SMS Broadcast Reviews

4.78 Rating 4,042 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend SMS Broadcast
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.89 out of 5
Read SMS Broadcast Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1300 667 405

Email:

contact@smsbroadcast.com.au

Sms Broadcast is easy to use and is a great service for our members and guest. Wish i had of found it ealier
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Easy to use. Straight forward and very well priced!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
As a small business we love sms broadcast to keep our customers up to date on their orders or laybys. It is also very handy for advising them of our sales
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very quick and easy to set up
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
great systems and easy to use. couldn't be happier
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great service, simple to use and excellent customer service. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Friendly & helpful staff helped us set up an account and start sending out messages straight away. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great service. It's easy to use, and a simple way to get your message across to multiple people quickly. Recipients feel as though its a personalised service which is great for communication and building relationships.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
easy to use reliable system, great sign up offer. Credits never expire. Very happy so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Simple to use, excellent back up, Easy way to communicate bulk message to targeted audience .
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
We had a fabulous response to our advertising campaign for our summer sale using SMS broadcasting and we will continue using the service. Phil
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
So far, my experience with the service is great. The SMS were delivered within limit and the API with our systems is very straightforward. We haven't moved into production environment but so far, we like what we see.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great, easy to use SMS system to send affordable messages to our clients.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent Program. Quick and Easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We've only just joined up and have already experienced excellent customer service. Staff are knowledgeable and very responsive. We look forward to utilising your service and would definitely recommend to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great product. Easy to use. Love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
SMS Broadcast is by far the best Australian based text message system. Easy to use and perfect for reporting on.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
very easy to set up and very helpful and prompt communication, very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
So easy to use - so cheap to send! Works great every time!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The automation really makes my life so much easier
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
SMS Broadcast is rated 4.78 based on 4,042 reviews