SMS Broadcast Reviews

4.78 Rating 3,360 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend SMS Broadcast
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Fantastic and a very user friendly user service. Highly recommended!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Visit Website
"Really user friendly, and the system works perfectly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The service is very easy to use, prompt and accurate unlike the competitors who have a long sign up process etc. Very convenient!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"SMS Broadcast have been so easy to deal with and we are really happy with the service it provides for our business."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"simple set up and simple to use there are functions there that I havent used yet which Im sure Ill use at a later time. thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"SMS broadcast is great to use for bulk SMS messaging. The ability to create templates makes it easier and faster to send messages. The ability to categorize customers so you can target specific posts at a particular audience ensures customers only receive messages that they maybe interested in."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I have just started using smsbroadcast and have found that it was very easy to setup up and start using. smsbroadcast support has been terrific. Ricky Kennedy"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Enjoy using SMS Broadcast- really easy to set up & automated. I like the notifications & choices to make the process smooth. Only 1 star less as I would love a report on open or click through (not even sure that's possible) Overall really happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Fantastic service! We've been able to use SMS Broadcast for our clients to engage their customers and grow their business. The address book and template features really make using SMS Broadcast easy and incredible value for money. - Brett, BSDA."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Super easy to use and affordable."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"SMS Broadcast is so easy to use and the customer service team are knowledgeable, supportive and friendly. I would definitely recommend. And best of all, my clients are seeing results. SMS marketing is definitely worth considering for your integrated marketing strategy. Thanks for the great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"really good service and reasonable pricing"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to use and very useful. Wish I had of found it earlier"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very convenient and good for sending out SMS messages to different groups in a timely manner. Extremely easy to set up and use."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very simple to setup and use. Great tool for communicating with members"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Awesome!!! So easy to use and gets our message out instantly to all our members. Should have joined years ago"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very helpful and great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick and easy sign up process. Great rates. Service hasn't failed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I’m only new to SMS Broadcast and couldn’t be happier. I was a little concerned at first how difficult it would be to manage but it’s absolutely easy. If I can do it anybody can. The results have been amazing too, for example I sent out 221 texts and I gained over a 15% reply which was fantastic and cheap. Thanks SMS Broadcast."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great user friendly service, I would however like to be able to review history of past text messages sent and details of past numbers contacted ( unless this is available and I am un aware how to access this info) -Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
SMS Broadcast is rated 4.78 based on 3,360 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support