Sports Direct Reviews

3.72 Rating 745,008 Reviews
68 %
of reviewers recommend Sports Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 70%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
3.64 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Top Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards,  Summer 2020
Read Sports Direct Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Sports Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I ordered some trainers and didn't receive a confirmation email so I emailed your customer care team. they came back fairly quickly tto re send my confirmation which was great as I had no record of the transaction. So thankyou! Regards Lisa
Posted 1 day ago
I found what I wanted.The shoes were delivered before the expected date.
Posted 2 days ago
Very nice prices en fast delivery not my last order
Posted 2 days ago
Very happy parcel received very quick happy with my items will use again 10/10
Posted 3 days ago
Delivery was very quick, good wrapping and secured product enclosed. Great reduction online compared to in store and also greater variety of sizes available. Unfortunately, delivery company was very misleading and caused issues with dropping off the item.
Posted 3 days ago
The delivery was quick and smooth! However, the bag I received was a little ripped on the top and I expected the delivery details to be true
Posted 6 days ago
Delivery time marginally longer that I hoped for. Other than that a v good service
Posted 6 days ago
Pretty good service. I had to wait a short while for delivery, but I was informed of this at purchase. I didn’t notice, but I must have not unchecked a box to not receive a massive mug. Sorry but it went straight in the bin. Not great for the environment.
Posted 6 days ago
I am very pleased with my bike & lights & the condition they were delivered. Not so much with my ‘free gift’ that was smashed & my bike helmet that had also been handled roughly & was cracked in several places, making it unfit for purpose. The automatic email I received was very prompt asking for photos but I then received no further communication from Sports Direct. I did however receive notification from PayPal that I had received a refund for the helmet. Whilst I was happy with this, I feel an email from Sports Direct would have been welcome.
Posted 1 week ago
Nice size 14 shoe products
Posted 1 week ago
It's as good as I taught love the shoes...hope to shop with you again
Posted 1 week ago
Decent range and relatively quick delivery to AMS. Would have liked to order Adidas but this is not delivered outside of UK but managed to get a decent football kit for my kid.
Posted 1 week ago
The coat was too small for the person I bought it for. I have then returned it for a refund.
Posted 1 week ago
Good work.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivery and returns were prompt and good online prices
Posted 2 weeks ago
Got what I wanted, at a price I wanted and it came early! Well done ✔
Posted 2 weeks ago
Items arrived, kettle bell not the colour I ordered but good quality.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Service was good
Posted 2 weeks ago
Olá, Boa tarde Correu tudo bem, as sapatilhas correspondem inteiramente ao pedido boa experiencia Obrigado
Posted 2 weeks ago
Buenas tardes, lo siento mucho pero voy a tener que devolver las zapatillas pues no resultan cómodas para mi horma del pie. Un saludo.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sports Direct is rated 3.72 based on 745,008 reviews