SMS Broadcast Reviews

4.79 Rating 4,871 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend SMS Broadcast
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.89 out of 5
Read SMS Broadcast Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1300 667 405

Email:

contact@smsbroadcast.com.au

Location:

Level 24, Collins St,

Easy to use and a perfect solution to my problem!
Posted 5 hours ago
SMS Broadcast is the great way of reaching my customers and makes us more closer. Really good.
Posted 14 hours ago
Prior to SMS Broadcast I could either send individual messages to clients or a one-way message via my CRM with instructions to reply to my contact number. SMS Broadcast is saving me hours by not having to write out individual text messages to clients, plus the engagement in replies is significantly higher than a one-way messaging service.
Posted 19 hours ago
Simple easy to use product.
Posted 21 hours ago
Great services ! Nice and easy to operate !
Posted 1 day ago
its excellent service for marketing, I will definitely recommend for my business collogues.
Posted 1 day ago
Great software great Customer Service , easy to use lot of functions , I Love it and I recomand it , great for small Business like me , meduim and large , Thanks guys !!!
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic and effective communication tool for our sporting organisation. We want to promote a sponsor, change a game or cancel a training we can easily and quickly.
Posted 2 days ago
The platform is easy to use and allows us as a business to communicate effectively to our patients especially during covid. Definately would recommend as a sms platform.
Posted 2 days ago
Super simple to upload contacts and get a message out within minutes for a last minute sale. Would highly recommend.
Posted 2 days ago
Very simple and quick to use. Removed spacing from Excel mobile number spreadsheet so easy cut and paste. Saves Templates for future sms blasts. Very cheap. Highly recommend this product.
Posted 3 days ago
This is easy to use and provides enough complexity to do a variety of things, without baffling me too much!
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your wonderful service :)
Posted 4 days ago
The platform works really well and is easy to use. The costs do add up pretty quickly, though.
Posted 4 days ago
Was very effective in sending out mass sms messages to the community!
Posted 1 week ago
Very good way to broadcast sms without sharing numbers and I can do from wherever I am
Posted 1 week ago
Fast, easy to use and effective service.
Posted 1 week ago
SIMPLE TO USE AND COST EFFECTIVE WAY TO MARKET
Posted 1 week ago
Great design and easy to use. I do recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Quick, efficient and has proved a good method of communication for our Clients.
Posted 1 week ago
SMS Broadcast is rated 4.79 based on 4,871 reviews