Solvaderm Reviews

4.39 Rating 551 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Solvaderm
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Read Solvaderm Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+17272607109

Email:

rahul@solvadermstore.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Solvaderm made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I am happy with the quality overall
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to submit this review. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to servicing your next order. If you have any questions, please email us at support@ihf.zendesk.com. Regards, iHealth Fulfillment
Posted 1 year ago
I received my order but I did not receive my free sample. Add was deceitful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Brandy, Per our records, you only availed our Stemuderm Sample. If you have any questions, please email us at support@ihf.zendesk.com. Healthy Regards, iHealth Fulfillment
Posted 1 year ago
Slowly seeing improvement
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Cathy, Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business and look forward to having the opportunity to service your next orders. If you have any questions, please email us at support@ihf.zendesk.com. Healthy Regards, iHealth Fulfillment
Posted 1 year ago
I was hoping for a 25% reduction, but took the 25% reduction thinking it was better than nothing; however I was disappointed to see that between the shipping charge and the tax, I was only saving $10. Was the shipping charge really necessary??
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This product feels good when applied. It feels as if it is being absorbed. However, it does require a moisturizer asa second step.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The product is excellent, but I found that it came in a smaller amount than the last time i ordered it. Dont know if i will order again at the price your charging for the amount of product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have always been satisfied with all Solvaderm products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Gayle, Thank you for your review and we're glad that you are satisfied with the results of your purchase. We appreciate your business and look forward to having the opportunity to service your next orders. If you have any questions, please email us at support@ihf.zendesk.com. Healthy Regards, iHealth Fulfillment
Posted 1 year ago
Promised samples with a certain amount of $$$ spent and never received, even after sending an email. Not happy!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Terry, Thank you for your review. We certainly appreciate your feedback. If we are able to implement any changes, it will come because of the types of constructive comments that you provided. Healthy Regards, iHealth Fulfillment
Posted 1 year ago
2nd time ordering and shipments both have arrived quickly and correctly. Was disappointed that the offered free gift did not happen.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Ann, Thank you for your review. We certainly appreciate your feedback. If we are able to implement any changes, it will come because of the types of constructive comments that you provided. Healthy Regards, iHealth Fulfillment
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to order but didn’t understand that to get my free sample promotion had to do it before order was finished!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Olga, You can speak to one of our professional customer care agents to guide you through the phone ordering process. Our toll free numbers are 888-675-0241 or 888-211-8468. Here are our phone support hours: Monday to Friday 9:00 am to 12:00 mn EST Saturday - 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM EST Sunday - 12:00 PM - 10:00 PM EST Healthy Regards, iHealth Fulfillment
Posted 1 year ago
Had these products about a week so too soon to tell I purchased eyevage,stemuderm,revivatone, excelagene,and dermaxsol. Been using them twice a day so we'll see what happens in a few weeks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
So far I see good results for the time I have been using the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Would help to be able to see when the bottle is running out.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Been using every other day for a week, so far I really like it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to order. Quick delivery. Good product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This product feels very good on my skin and makes it smoother.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordering was easy and it shipped in a reasonable amount of time. I haven’t use the product very long but so far it hasn’t made me break out or anything crazy. I’m hoping that I see some improvement in my skin soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Have not used this long enough to give an accurate review.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
So far it makes my skin feel moisturized and smooth. I have only used it for a week.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I received the two items I ordered but no explanation on how, when or where to use. I would appreciate this knowledge rather then hoping I was doing it correctly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Solvaderm is rated 4.39 based on 551 reviews