So Energy Reviews

5.00 Rating 8 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend So Energy

Write Your review

Tell us how So Energy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
😀 Highly recommend & £40 Sign Up Bonus, I have had an account with several different suppliers over the years - some have been incredibly poor at customer support, some ok, but none have come close to So Energy. Meter readings and billing are a dawdle and I have never needed to ring them. Tell all your friends, I have. If you switch you can also get £40 cashback by using this link - just remove the space before 'energy’ so. energy/r/SKILIPHIH
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent value and renewable energy too. I switched from the "Big Six" and I'm really pleased with So Energy. They have a simple to understand website with straight forward information. They will also give you £40 off your first bill using this link www.so.energy/r/SNOPJOHIH
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy switch and £40 credit see below Just transferred to them from EON energy who were OK but SOEnergy is far cheaper plus they only use renewable energy. No problems with the switch. So energy answered my emails promptly and I cannot fault the customer service I have received. Plus I received £40 credit to my account for transferring. You can do the same through this link https://www. so .energy/r/SPQNHPHIH ( just remove space before and after so)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent £40 Cash Credit When You Switch, Great Low Price Deals*. I saved Nearly £450 switching to So Energy. You also get **£40** cashback Credit to you account when you switch if you use this link - just remove the spaces before ‘so’ and ‘energy’ https://www. so. energy/r/SKMKHOHIH Definitely Worth Doing And Happy Saving !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Cheapest tariff, £40 Cashback, good customer service, & 100% of their energy comes from renewable energy sources. What’s not to like! I would highly recommend So Energy to anyone looking to switch. I have been with So Energy now a while now. They offered me the cheapest tariff by far. A big incentive is that you will get £40 cashback if you use this link to switch - just remove the spaces before ‘so’ and ‘energy’ https://www. so. energy/r/SNPNIOHIH Happy switching!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Cheapest tariff, £40 Cashback, good customer service & 100% renewable energy sources I have been with So Energy now for 9 months having found them on Money Supermarket. They offered the cheapest tariff by far. I saved about £500. Another incentive is that you will get £40 cashback if you use this link to switch - just remove the spaces before ‘so’ and ‘energy’ https://www. so. energy/r/SIJPMKQHH All their energy comes from renewable energy sources and customers get to vote for their desired source - wind, solar, hydro, biomass or tidal. Pretty cool! The online account management is really good too and I can manage most tasks without ever having to contact customer service. When I have had to contact customer service I have been able to speak to a real human without any effort - which is great in these days of automated systems.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
So far so good with So Energy! So if your deal is coming to an end with your current provider and you are thinking of changing provider to SO ENERGY use my Referral link below and we both get £20 credit to our accounts. https://www.so.energy/r/SLLHJQQH
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Moved to So Energy from EDF and glad I did. They were the cheapest rate I could find in Money Supermarket and beat my EDF quote by £200/year. Switch was very smooth. Their web site is excellent and gives you the choice of having a direct debit that reflects your consumption throughout the year (ie. more in winter than in summer) or one that is consistent throughout the year - which I much prefer. Also, gave me the ability to add my wife to the account so that she is able to make calls etc should the need arise. And a UK support line based in London! You can get a £20 credit to your account if you sign up with this link... www. so. energy/r/SIJPMKQHH Just remove the space before so and energy
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
So Energy is rated 5.00 based on 8 reviews