broadcast have provided great service and support. We use them to integrate within our CRM to send SMS to our clients. Would highly recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
SMS Broadcast allows me to send text messages to all employees at once and leaves me with a record of the messages being sent.
Posted 1 week ago
SMS Broadcast is rated 4.79 based on 4,793 reviews