Solvaderm Reviews

4.40 Rating 549 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Solvaderm
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Read Solvaderm Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Solvaderm made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I am happy with the quality overall
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to submit this review.

We truly appreciate your business and look forward to servicing your next order.

If you have any questions, please email us at support@ihf.zendesk.com.

Regards,
iHealth Fulfillment
Posted 4 days ago
I received my order but I did not receive my free sample. Add was deceitful.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Brandy,

Per our records, you only availed our Stemuderm Sample.

If you have any questions, please email us at support@ihf.zendesk.com.

Healthy Regards,
iHealth Fulfillment
Posted 2 weeks ago
Slowly seeing improvement
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Cathy,

Thank you for your review.

We appreciate your business and look forward to having the opportunity to service your next orders.

If you have any questions, please email us at support@ihf.zendesk.com.

Healthy Regards,
iHealth Fulfillment
Posted 1 month ago
I was hoping for a 25% reduction, but took the 25% reduction thinking it was better than nothing; however I was disappointed to see that between the shipping charge and the tax, I was only saving $10. Was the shipping charge really necessary??
Posted 1 month ago
This product feels good when applied. It feels as if it is being absorbed. However, it does require a moisturizer asa second step.
Posted 1 month ago
The product is excellent, but I found that it came in a smaller amount than the last time i ordered it. Dont know if i will order again at the price your charging for the amount of product.
Posted 1 month ago
I have always been satisfied with all Solvaderm products
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Gayle,

Thank you for your review and we're glad that you are satisfied with the results of your purchase.

We appreciate your business and look forward to having the opportunity to service your next orders.

If you have any questions, please email us at support@ihf.zendesk.com.

Healthy Regards,
iHealth Fulfillment
Posted 1 month ago
Promised samples with a certain amount of $$$ spent and never received, even after sending an email. Not happy!
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Terry,

Thank you for your review.

We certainly appreciate your feedback. If we are able to implement any changes, it will come because of the types of constructive comments that you provided.

Healthy Regards,
iHealth Fulfillment
Posted 1 month ago
2nd time ordering and shipments both have arrived quickly and correctly.
Was disappointed that the offered free gift did not happen.
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Ann,

Thank you for your review.

We certainly appreciate your feedback. If we are able to implement any changes, it will come because of the types of constructive comments that you provided.

Healthy Regards,
iHealth Fulfillment
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order but didn’t understand that to get my free sample promotion had to do it before order was finished!
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Olga,

You can speak to one of our professional customer care agents to guide you through the phone ordering process. Our toll free numbers are 888-675-0241 or 888-211-8468. Here are our phone support hours:

Monday to Friday 9:00 am to 12:00 mn EST
Saturday - 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM EST
Sunday - 12:00 PM - 10:00 PM EST

Healthy Regards,
iHealth Fulfillment
Posted 1 month ago
Had these products about a week so too soon to tell I purchased eyevage,stemuderm,revivatone, excelagene,and dermaxsol. Been using them twice a day so we'll see what happens in a few weeks
Posted 1 month ago
So far I see good results for the time I have been using the product.
Posted 1 month ago
Would help to be able to see when the bottle is running out.
Posted 1 month ago
Been using every other day for a week, so far I really like it.
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to order. Quick delivery. Good product.
Posted 2 months ago
This product feels very good on my skin and makes it smoother.
Posted 2 months ago
Ordering was easy and it shipped in a reasonable amount of time. I haven’t use the product very long but so far it hasn’t made me break out or anything crazy. I’m hoping that I see some improvement in my skin soon.
Posted 2 months ago
Have not used this long enough to give an accurate review.
Posted 2 months ago
So far it makes my skin feel moisturized and smooth. I have only used it for a week.
Posted 2 months ago
I received the two items I ordered but no explanation on how, when or where to use. I would appreciate this knowledge rather then hoping I was doing it correctly
Posted 2 months ago
Solvaderm is rated 4.40 based on 549 reviews