Southern Fried Chics Reviews

4.54 Rating 1,693 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Southern Fried Chics
Read Southern Fried Chics Reviews
Love my glitter bomb shoes!!!
Posted 4 hours ago
Great quality and great customer service.
Posted 14 hours ago
I am a big fan of Southern Fried Chics dresses. They never disappoint.
Southern Fried Chics 5 star review on 25th October 2020 Southern Fried Chics 5 star review on 25th October 2020 Southern Fried Chics 5 star review on 25th October 2020
Posted 17 hours ago
My shoes were so stylish and comfortable! They shipped quickly and go with so many of my outfits.
Posted 1 day ago
Absolutely love this store and its unique selection of southern chic products. I will continue to be a loyal customer and happily tell others where I get my amazing clothes.
Posted 1 day ago
Worth the wait. I’ve been dying to find sparkle tennis shoes in my size and can’t believe I found some along with boots with glitter and more!! ❤️
Posted 2 days ago
I love both pairs of shoes I’ve gotten from them so far. Amazing quality. They’re so much lighter than I expected but great for everyday and occasional wear. Also they’re very urgent with shipping and stay on the ball.
Posted 2 days ago
I bought the red and the black glitter bomb shoes. Aptly named. They are the bomb! Fit perfect. True to size. ❤️💯❗️
Posted 2 days ago
Super cute oversized tee !!! So comfortable .
Posted 2 days ago
Great!! Great customer service and products!
Posted 2 days ago
Love these red shoes! They are so comfortable and the color is perfect.
Posted 2 days ago
Love this site.
Posted 2 days ago
Love love my new glitter shoes I pre-ordered! I get so many compliments!!
Posted 2 days ago
Great customer service love my shoes and on time with shipping
Posted 2 days ago
Once you figure out your sizing with SFC, everything is great! The shoes and boots are gorgeous!!! My combat boots are some of my faves!!!
Southern Fried Chics 5 star review on 23rd October 2020
Posted 2 days ago
PRODUCTS WERE GREAT! LOVED ALL OF THEM. SHIPPING WAS A LITTLE SLOW BUT THAT'S TO BE EXPECTED WITH COVID PANDEMIC.
Posted 2 days ago
Love them and my newest pair of glitter bombs!! Wish I could afford everything!!
Posted 2 days ago
My wife loves her dress and shoes
Southern Fried Chics 5 star review on 23rd October 2020
Posted 2 days ago
It fits just right and I love the bling would’ve liked it all blinged out to shine in the lights when I go out to show it off. I love Dolly!
Posted 2 days ago
Impossible customer service to get ahold of
Posted 2 days ago
Southern Fried Chics is rated 4.54 based on 1,693 reviews