Splash and Relax Reviews

4.33 Rating 746 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Splash and Relax
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Splash and Relax made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Not great, order placed invoice received but no guide as to when item would arrive, gave them two weeks no information, chased via phone but no answer so chased by email to be told there supplier no longer stocked the item. Got a full refund but not great experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Super service provided
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered a kids blow up mattress for a present & was amazed by the speed it was delivered, very impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great prices & very quick delivery 👍🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good service and delivery. Good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
excellent service, delivery very fast under the current circumstances.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
order arrived well packed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
WHEN I RECIEVED THIS THE BOX WAS BATTERED AND SHABBY LOOKING, AND ALL THE PIECES INSIDE WERE LOOSE I HAD TO PUT THEM ALL BACK IN THEIR PLACES. I WOULD HAVE EXPECTED SOME TYPE OF COVERING OVER THE SMALL PIECES. DISAPOINTED WITH THE CONDITION OF THIS CONSIDERING THE PRICE.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Everything is ok on my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, quick delivery, competitive prices. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Well informative and sold slightly larger cover for the same price when found to be out of stock
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Responsive and professional service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered and delivered on time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Some mixed reviews for the company, but a lot around delivery and it's in the middle of a pandemic! As far as our order, it was delivered a week earlier than stated and the communications were all spot on.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nice kids toy. Service was good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The item was delivered on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, arrived next day
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to order and pay. The parcel arrived very quickly and in perfect condition. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really prompt delivery of pool liner. Wouldn’t hesitate to use you again, thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Splash and Relax is rated 4.33 based on 746 reviews