Splash and Relax Reviews

4.35 Rating 742 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Splash and Relax
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Splash and Relax made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Good service and delivery. Good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
excellent service, delivery very fast under the current circumstances.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
order arrived well packed
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
WHEN I RECIEVED THIS THE BOX WAS BATTERED AND SHABBY LOOKING, AND ALL THE PIECES INSIDE WERE LOOSE I HAD TO PUT THEM ALL BACK IN THEIR PLACES. I WOULD HAVE EXPECTED SOME TYPE OF COVERING OVER THE SMALL PIECES. DISAPOINTED WITH THE CONDITION OF THIS CONSIDERING THE PRICE.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Everything is ok on my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great service, quick delivery, competitive prices. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Well informative and sold slightly larger cover for the same price when found to be out of stock
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Responsive and professional service
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Ordered and delivered on time
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Some mixed reviews for the company, but a lot around delivery and it's in the middle of a pandemic! As far as our order, it was delivered a week earlier than stated and the communications were all spot on.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Nice kids toy. Service was good
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
The item was delivered on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service, arrived next day
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Easy to order and pay. The parcel arrived very quickly and in perfect condition. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Really prompt delivery of pool liner. Wouldn’t hesitate to use you again, thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Queries were answered quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Good delivery and quick
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I ordered an Intex Happy Dino Centre pool for my granddaughters 2nd birthday £45 with postage. After a couple of uses it leaked, I contacted Splash and Relax customer service, there was no customer service! One of the worst firms I have ever had to deal with. Responses where inane , asking stupid questions and not dealing with the issue. They fobbed me off and eventually advised me after many weeks that a new valve was needed, this after advising me that If I put a piece of cling film around the valve that would do it. I have not had the valve, the item has been tipped as when we tried to inflate it last month the slide part had split. What a complete waste of money, the whole Experience both with Splash and Relax and the product has been dire!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
ordered pump from splash and relax. estimated time 3-4 days. came the next day. super fast. would buy from them again. highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Splash and Relax is rated 4.35 based on 742 reviews