SMS Broadcast Reviews

4.78 Rating 3,207 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend SMS Broadcast
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"happy customers"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Excellent, efficient GREAT!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"SMS Broadcast is a fantastic service. Straightforward and user friendly when creating the message and a very well priced option for reaching a broad audience!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Using the service to assist a not for profit community group so value for money very important. Easy to set up account, easy to use. Ability to have email responses great.Only possible improvements for us would be ability to better sort groups in the Contact List."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very easy to use and reasonably priced. Made what was going to be an onerous task very simple. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very easy system to use. Love how you can upload your database. Doesnt get much easier! :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Speedy, simple and effective. Just wish we could use emojis as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"SMS Broadcast is quick and efficient and SO easy to use!!! Would absolutely recommend them to anybody!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"not user friendly platform and changing prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Amazing. So simple and easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I needed a way to send an SMS to each member of my team via my computer, not my phone; SMS Broadcast lets me do that easily."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"SMS Broadcast is a really simple and user friendly platform to use. It's well priced and great the way that you can manage different lists on the one system. highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to use and very affordable. We will continue to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"SMS Broadcast is a very useful and user friendly business tool for sending out my sms campaigns. I would highly recommend it for anyone looking for a platform to send out their sms"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great prices and easy to use...thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"We have found SMS Broadcast to be a cost effective and straightforward solution for sending SMS messages. The API documentation was easy to understand and coding was a cinch using HTTPS calls."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"User friendly great marketing software"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great app does whatbit is supposed to with no hassles. Easy to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"We recently switched from another SMS service. So far SMS Broadcast has been fantastic! very simple to use and MUCH cheaper as well!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very easy to use and add groups. Seems very flexible. Works well"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
SMS Broadcast is rated 4.78 based on 3,207 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support