SMS Broadcast Reviews

4.78 Rating 4,447 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend SMS Broadcast
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.89 out of 5
Read SMS Broadcast Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1300 667 405

Email:

contact@smsbroadcast.com.au

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Nice and easy to use. Need an update for UI though, but still works perfectly well!
Posted 1 week ago
The service is easy and efficient. However, their login system on their main site is confusing as it requests for a login other than your email, and I was never given one. But their customer service support staff are great and super helpful in these instances!
Posted 1 week ago
A very simple and cost effective system. I primarily use for email to SMS, and works brilliantly. Customer support was very quick to resolve a few (user related) issues and keen to improve functionality from feedback I suggested
Posted 1 week ago
The new SMSB is a big improvement from the old version. One, I don't have to convert my excel file to csv file which always felt like going backwards. I have not used it on my phone but I suspect it will allow txt to be sent and responded to on the run which would be great too. There is still room to improve such as the Detailed Reports which should allow for more adaptation by the user.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great rates for new customers - hopefully can access the same rates as an exisiting customer. Works as intended. Portal could use a bit of an update
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really good and helpful. All you need for your communication with customers
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to use and great response from our clients.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great solution when you are busy!
Posted 2 weeks ago
SMS broadcast is great as it helps us convey information to our audience base.
Posted 1 month ago
Once set up the system was easy to navigate and clients are getting their SMS's which is great.
Posted 1 month ago
Good ...easy to use
Posted 1 month ago
Reliable product and good integration with Elvanto
Posted 2 months ago
This is a great service
Posted 2 months ago
The process was easy to understand and easy to execute. I couldn't save my draft message so had to type it in again, however, the whole process from signing up has been great.
Posted 2 months ago
This is the first time we as a business have used this service and we found it to be straight forward and easy to use. The results were also solid so will be back again.
Posted 3 months ago
Sms broadcast has been very easy to use.definately recommend it to anyone.
Posted 3 months ago
SMS Broadcast is so easy to use that it has helped our company a lot in our marketing strategies!
Posted 3 months ago
Great service that is affordable and easy to use, and has good features. The only additional function I would love to see is a response option to an undisclosed designated mobile number (so the recipient can respond to a mobile without them knowing the number; helpful when there are multiple people using the service who don't have access to the allocated email)
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to use and effective way to reach your customers in a timely manner.
Posted 3 months ago
So far so good. I have only used this service once but it was easy enough to import my list from Excel, send a personalised text and I've recovered my costs already which is awesome. xx
Posted 3 months ago
SMS Broadcast is rated 4.78 based on 4,447 reviews