Solvaderm Reviews

4.50 Rating 163 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Solvaderm
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 92%
Read Solvaderm Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Solvaderm made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
So far I love all the products I've purchased or received as gifts for my birthday. My skin is soft and more supple, I've noticed an improvement in my wrinkles and the skin brightener is dimming my age spots. I'm 70 so I don't expect miracles but I can certainly see an improvement in my skin and several people have remarked about how good it looks.
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Maryellen,


Thank you for your review on our Solvaderm products.

We appreciate your business and look forward to having the opportunity to service your next orders.

If you have any additional questions, please email us at support@ihf.zendesk.com or call us at 888-675-0241 or 888-211-8468.

Here are our phone support hours:

Monday to Friday 24-Hours
Saturday - 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM EST
Sunday - 12:00 PM - 10:00 PM EST


Healthy Regards,
iHealth Fulfillment
Posted 3 months ago
I have used Stemuderm for several years and have been very pleased with this product. The results are not dramatic but I do believe it helps fade dark spots and soften fine lines. My orders are always processed and delivered promptly. I am 71 years old.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Don't order. There are 2 products - eye cream and face cream. The eye cream is from Rush Remedy and the face cream from Simple Truth. I called to cancel in Nov and rec'd refund. I called to cancel in early December but received a shipment end of Jan. Was charged and having trouble getting a refund. 4 times, I've been hung-up on. They say I'll need an rmd, but will have to pay shipping charges. I have yet to be given an rmd.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I’ve been using the stemuderm for over a year now and it’s fantastic. My skin looks and feels great. The best part? I’ve been told more than once that I look 12 years younger than my age. 👍🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
My experience was excellent person who answered phone was very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Dear Meryl,

Thank you for your review and purchasing our product/s.

We're glad that you loved our product! We appreciate your business and look forward to having the opportunity to service your next orders.

Healthy Regards,
iHealthfulfillment
Posted 2 days ago
5 stars! This is the only product I’ve ever used that really works. I can’t do without it!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Dear Shirley,

Thank you for your review. We're glad that you are satisfied with the results of your purchase.

We appreciate your business and look forward to having the opportunity to service your next orders.

Healthy Regards,
iHealth Fulfillment
Posted 2 days ago
Why
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Dear Valued Customer,

Thank you for purchasing our product/s. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you.

If you need further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us., please email us at support@ihf.zendesk.com or call us at 888-675-0241 or 888-211-8468.

Here are our phone support hours:

Monday to Friday 24-Hours
Saturday - 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM EST
Sunday - 12:00 PM - 10:00 PM EST


Healthy Regards,
iHealth Fulfillment
Posted 2 days ago
So far so good!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Dear Valued Customer,


Thank you for your review and for purchasing our products.

We appreciate your business and look forward to having the opportunity to service your next orders.

If you have any additional questions, please email us at support@ihf.zendesk.com or call us at 888-675-0241 or 888-211-8468.

Here are our phone support hours:

Monday to Friday 24-Hours
Saturday - 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM EST
Sunday - 12:00 PM - 10:00 PM EST


Healthy Regards,
iHealth Fulfillment
Posted 4 days ago
Like choice
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Dear Insook,


Thank you for your review and for purchasing our products.

We appreciate your business and look forward to having the opportunity to service your next orders.

If you have any additional questions, please email us at support@ihf.zendesk.com or call us at 888-675-0241 or 888-211-8468.

Here are our phone support hours:

Monday to Friday 24-Hours
Saturday - 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM EST
Sunday - 12:00 PM - 10:00 PM EST


Healthy Regards,
iHealth Fulfillment
Posted 4 days ago
I have been using Solvaderm products for a few years and am very pleased. The packaging is beautiful and the products are sent when promised. My skin has certainly stayed young looking because of Solvaderm.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Dear Valued Customer,

Thank you for your review and purchasing our product/s.

We're glad that you loved our product! We appreciate your business and look forward to having the opportunity to service your next orders.

Healthy Regards,
iHealthfulfillment
Posted 4 days ago
Hope the product they sell is not a skim. They have a referral program stating 25% off. But, when you click on a link you have nothing. They have multiple sites that point to the same company. Not a good sign.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great product and customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Dear Douglas,

Thank you for your review and purchasing our product/s.

We're glad that you loved our product! We appreciate your business and look forward to having the opportunity to service your next orders.

Healthy Regards,
iHealthfulfillment
Posted 5 days ago
Disappointed my order still hasnn't come yet. It is usually very prompt
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer service is efficient & wonderful. I've only used one bottle of the Stemnucell and being in my 70's it's a little hard to tell if the product is working given the wrinkles and lines are somewhat etched in! I'll keep using tho' and hope it is working some magic!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Barbara,

Thank you for taking the time to submit this review. We are glad that you are satisfied with Solvaderm’s products/s benefits.

We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.

If you need further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Respectfully,
iHealth Fulfillment
Posted 1 week ago
I have used some products previously but ordered new ones. I haven’t had enough time to rate them but I think they will work out well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Valued Customer,

Thank you for taking the time to submit this review. We are glad that you are satisfied with your purchase.

We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.

If you need further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Respectfully,
iHealth Fulfillment
Posted 1 week ago
The purchasing process was really quick and smooth. That’s why I become a regular customer of your product .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Valued Customer,

Thank you for taking the time to submit this review.

We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.

If you need further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Respectfully,
iHealth Fulfillment
Posted 1 week ago
Great product and product support!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Mona,


Thank you for your review and for purchasing our product/s.


We appreciate your business and look forward to having the opportunity to service your next orders.


Healthy Regards,
iHealth Fulfillment
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Valued Customer,


Thank you for your review and for purchasing our product/s.


We appreciate your business and look forward to having the opportunity to service your next orders.


Healthy Regards,
iHealth Fulfillment
Posted 1 week ago
I love the products however, this shipment one of my bottles was cracked. Customer service wanted me to save all packaging send a photo ( I guess they don’t believe there customers) and have the product shipped back to them and the kicker is, when they receive it they would send a new one at no “extra cost” . Really? First of all why would it cost me anything in the first place? I declined because I was out of the daytime moisturizer and the whole thing seemed like a pain so I will just hope that the crack isn’t deep enough to dry the product out. I just spent over $200 and have ordered this product for the last few years. I will be looking for a new product not because of the products but because of the customer service. To me, unacceptable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have been using Solvaderm for 3 days and feel the skin tightening, also noticing small wrinkles improving. Overall my face looks healthier and brighter. I can’t wait to see what continued use does for my skin
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Brenda,

Thank you for taking the time to submit this review. We are glad that you are satisfied with your purchase.

We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.

If you need further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Respectfully,
iHealth Fulfillment
Posted 1 week ago
Working as advertised
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Jeffrey,

Thank you for taking the time to submit this review.

We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.

If you need further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Respectfully,
iHealth Fulfillment
Posted 1 week ago
Solvaderm is rated 4.50 based on 163 reviews