Solvaderm Reviews

4.40 Rating 549 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Solvaderm
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Read Solvaderm Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Solvaderm made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I have not received my product as of yet!!
Solvaderm 1 star review on 29th October 2020
Posted 1 month ago
As a first time customer, I was offered a 20% discount. When I finished shopping, there was no code to enter at checkout that would be accepted for more than a 10% discount. I respect transparency and ease of offering.

I did order one Solvadermstore stemuderm, the bottle is defective so product partially comes out the Nozzle while the rest escapes from the top of the container.
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Ann,

Thank you for taking the time to submit this review.

We will recheck your order and apply the necessary discount.

By the way, please remove the plastic seal that covers that the container to use the nozzle properly.

Should you need further assistance, please call us at 888-675-0241.

An update regarding your discount will be provided within 2-3 business days.

Regards,
IHealth Fulfillment
Posted 4 weeks ago
Customer service is bad. The price is overpriced. Saw no results.
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Valued Customer,


Thank you for sharing your opinion.

We would like to know how we could serve you better. Our records show that we have not serviced any orders for you. If you would like speak to one of friendly CSRs, please call us at 888-211-8468.

We are more than happy to assist you with your questions or skin concerns.

Regards,
IHealth Fulfillment
Posted 1 month ago
The free trial vial I received was empty - I can't get anything out of it.
Posted 1 month ago
I haven't received my Solvaderm yet.
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Vicki,

Thank you for taking the time to submit this review.

Our records show that your order was delivered on 10/5/2020.

USPS Tracking Number: 9400136895232158256434
Your item was delivered in or at the mailbox at 1:36 pm on October 5, 2020 in MYRTLE BEACH, SC 29579.

If you need further assistance, please don't hesitate to contact us.

Regards,
Solvaderm
Posted 2 weeks ago
I DO NOT WANT ANOTHER SAMPLE! CANCEL, CANCEL, CANCEL!!!!!

YOUR WEB SITE IS VERY TRICKY AND HARD TO NAVIGATE WITHOUT MAKING A PURCHASE!!

I LIKE YOUR PRODUCT BUT DO NOT WANT ANOTHER SAMPLE!!! AND I DO NOT LIKE NAVIGATING YOUR WEB PAGE. VERY, VERY, VERY, DIFFICULT TO USE. CANCEL, CANCEL, CANCEL THE SAMPLE - WILL ONLY USE TELEPHONE FROM NOW ON! THANK YOU, M. WELLS
Posted 1 month ago
This product flakes really bad. It does not go on smooth . It’s deceiving .You cannot wear make up after applying it . Does not work at all!!!
Posted 2 months ago
Did NOT receive the product! No review is possible!
Posted 2 months ago
I was very unhappy and Displeased because all of the coupons I tried to use for a discount did not work at the end I said I would get 25% off and according to your customer service I don’t!, that coupon was expired ALSO, but unfortunately all of the coupons are expired so not being able to receive 25% off has made me unhappy I will keep my order when I receive it but I will no longer order from your company nor will I reefer your company to my friends
Thank you have a great day!
Posted 2 months ago
You sent me the wrong items and never responded to my email messages to get it resolved.
Shame on you, I have been a customer of yours for years!
Never again
Posted 2 months ago
I received my package and was disappointed that I felt I received the wrong products. It was misleading on the website that I was going to receive 2 bottles of Stemuderm instead I received 1Revivatone and 1 Stemuderm - I contacted your customer service and they were not helpful at all. She said I could return the revivatione and get my money back but she hung up on me before telling me how and what to do to return and I also asked her how much I would be refunded but she did not know and like I said she hung up.

your product description was very confusing especially when you state the stemuderm works on the face and neck and then you provide another product for the neck

I will no longer purchase your produce and I will also let others know that your product descriptions are misleading.

Very disappointing - and your customer service leaves a lot to be desired. you should take some pointers from QVC and HSN

Order SOL177597
Posted 2 months ago
I still have not received my order, and the tracking takesyou to a page that it's been taken down. Please advice.
Thanks
Posted 2 months ago
First I'd like to say Solvaderm is a good product, but the packaging absolutely is horrible. This makes me concerned about my purchases. Please include instructions on how to open the product and get it out of the jar/bottle. A simple squeeze bottle would be so much easier and efficient. Way too complicated. A waste of money to me and I can't see how much is remaining in my jar before I need to repurchase.
Why are you spoiling a good product with so much extra plastic is beyond me.
Posted 2 months ago
Ask me in 30 days
Posted 2 months ago
I did not receive my sample. What's the deal.
Posted 2 months ago
This is a SCAM. I ordered 2 items, only one came. I asked them to send it and they said ok. Never got it. Then they said they had no order for me. So I sent them a copy of it and they said they sent it. I told them only one came. They said oh we only have one order, although I already sent them the receipt with both orders, I still resent it. They said they only charged me for one. So I sent them my debit receipt for both items and They said the computer glitches and only one order was received. Now they will not reply with a refund for the second item and they haven’t sent the second item. So after all that I am out money for the eye serum. Don’t waste your time or money. SCAM!
Posted 2 months ago
Can I return the large order? I thought I was buying stuff for melasma. I will keep the first order
Posted 2 months ago
I have yet to receive my items. The tracking number given does not not work.
Posted 3 months ago
I would like other people to know how this company has stolen money from my account for a free sample that was only $4.95 and some how stolen $300.00 of my card and said that was for the subscription for their products I haven't received it's not good business to be dealing with thieves I asked them for a receipt and they refused to provide me with that as well
Posted 3 months ago
I was tricked into a subscription and didn't know it till $300 was took of my card for something I didn't order I paid for a free trial that was$4.99 and they signed me up for monthly subscription I didn't even know about and I haven't received the product is the bad thing they keep giving me the run around I asked for receipts of wat their charging me they can't give me that either and I asked for a copy of the subscription they said I signed up to they want give me that either and they also had another business of their take money off my card too as well so ppl pay close attention to the fine print they are robbing ppl bank accounts and I haven't seen any product yet
Posted 3 months ago
Solvaderm is rated 4.40 based on 549 reviews