SMS Broadcast Reviews

4.78 Rating 4,264 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend SMS Broadcast
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.89 out of 5
Read SMS Broadcast Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1300 667 405

Email:

contact@smsbroadcast.com.au

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I used SMS as a trail to see how this program could support the AMHP Membership Mid-Term Review. I am impressed how easy it has been to use and I will be recommending to the National Executive that we use SMS Broadcast to be part of the Mid-Term Review.

Douglas Holmes
National Secretary
Australian Mental Health Party
Posted 3 hours ago
as a charitable organisation we found the assistance and support was above our expectations and the result of our campaign far exceeded our objectives, looking forward to our next message.
Posted 1 day ago
This service is great and economical. It is easy to implement my own messaging system using the Python software Request module by calling the URL interface. The credit has no expiry and I can use them at my own pace.
Posted 1 day ago
Great value easy to set up account and buy credits
Posted 1 day ago
Good product, and customer service. Good bunch to deal with.
Posted 1 day ago
We've only just signed up, but are already loving the way we can connect with people via smsbroadcast. Easy to set up, and easy to use.
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic software, does everything we need as a small golf club!
Great value for money is a bonus...
Posted 1 day ago
Makes life much simpler! Very easy to set-up + use. Highly recommend 👌
Posted 1 day ago
So easy to do. A great help to us letting our valued clients know Sea Probe Fishing Charters are back in business after the closure due to COVID-19. Will use on a regular basis to keep everyone dated.
Posted 2 days ago
I got messages sending through their web gateway in minutes thanks to their easy code samples and the price is better than my last provider too. Win.
Posted 2 days ago
Super easy to use, way less expensive than the old service I was using and staff are really responsive and helpful when you need guidance.
Posted 2 days ago
SMS Broadcast is so easy to use and set up and very cost effective. I would highly recommend it to anyone. It makes keeping in contact with our customers hassle free. I would highly recommend it to anyone.
Posted 3 days ago
Great service, easy to use and reliable on various platforms. I get replies in my email if I want to which makes it even better. Happy to be using it. 👍👍
Posted 3 days ago
Fabulous customer service staff and their coaching made it easy to see through. Made a return on the investment and looking forward to my next campaign.
Posted 3 days ago
Simple to use, does what it says, but most importantly, patient and timely support - thanks for your assistance.
Posted 3 days ago
SMS Broadcast is easy to use
Posted 4 days ago
A huge thank you to SMS Broadcast for a great marketing solution to suit our budget. Easy to use and the results has boosted our sales. Thanks again
Posted 4 days ago
Attractive introductory rate for first purchase of credits & super easy to use. Would highly recommend.
Posted 4 days ago
SMS Broadcast has been so effective and easy to use! We are now communicating with our clients on a more regular basis, at a more cost effective price. If you need to contact a large client data base on a regular basis, I would highly recommend SMS Broadcast.
Posted 5 days ago
Very easy to use and good customer service.
Posted 1 week ago
SMS Broadcast is rated 4.78 based on 4,264 reviews