Splash and Relax Reviews

4.34 Rating 745 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Splash and Relax
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Splash and Relax made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Product was not as described. They also tried to charge me more than the listed price. They dragged their feet about refund. It is week 3 now and still no refund. This is consistent with reviews on other sites.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Never received item, ruined my sons 3rd birthday, wont issue me a refund either. Do NOT buy from this website!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Product did not turn up emailed 3 times and rang once. Had to give up and do a chargeback.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have just seen an identical paddling pool for sale in my local diy/garden store for half the price, ie £15.99!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The switch doesn't work and the help you get to return is ridiculous as you ring the main number and then they give you another number then they aren't happy and want to pass you back to where you started then they don't give you any return label as stated so don't know if it gone back to the right address as there is that many names and addresses for who ever deals with what ever I even asked for a different type of heater that would have a switch but all I got told was none do they did5 want to offer a refund I had to ask for it so no sorry to say I would not recommend them to friends
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Just a cover made from very cheap thin bubble wrap taped together in a circle. RIP off for the price as could of made the same from 2no rolls of £1 Poundland bubble wrap rolls.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Supplied a unit that would not switch on and couldn’t bump me to Intex fast enough. Still waiting after three days to hear from the manufacturer. In my opinion they should have supplied a new unit and sorted it with Intex direct.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered and Paid for the item on 27 06 2019 however I have still not received it ( 11.07.2019 ) I am not happy at all As I cannot use my pool without the cover so have missed nice weather
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Delivered a week late
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Not 4ft as described! Sent photo proof. Item flimsy. Contacted splash and relax over a week ago, never got back to me. Awful customer service! Would not use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
No protective packaging, pool arrived beyond repair No trust a replacement would have arrived any different Service a total disgrace
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Splash and Relax is rated 4.34 based on 745 reviews