SMS Broadcast Reviews

4.78 Rating 4,320 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend SMS Broadcast
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.89 out of 5
Read SMS Broadcast Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1300 667 405

Email:

contact@smsbroadcast.com.au

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Being in the service industry we have a clientele that wont answer phone calls but reply to texts. Email to SMS is a great service and easy to use. My staff love it.
Posted 22 hours ago
We are a small law firm, and we previously used a pre-paid mobile for SMS messages. The credit would always run out on the time limit with hardly any used. SMS Broadcast now allows us to purchase credits only as we need them. It's online system is easy to use and allows easy search of SMS history. A great service!
Posted 23 hours ago
Fast and easy SMS service
Posted 2 days ago
Great way to send messages for a business, results are great.
Posted 3 days ago
Easy to use SMS broadcasting system. Would use again!
Posted 4 days ago
Great service very helpful team 👍
Posted 4 days ago
We have used SMS Broadcast to reach out to our members and donors and it has been simple effective and all at a great price!
Posted 5 days ago
Easy to use, great customer support!
Posted 5 days ago
Easy to setup. Quick responses. Friendly communication.
Posted 1 week ago
great service and easy to use. Highly recommend
Posted 1 week ago
SMS Broadcast really suits business. I can easlier send single messages or multi messages to customers
So much easier on the computer then my phone
Posted 1 week ago
The site is super easy to use and a fabulous tool.
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and easy system to use to communicate with customers and staff. Customer service staff are very knowledgeable and attend to your needs with professionalism. Would highly recommend
Posted 1 week ago
So simple to use. Customer service team is friendly, helpful and know their stuff.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use
Posted 1 week ago
Such an easy to use and convenient service! SMS Broadcast had made communicating with our customers so much easier. Brilliant. Wish I had known about this service years ago.
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to use. Will help the business out a lot! :)
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to use.
Posted 1 week ago
Great and efficient tool for re-targeting customers.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I signed up with SMS Broadcast a week ago.

Rueben was very helpful with explaining how there system could integrate with mine

I built the API in no time and found it very simple and straight forward to use
Highly recommended and can see that SMS Broadcast will meet our needs for a very long time
Posted 2 weeks ago
SMS Broadcast is rated 4.78 based on 4,320 reviews