SMS Broadcast Reviews

4.78 Rating 4,269 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend SMS Broadcast
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.89 out of 5
Read SMS Broadcast Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1300 667 405

Email:

contact@smsbroadcast.com.au

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
System worked smoothly
Posted 18 hours ago
Fabulous customer service staff and their coaching made it easy to see through. Made a return on the investment and looking forward to my next campaign.
Posted 1 week ago
3.5 would be fair rating. Simple things like viewing or sorting a group would be logical!
Posted 2 weeks ago
it is a good tool for marketing
Posted 4 weeks ago
Easy to use and works well! Great customer support as well...
Posted 4 weeks ago
I've tried SMS Broadcast for the first time and it worked just like it should.
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing service with a highly user-friendly platform. Strongly recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Simple. Straight forward.... Easy to use.
Posted 1 month ago
One of the best products used. It is very useful when communication is required and emails just either don't cut it or aren't available.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use and seems to be one of the cheaper options for bulk SMS.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use and fast setup with good reporting tools
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use. Friendly customer service.
Posted 1 month ago
SMS Broadcast was a very useful tool to communicate essential information to a large group of individuals who were without normal email access. Easy to use.
Posted 1 month ago
SPEEDY AND CONVENIENT TO USE.
Posted 1 month ago
Good service if you can take advantage of the signup bonuses and first payment discount.
Posted 1 month ago
sms broadcast is very easy to navigate and use especially for someone who is technically challenged like myself 😂😂
Posted 1 month ago
Since commencing this service we have found it really useful, easy to navigate and when I did have questions, your support line was fantastic.
Posted 1 month ago
Not bad of a service however, would like to increase the name of sender function.
Posted 1 month ago
SMS Broadcast is an affordable way to send broadcast messages to our students and their families, during this complex time. The ability to send outgoing messages with our company name, but no identifying mobile number is exactly what we need.
Posted 1 month ago
Good thus far - very excited to use the system for the first time. Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
SMS Broadcast is rated 4.78 based on 4,269 reviews