Solvaderm Reviews

4.40 Rating 550 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Solvaderm
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Read Solvaderm Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+17272607109

Email:

rahul@solvadermstore.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Solvaderm made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
So far I love all the products I've purchased or received as gifts for my birthday. My skin is soft and more supple, I've noticed an improvement in my wrinkles and the skin brightener is dimming my age spots. I'm 70 so I don't expect miracles but I can certainly see an improvement in my skin and several people have remarked about how good it looks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Maryellen, Thank you for your review on our Solvaderm products. We appreciate your business and look forward to having the opportunity to service your next orders. If you have any additional questions, please email us at support@ihf.zendesk.com or call us at 888-675-0241 or 888-211-8468. Here are our phone support hours: Monday to Friday 24-Hours Saturday - 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM EST Sunday - 12:00 PM - 10:00 PM EST Healthy Regards, iHealth Fulfillment
Posted 2 years ago
I really love revivatone awesome product. I have seen a difference in just 2 wks highly recommend this product. I just turned 60 & this is probably one of the best products I've tried in 20 yrs! Don't hesitate, service & company reputable & great to work with. JJ
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Ss
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I have used the Solvaderm sample for 2 weeks now and my skin is smoother and brighter and a little tighter I give it a big thumbs up getting ready to order a full size bottle!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Dear Laura, Thank you for your review and we're glad that you are satisfied with the results of your purchase. We appreciate your business and look forward to having the opportunity to service your next orders. If you have any questions, please email us at support@ihf.zendesk.com. Healthy Regards, iHealth Fulfillment
Posted 11 months ago
I like the smell goes on easy
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to submit this review. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to servicing your next order. If you have any questions, please email us at support@ihf.zendesk.com. Regards, iHealth Fulfillment
Posted 11 months ago
This product is ABSOLUTELY AMAZING I recently received a free sample of the stemuderm anti-wrinkle treatment and I was blown away by the results instantly my skin never felt so smooth and soft I was instantly hooked and within minutes I was ordering the full-size product and would definitely recommend it to anyone by far this is my favorite product
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Dear Jamie, Thank you for leaving a comprehensive report. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to servicing your next order. Regards, IHealth Fulfillment
Posted 11 months ago
This product is ABSOLUTELY AMAZING I recently received a free sample of the stemuderm anti-wrinkle treatment and I was blown away by the results instantly my skin never felt so smooth and soft I was instantly hooked and within minutes I was ordering the full-size product and would definitely recommend it to anyone by far this is my favorite product
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Dear Jamie, Thank you for leaving a comprehensive report. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to servicing your next order. Regards, IHealth Fulfillment
Posted 11 months ago
👍
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Dear Debris, Thank you for giving this report a thumbs up. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to servicinn your next order. Regards, Solvaderm
Posted 11 months ago
Happy so far
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Dear Ana, Thank you for your brief review. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to servicing your next order.' Regards, Solvaderm
Posted 11 months ago
I have enjoyed shopping, buying, and ordering your products. My favorite is the anti-wrinkle cream. Your service is prompt. If there are any problems they are resolved quickly. Your associates are very friendly and kind when dealing with me as a customer. Thank you for kind service.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Dear Iris, Thank you for submitting a fantastic review. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to servicing your order. Regards, Solvaderm
Posted 11 months ago
They are the best products my daughter and I have ever used! My daughter finally has found acne products that actually work and are not a fortune to pay for and are not medications. I found wonderful anti-aging products that have been the best I have ever tried. Solvaderm truly has products that work!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Dear Mercedes, Thank you for providing an awesome review. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to servicing your order. Regards, Solvaderm
Posted 11 months ago
I love Solvaderm products. I absolutely swear by Stemudern for easing out the appearance of wrinkles.I also love Stemucell, I've been using these products for over a yearand people think I'm in my early 50's and I'm 70 years old. I'm an African American woman and it just keeps getting better with products usage. Thank you Solvaderm for helping this beauty continue to look great
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Dear Dorothy, Thank you for your honest review. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to servicing your order. Regards, Solvaderm
Posted 11 months ago
I just received my sample and I think my skin looks better after one use I am so impressed and can't wait to get my needleless serum!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to submit this review. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to servicing your next order. If you have any questions, please email us at support@ihf.zendesk.com. Regards, iHealth Fulfillment
Posted 11 months ago
Easy to order and quick to ship. Love their products
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Dear Peggy, Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business and look forward to having the opportunity to service your next orders. If you have any questions, please email us at support@ihf.zendesk.com. Healthy Regards, iHealth Fulfillment
Posted 11 months ago
I just received the anti aging cream. It was easy to order and came right away. I need to use it now and will review after 30 days.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Dear Gisele, Thank you for your review and for letting us know your experience in placing an order online. We appreciate your business and look forward to having the opportunity to service your next orders. If you have any questions, please email us at support@ihf.zendesk.com. Healthy Regards, iHealth Fulfillment
Posted 11 months ago
The shipping was on time and the product is awesome. I love the free mask and sanitizer
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for the quick, prompt service & refund of my shipping charge. I think very highly of your company! Thanks again
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I love your products! They are not overpriced, and they really work! I have been using them for the last six years, and have had amazing results!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I really like these products, travel size is perfect,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good service - good product. No breakouts !!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really works!! Give it time it’s not an overnight process!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Solvaderm is rated 4.40 based on 550 reviews