SMS Broadcast Reviews

4.78 Rating 4,445 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend SMS Broadcast
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.89 out of 5
Read SMS Broadcast Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1300 667 405

Email:

contact@smsbroadcast.com.au

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
User friendly and simple to set up with all the necessary settings and options. A great solution to client sms notifications.
Posted 9 hours ago
This has made life a lot easier. We can schedule SMS and create templates so we can re-use previously sent SMS
Posted 1 day ago
We used SMS Broadcast with another business and it was one of the first things we implemented when commencing our new business. Staying in contact with clients or utilising it to assist in emergency communications, simply doesn't get any easier than SMS Broadcast!
Posted 1 day ago
THIS IS A HANDY RESOURCE WHEN CONSTANTLY BEING STUCK ON THE PHONE
Posted 1 day ago
Our organisation recently opened an account with SMS Broadcast and are very pleased with the service especially when finding a dedicated number that related to our business and is easily remembered by our customers.
Posted 1 day ago
Initially a problem to setup due to the SMS's going through a 3rd party software system but once the error was found it's been a great system to work on.
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to set up and operate. I would recommend this platform to anyone who would like to use text messaging as a communication channel.
Posted 4 days ago
Love this service. Easy to use and great price!
Posted 4 days ago
Very helpful staff and an easy method to implement in VBA for use in my Excel project.
Finding uses for this messaging method all the time.
Posted 4 days ago
Everything just works. The API proved straightforward to interface with, and support were very helpful when required. Email communications have kept us up-to-date about platform upgrades they are deploying.
Posted 5 days ago
SMS Broadcast has been a wonderful addition for our warehouse staff. Cutting our phone calls and time by over half! Should have signed up years ago.
Posted 5 days ago
Very easy to use fast and efficient
Posted 5 days ago
This system is very easy to use and is a reliable platform for quick customer contact
Posted 6 days ago
Fantastic way to promote our business!
Posted 6 days ago
So easy to set up! So easy to operate! I would recommend SMS Broadcast to anyone wanting to save on time and help make their business run efficiently.
Posted 6 days ago
Good For sending out deals to lients
Posted 6 days ago
Nice and easy to use. Need an update for UI though, but still works perfectly well!
Posted 1 week ago
The service is easy and efficient. However, their login system on their main site is confusing as it requests for a login other than your email, and I was never given one. But their customer service support staff are great and super helpful in these instances!
Posted 1 week ago
The service has really assisted in my build communications
Posted 1 week ago
Good service
Posted 1 week ago
SMS Broadcast is rated 4.78 based on 4,445 reviews