Sosandar Reviews

4.00 Rating 8 Reviews
63 %
of reviewers recommend Sosandar
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Sosandar made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Always arrives on time and carefully wrapped. Purchased several dresses and all fit true to size.
Posted 7 months ago
I love the clothes and the pricing is spot on in most things. Only 3stars not for the quality that's seriously 5 so is the styling, its the Modelesque length of the dresses, trousers . Everything needs altered which stops me buying anything but the tops, jumpers and the odd jacket, so annoyed I can't buy dresses, trousers or coats as if I could it would be my go to site. I'm not petit generally a regular but on this site I am swamped by the length. Please please do a shorter if not petit range
Posted 1 year ago
Behind a very Bradley wrapped and packaged dress I’m sure the actual Design is great. However I received my Navy Zip Detail Shift Dress today and it was so creased from where it had been so badly wrapped with no protection between the creases! If this wasn’t bad enough where the dress has Zips below the shoulders and again below the waist where the dress has been folded without any tissue paper between the zips have badly marked the fabric!! I am reluctant to ask for another as I will anticipate the same thing happening again. Very disappointing for a first experience with this company. Had high hopes when I ordered the dress.
Posted 1 year ago
Love this brand. I’ve bought about 5 pieces and all lovely
Posted 1 year ago
Great quality garments at reasonable prices ...very up to the minute fashion in a classy way. Well done Sosander.
Posted 2 years ago
Love them!! Found this brand at the start of the year and I just can't get enough! Statement pieces at affordable prices, and items look exactly as they do on site
Posted 2 years ago
The service is dreadful, and the stitching and insertion of zips was horrendous in an article I ordered. Similar to market goods. Good quality it is not
Posted 2 years ago
Gorgeous clothes, fabrics are amazing with an acceptable price and great quality. Quick delivery. Not everyone knows about them yet but I feel we will all be wearing their stuff soon!!!!
Posted 3 years ago
Sosandar is rated 4.00 based on 8 reviews