Splash and Relax Reviews

4.35 Rating 742 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Splash and Relax
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Splash and Relax made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Service was great but product was too good and had to retuen.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very professional and helpful team. Order processed efficiently and in good time. Will certainly use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Best price I found online, arrived quickly in good condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent quality really pleased would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Order arrived within 14 days. All was ok.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Good service, had delivery within a couple of days
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great product, price and service
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
No complaints just a minor observation that l would have liked an approximate date when to expect the package but am pleased with the item l ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
They were excellent. Tim rang me to say the delivery would be 1 day later than first advised. And the Smoby chef restaurant arrived as promised. The price was excellent too. I would not hesitate to use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Fast and efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Prompt service and package left at post office efficiently.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Fabulous personal response and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Received wrong order and this was rectified quickly and the right order sent out. Great friendly customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Perfect my grandaughter is going to love this and have fun making it
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Customer after care is very poor. 4 months later and my emails are still being unanswered.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Not great, order placed invoice received but no guide as to when item would arrive, gave them two weeks no information, chased via phone but no answer so chased by email to be told there supplier no longer stocked the item. Got a full refund but not great experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Super service provided
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Ordered a kids blow up mattress for a present & was amazed by the speed it was delivered, very impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great prices & very quick delivery 👍🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Splash and Relax is rated 4.35 based on 742 reviews