Solvaderm Reviews

4.39 Rating 551 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Solvaderm
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Read Solvaderm Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+17272607109

Email:

rahul@solvadermstore.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Solvaderm made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
BUYER BEWARE - THEY LIE. I'm 69, a retired career businesswoman and ran my business for over 40 years. I understand shipping procedures very well. You order, they pull the money instantly, send an email saying the item is about to ship. 4 days later, the item has not left the warehouse. They blame it on Thanksgiving - I'm allowing for that day. They won't give you a Supervisor, say the Supervisor will call back - and they never do. We'll see if this message ever gets posted, or is buried on page 100. I will also review on every Beauty website, Yahoo, call the FTC, and dispute the charges, because if they can't even ship the item within a timely manner - I doubt I'll be impressed with the product. And if you look at my reviews on Google and Yahoo - you will see that I am one of those people who's reviews are ALWAYS positive and glowing. I'm not a complainer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have not received my product as of yet!!
Solvaderm 1 star review on 29th October 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
As a first time customer, I was offered a 20% discount. When I finished shopping, there was no code to enter at checkout that would be accepted for more than a 10% discount. I respect transparency and ease of offering. I did order one Solvadermstore stemuderm, the bottle is defective so product partially comes out the Nozzle while the rest escapes from the top of the container.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Ann, Thank you for taking the time to submit this review. We will recheck your order and apply the necessary discount. By the way, please remove the plastic seal that covers that the container to use the nozzle properly. Should you need further assistance, please call us at 888-675-0241. An update regarding your discount will be provided within 2-3 business days. Regards, IHealth Fulfillment
Posted 1 year ago
Customer service is bad. The price is overpriced. Saw no results.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for sharing your opinion. We would like to know how we could serve you better. Our records show that we have not serviced any orders for you. If you would like speak to one of friendly CSRs, please call us at 888-211-8468. We are more than happy to assist you with your questions or skin concerns. Regards, IHealth Fulfillment
Posted 1 year ago
The free trial vial I received was empty - I can't get anything out of it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I haven't received my Solvaderm yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Vicki, Thank you for taking the time to submit this review. Our records show that your order was delivered on 10/5/2020. USPS Tracking Number: 9400136895232158256434 Your item was delivered in or at the mailbox at 1:36 pm on October 5, 2020 in MYRTLE BEACH, SC 29579. If you need further assistance, please don't hesitate to contact us. Regards, Solvaderm
Posted 1 year ago
I DO NOT WANT ANOTHER SAMPLE! CANCEL, CANCEL, CANCEL!!!!! YOUR WEB SITE IS VERY TRICKY AND HARD TO NAVIGATE WITHOUT MAKING A PURCHASE!! I LIKE YOUR PRODUCT BUT DO NOT WANT ANOTHER SAMPLE!!! AND I DO NOT LIKE NAVIGATING YOUR WEB PAGE. VERY, VERY, VERY, DIFFICULT TO USE. CANCEL, CANCEL, CANCEL THE SAMPLE - WILL ONLY USE TELEPHONE FROM NOW ON! THANK YOU, M. WELLS
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This product flakes really bad. It does not go on smooth . It’s deceiving .You cannot wear make up after applying it . Does not work at all!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Did NOT receive the product! No review is possible!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was very unhappy and Displeased because all of the coupons I tried to use for a discount did not work at the end I said I would get 25% off and according to your customer service I don’t!, that coupon was expired ALSO, but unfortunately all of the coupons are expired so not being able to receive 25% off has made me unhappy I will keep my order when I receive it but I will no longer order from your company nor will I reefer your company to my friends Thank you have a great day!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
You sent me the wrong items and never responded to my email messages to get it resolved. Shame on you, I have been a customer of yours for years! Never again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I received my package and was disappointed that I felt I received the wrong products. It was misleading on the website that I was going to receive 2 bottles of Stemuderm instead I received 1Revivatone and 1 Stemuderm - I contacted your customer service and they were not helpful at all. She said I could return the revivatione and get my money back but she hung up on me before telling me how and what to do to return and I also asked her how much I would be refunded but she did not know and like I said she hung up. your product description was very confusing especially when you state the stemuderm works on the face and neck and then you provide another product for the neck I will no longer purchase your produce and I will also let others know that your product descriptions are misleading. Very disappointing - and your customer service leaves a lot to be desired. you should take some pointers from QVC and HSN Order SOL177597
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I still have not received my order, and the tracking takesyou to a page that it's been taken down. Please advice. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
First I'd like to say Solvaderm is a good product, but the packaging absolutely is horrible. This makes me concerned about my purchases. Please include instructions on how to open the product and get it out of the jar/bottle. A simple squeeze bottle would be so much easier and efficient. Way too complicated. A waste of money to me and I can't see how much is remaining in my jar before I need to repurchase. Why are you spoiling a good product with so much extra plastic is beyond me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ask me in 30 days
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I did not receive my sample. What's the deal.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This is a SCAM. I ordered 2 items, only one came. I asked them to send it and they said ok. Never got it. Then they said they had no order for me. So I sent them a copy of it and they said they sent it. I told them only one came. They said oh we only have one order, although I already sent them the receipt with both orders, I still resent it. They said they only charged me for one. So I sent them my debit receipt for both items and They said the computer glitches and only one order was received. Now they will not reply with a refund for the second item and they haven’t sent the second item. So after all that I am out money for the eye serum. Don’t waste your time or money. SCAM!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Can I return the large order? I thought I was buying stuff for melasma. I will keep the first order
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have yet to receive my items. The tracking number given does not not work.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I would like other people to know how this company has stolen money from my account for a free sample that was only $4.95 and some how stolen $300.00 of my card and said that was for the subscription for their products I haven't received it's not good business to be dealing with thieves I asked them for a receipt and they refused to provide me with that as well
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Solvaderm is rated 4.39 based on 551 reviews