Solvaderm Reviews

4.40 Rating 549 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Solvaderm
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Read Solvaderm Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Solvaderm made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I was tricked into a subscription and didn't know it till $300 was took of my card for something I didn't order I paid for a free trial that was$4.99 and they signed me up for monthly subscription I didn't even know about and I haven't received the product is the bad thing they keep giving me the run around I asked for receipts of wat their charging me they can't give me that either and I asked for a copy of the subscription they said I signed up to they want give me that either and they also had another business of their take money off my card too as well so ppl pay close attention to the fine print they are robbing ppl bank accounts and I haven't seen any product yet
Posted 3 months ago
I have only been using the product for a week and am very happy so far! Time will tell in terms of overall effect.
As a Canadian consumer I would absolutely love to see your shipping costs go down. I would purchase from you far more often. I usually buy Skinceuticals, but love the effectiveness of your products better as well as your price point. Even paying in USD, your prices are considerably better. However, adding $30USD for shipping ($50-ish CAN) is a lot and means that I will probably stick with skinceuticals unless I receive Solvaderm as a gift (always a gift request at Christmas)! If you reconsider your shipping costs, you would receive a TON of Canadian business - I have recommended your products to many friends but they always balk at the shipping.
Posted 3 months ago
I sent an email advising that I had not received the sample, but as of this date no response.
Posted 3 months ago
You gave me a promotion for 10% off but at check out would not accept it. So don’t offer it if you are not going to honor it. Also you sent a different
Sample from what I requested.
Posted 3 months ago
I like this product as it works well under my eyes! I will continue to purchase this item going forward!
Posted 9 months ago
Hello Vickie,

Thank you for your review. We're glad that you are satisfied with the results of your purchase.

We appreciate your business and look forward to having the opportunity to service your next orders.

Healthy Regards,
iHealth Fulfillment
Posted 9 months ago
I love this product but my new order came in and half the contents of the toner had leaked out. I'm trying to find a way to contact them but the website is not made for customer service and does not allow an area for comments about damagaged good. I think they just wait for the customer to give up becasue it is so hard to contact someone there.
Posted 11 months ago
I just received my order and have tried them only once but I absolutely love how it feels on my face. I can already notice a difference. It is a superior product. Thank you.
Posted 11 months ago
Dear Cathy,

Thank you for your review. We're glad that you are satisfied with the results of your purchase.

We appreciate your business and look forward to having the opportunity to service your next orders.

Healthy Regards,
Posted 11 months ago
Dear Valued Customer,

Thank you for taking the time to submit this review. We are glad that you are satisfied with the product.

We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.

If you need further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Respectfully,
iHealth Fulfillment
Posted 11 months ago
This is a SCAM. I ordered 2 items, only one came. I asked them to send it and they said ok. Never got it. Then they said they had no order for me. So I sent them a copy of it and they said they sent it. I told them only one came. They said oh we only have one order, although I already sent them the receipt with both orders, I still resent it. They said they only charged me for one. So I sent them my debit receipt for both items and They said the computer glitches and only one order was received. Now they will not reply with a refund for the second item and they haven’t sent the second item. So after all that I am out money for the eye serum. Don’t waste your time or money. SCAM!
Posted 2 months ago
When used under my eyes it dries me out so you can see my concealer ( great moisturizer) crack so my under eye looks dry and cracked lines appear more ldefined
Disappointed really
Thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Haven’t received my order. Shipping is delayed.
Posted 3 months ago
The checkout process was a bit confusing- it kept repeating things which made me feel like I was making more than one purchase.
Posted 3 months ago
Have only been using for 3 days so can’t see any results yet! However, I placed 2 separate orders and received only one of them. When I used the shipping email you sent to track that order, it only tells me that it was accepted by the post office and no additional shipping info is available! This was the sample pack that I paid $80 some odd dollars for!
Posted 3 months ago
You discontinued “Club” purchases with discounts without notifying customers.
Posted 3 months ago
I've ordered it three time so that should tell you what I think of it.
Posted 7 months ago
Hello Gary,

Thank you for your review. We're glad that you are satisfied with the results of your purchase.

We appreciate your business and look forward to having the opportunity to service your next orders.

Healthy Regards,
iHealth Fulfillment
Posted 6 months ago
The Ace-ferulic serum is life altering!!
Posted 7 months ago
Hello Kathleen,

Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback on our product!

We appreciate your business and look forward to having the opportunity to service your next orders.

Healthy Regards,
iHealth Fulfillment
Posted 6 months ago
I use a few Solvaderm creams and serums and my skin has never looked better. I get clocked for fifteen years younger than I am!
Posted 7 months ago
Hello,

Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback on our product!

We appreciate your business and look forward to having the opportunity to service your next orders.

Healthy Regards,
iHealth Fulfillment
Posted 7 months ago
I use the product most nights. I ordered a second one. I need to use it another month before I decide if it smooths out the skin on my face.
Posted 7 months ago
This is my 3rd order of Stemuderm. I see significantly fewer lines and friends comment on my more youthful appearance.
I regret that I did not receive my complimentary lip balm that was listed on the packing slip. If you are able to send that I would be most appreciative.
Posted 7 months ago
At a time when most people are waiting an inordinately long time for orders to arrive, Solvaderm delivers - on time every time!
Posted 7 months ago
Dear Kit,

Thank you for your review. We're glad that you are satisfied with our service.

We appreciate your business and look forward to having the opportunity to service your next orders.

Healthy Regards,
iHealth Fulfillment
Posted 7 months ago
Iam loving my purchase!
Posted 7 months ago
Hello Donna,

Thank you for your review and purchasing our product/s.

We're glad that you loved our product! We appreciate your business and look forward to having the opportunity to service your next orders.

Healthy Regards,
iHealthfulfillment
Posted 7 months ago
Solvaderm is rated 4.40 based on 549 reviews