Smyths Toys Superstores Reviews

4.78 Rating 27 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Smyths Toys Superstores

How would you rate Smyths Toys Superstores ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very good an easy site to ure an very helpfull when u go to collect ure item"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I ordered and straight away got confirmations and within 10 minutes my items where ready for collection"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Order was read 3xactly when they said it would be."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"great price, good website and really fast delivery. will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Got lots of toys off my list (9 kids to buy for) and when I struggled to find something a member of staff helped and brought me a basket too. The checkouts were busy but they quickly opened a til so I didn't have to wait. Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Everything was in stock"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Quick collection times as i ordered online my order was ready for collection after just 1 hour the same day. Unfortunalty we needed to return the item due to present duplication and the return process was quick and easy and the staff were very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Made an online purchase and collected in store and it was very easy and painless."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"My son had new toys. Happy baby happy me"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Amazing service all round. Super fast delivery. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"The website allowed me to check stock availability at stores near me. I could then pay online & collect in-store. (Collection window was only 2 days could do with it being a bit longer) overall really happy with the service provided."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Had everything I needed for the kids for Christmas"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Quick and simply online transaction and quick delivery as well"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"We wanted some car seats for our twin Granddaughters who are 16 months old - the lady who dealt with us was extremely helpful - talked us through the options - showed how the seats fitted in the car, made my husband fit one on a dummy seat, and would not sell them to us until she was satisfied that the seats were correct - added to that there was an in store offer of £10 off a £50 spend so we got £20 off our purchase - win win."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Quick processing and delivery of snes mini"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Friendly staff, lots of money saving and child friendly events and a well laid-out store."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Quick and easy ordering from their website."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"my great grand daughter was so pleased with her rocking horse and i was so pleased with the way i could order so quickly thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to use website."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They didnt."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Smyths Toys Superstores is rated 4.78 based on 27 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This