Solvaderm Reviews

4.40 Rating 549 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Solvaderm
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Read Solvaderm Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Solvaderm made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I didn’t like the face cream too greasy for me. The eye cream I don’t like the scent but I kept it and will probably give it to a friend.
Posted 1 month ago
Love it!!!
Posted 1 month ago
I have now received this product and will write a review after using it for 30 days.
Posted 2 months ago
Having not yet received my order, I can not provide a comment with regard to its effectiveness, however I consider your shipping cost (which is in excess of the cost of the product itself), is very expensive particularly given the volume, size and weight of this product.
I was almost put off from making a purchase. I think you should review your shipping charges.
Posted 2 months ago
I went to use it and the pump does not work and the cream comes out of the top making a mess. Would really like a new bottle. Haven't really used it because it seems like its to much a mess with the cream going everywhere.
Posted 2 months ago
Not sure about the products yet. But did receive yesterday. It took over 10 days to get them.
Posted 2 months ago
I received the eye cream, the neck and chest cream and the cream for wrinkles. The packaging looks professional, the product is smooth, but for the price I paid for, I don’t see any improvement to my skin at all. So I don’t believe it is not worth the money.
Posted 2 months ago
I can’t write a review on something I haven’t tried or solely on placing an order. It also impossible to answer the following questions; was my delivery on time? I haven’t even received it. Who made the delivery; I don’t even know who suppose to deliver it. Was the item damaged; I haven’t even received the item. How many days did it take to item to arrive; I don’t know because I haven’t even received it. Maybe the automatic review should be sent upon delivery of the item not when the item was purchased. Therefore, all I have to review is reference an email I received with questions I am unable to answer at the moment.
Posted 2 months ago
So far I don't see any improvement. I got the Solvaderm because it was listed as the number one cream for under eye puffiness. I have used it morning and night and don't see any reduce in the puffiness. I will give it a month and update my review if I start to see improvement.
Posted 3 months ago
I am letting you know that I have still not received your product, although you are asking for a review. Perhaps you should make email adjustments to allow for our new, "more efficient" postal service?
Posted 3 months ago
I did not receive it yet.
Posted 3 months ago
It appears the formula has changed, right? Usually a five star review, but no transparency puts you in alignment with everyone else.
Posted 3 months ago
When used under my eyes it dries me out so you can see my concealer ( great moisturizer) crack so my under eye looks dry and cracked lines appear more ldefined
Disappointed really
Thank you
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered a high ticket item and I didn't get to pick a free sample,,,no a very great insentive to purchase your product. Wait a see if it works.
Posted 4 months ago
haven't received it yet
Posted 6 months ago
got an email with a code for 20% off purchase and it wouldn't accept it!!
Posted 6 months ago
Website was not customer friendly.
Posted 6 months ago
The free sample selection should be available online as it was in the past. It is time consuming and cumbersome to have to speak to someone on the phone. I also did not want to give all my personal account information. Change back the system to make it more user friendly and efficient.
Posted 8 months ago
I need to use this product every day. Hoping the effectiveness will be remarkable.
Posted 8 months ago
I like the cream but not the new packaging. I don't like the push top that dispenses only a small amount of cream.

I want to be able to scoop out the amount of cream I want and to get the last bits when the jar is almost empty. The push top prevents that.

If I had known the product came in this packaging I would not have bought it.
Posted 8 months ago
Solvaderm is rated 4.40 based on 549 reviews