SMS Broadcast Reviews

1,656 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

Visit Website

Phone:
1300 667 405

Email:
contact@smsbroadcast.com.au

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.io business solutions.
Kevin B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The setup was so simple yet complete. We were successfully using the service 10 minutes after starting ( literally). And the cost is almost trivial.
Posted 10 hours ago
Visit Website
Paras H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Have used SMS broadcast twice now for my business. Best thing I have ever done. I purchased a virtual number and every special event I will send message to customers...
I highly recommend if you require to send bulk messages ....
Posted 1 day ago
Om G
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Its just great that i am able to send sms to my friends from anywhere in the world...such a nice thing
Posted 2 days ago
Matthew A
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

SMS Broadcast gave me great support, in a very timely and friendly manner. I would recommend them!
Posted 2 days ago
Richard L
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Such an easy and user friendly interface! AND the best rates is Australia!
Posted 2 days ago
Oliver B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Called SMS Broadcast and was pleasantly surprised to find somebody with product knowledge guided me through the setup without a problem
I found the system very easy to use and will be sending out weekly broadcasts to my customers Regards Oliver Buecher
Posted 3 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The customer service was excellent and they explained everything step by step for me over the phone.
Posted 3 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to use great service
Posted 3 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

SMS Broadcast is very easy to use and makes contacting my customers really easy and actually gets a response, compared to calling people.
Posted 3 days ago
Jourdana C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to use. Ability to schedule your txt. On time scheduling. Thanks.
Posted 3 days ago
Grant H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really helpful service for sending bulk texts.
Posted 4 days ago
Learne B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I messaged all my customers and they responded well. It was a good outcome
Posted 4 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service, easy to use interface and good value!
Posted 4 days ago
Peter Y
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very easy to use, A very competitive rate per SMS, A good incentive to sign up.
Posted 4 days ago
Blake B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

A very simple and effective system to use. Cheapest platform in the market
Posted 5 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

With my line of work anonymity and reduced exposure is important for security of me and my family from some customers. Blind SMS' allow me to contact clients quickly and effectively whilst not having to use my personal mobile details. Works a treat for all involved. Love it.
Posted 5 days ago
Katrina L
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Love this service. and it's easy to use too!
Posted 5 days ago
Meekatharra D
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Love SMS broadcast! Thank you for a great platform which allows us to communicate with our parents. Highly recommended!
Posted 6 days ago
Mitchell C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Its simple.....it gets the job done.
Posted 1 week ago
Yogesh K
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

its features and user friendly website
Posted 1 week ago
SMS Broadcast is rated 4.77 based on 1,656 reviews