Sports Direct Reviews

3.7 Rating 746,163 Reviews
68 %
of reviewers recommend Sports Direct
3.7
Based on 746,163 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 70%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
3.6 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Read Sports Direct Reviews

About Sports Direct:

16-18 Ludgate Hill<br /> EC4M 7DR<br /> London

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Sports Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Sports Direct 1 star review on 29th August 2022
Neil
Sports Direct 1 star review on 29th August 2022
Neil
Sports Direct 1 star review on 18th August 2022
Asier Cadenas Sanchez
Sports Direct 1 star review on 8th August 2022
CG
Sports Direct 1 star review on 28th May 2022
Alex
Sports Direct 1 star review on 28th May 2022
Alex
Sports Direct 1 star review on 28th May 2022
Alex
474
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Service promptly. I recommend it, I'm satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Quality, comfortable shoes, bought for jogging. Fast delivery, thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
shoes are quite comfy and price is warmm
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I knew before I went to sports direct Meadowhall,I would have a problem finding the right shoe as I take a 10.5. A staff member named Aaron came to help me,After looking at the popular names,he suggested Slazenger and brought for me 2 different sizes before finding the right ones Aron should be Oscar nominated for best supporting role. Well done sports direct Meadowhall.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The products are generally good but the website's fitting guide doesn't work sometimes - I'm sure there will be a fix soon. Overall 4/5.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent quality kids trainers that have lasted a long time hence coming back to buy some more!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
big clean & fair value of discount
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
An ideal place to shop for sports equipments and accessories at reasonable prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered 2 tee shirts to be delivered to a local shop as I thought it would be quicker than the quoted estimated delivery but it was 2 days later. A little disappointing as it was too late for the occasion.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The experience was great however there was an order which came in with wrong color option
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really happy with my purchase and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The product seemed fine and was delivered in a short timescale. I just would have liked the option to not pay delivery costs and pick it up in store
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good service and good prives as well
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
From goods being ordered to the delivery was fast and efficient so very pleased. My order was for many items and was sent out in two deliveries on consecutive days. I had no problem with that. Only problem we had was that a Jack Wills polo shirt ordered as large was sent out as ‘slim fit’ large and is far too tight for my husband. It’s no longer online so a disappointment as it’s such good quality. Plus, we have the issue of returning it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick efficient service returns no problem good quality items
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I paid for next day delivery but the product did not arrive until the following day. However, I am delighted with the golf shoes.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
product as expected and next day delivery adhered too
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Products and prices good .web page could be improved for better access
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great choice and quick delivery! A shame there’s no free returns though
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sports Direct is rated 3.7 based on 746,163 reviews