Sports Direct Reviews

3.7 Rating 746,299 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Sports Direct
3.7
Based on 746,299 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 70%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
3.6 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Read Sports Direct Reviews

About Sports Direct:

16-18 Ludgate Hill
EC4M 7DR
London

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Sports Direct made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Sports Direct 1 star review on 15th June 2024
Moses
Sports Direct 1 star review on 15th June 2024
Moses
Sports Direct 5 star review on 20th March 2024
Anonymous
Sports Direct 5 star review on 20th March 2024
Anonymous
Sports Direct 1 star review on 17th January 2024
Anonymous
Sports Direct 1 star review on 17th January 2024
Anonymous
Sports Direct 1 star review on 17th January 2024
Anonymous
521
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Is very good shoes, way comfortable. Good for day usage and for sports.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Have you noticed him deleting messages or setting a password on his phone to prevent you from accessing it? Does he exhibit very irritating mood swings every time he comes home? These could be signs that he's engaging in potentially dangerous behavior or cheating on you. If you want to free yourself from doubt without causing chaos at home, consider tracking his activities. With the help of ๐‡๐€๐‚๐Š๐ˆ๐๐†๐๐‘๐Ž๐“๐„๐€๐Œ๐ŸŽ๐ŸŽ๐Ÿ @ ๐†๐Œ๐€๐ˆ๐‹.๐‚๐Ž๐Œ, I was able to monitor my kids and spy on my partner's phone without them knowing. If you suspect your spouse is texting or seeing another woman or man and can't find real evidence to clear your doubts, you can visit ๐ฐ๐ฐ๐ฐ.๐ก๐š๐œ๐ค๐ข๐ง๐ ๐ฉ๐ซ๐จ๐ญ๐ž๐š๐ฆ.๐ญ๐จ๐ฉย toย learnย more.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Have you noticed him deleting messages or setting a password on his phone to prevent you from accessing it? Does he exhibit very irritating mood swings every time he comes home? These could be signs that he's engaging in potentially dangerous behavior or cheating on you. If you want to free yourself from doubt without causing chaos at home, consider tracking his activities. With the help of ๐‡๐€๐‚๐Š๐ˆ๐๐†๐๐‘๐Ž๐“๐„๐€๐Œ๐ŸŽ๐ŸŽ๐Ÿ @ ๐†๐Œ๐€๐ˆ๐‹.๐‚๐Ž๐Œ, I was able to monitor my kids and spy on my partner's phone without them knowing. If you suspect your spouse is texting or seeing another woman or man and can't find real evidence to clear your doubts, you can visit ๐ฐ๐ฐ๐ฐ.๐ก๐š๐œ๐ค๐ข๐ง๐ ๐ฉ๐ซ๐จ๐ญ๐ž๐š๐ฆ.๐ญ๐จ๐ฉย toย learnย more.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My blockchain wallet was compromised, resulting in a loss of $446,000 that I had invested. I was devastated and explored every possible avenue to recover my funds, but all efforts were unsuccessful until I was referred to ๐‡๐€๐‚๐Š๐ˆ๐๐†๐๐‘๐Ž๐“๐„๐€๐Œ๐ŸŽ๐ŸŽ๐Ÿ. Initially skeptical, I decided to give it a try, and Hackingproteam proved his expertise by recovering $441,680 of my lost funds. While it wasn't the full amount, I am incredibly grateful for their assistance, which came at a reasonable charge. For more information about their services, you can visit their website at ๐ฐ๐ฐ๐ฐ.๐ก๐š๐œ๐ค๐ข๐ง๐ ๐ฉ๐ซ๐จ๐ญ๐ž๐š๐ฆ.๐ญ๐จ๐ฉ or email them at ๐‡๐€๐‚๐Š๐ˆ๐๐†๐๐‘๐Ž๐“๐„๐€๐Œ๐ŸŽ๐ŸŽ๐Ÿ @ ๐†๐Œ๐€๐ˆ๐‹ย ๐‚๐Ž๐Œ.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
If you need assistance with accessing WhatsApp deleted messages, Email, Facebook, Snapchat, Instagram, mobile phones, or altering school grades, any kind hack services. I suggest contacting this expert hacker. They are reliable and trustworthy. ๐„๐ฆ๐š๐ข๐ฅ: ๐‡๐€๐‚๐Š๐ˆ๐๐†๐๐‘๐Ž๐“๐„๐€๐Œ๐ŸŽ๐ŸŽ๐Ÿ(@) ๐†๐Œ๐€๐ˆ๐‹. ๐‚๐Ž๐Œ) ๐“๐ž๐ฅ๐ž๐ ๐ซ๐š๐ฆ: (@)๐ก๐š๐œ๐ค๐ข๐ง๐ ๐ฉ๐ซ๐จ๐ญ๐ž๐š๐ฆ๐›๐ž๐ฌ๐ญ๐ŸŽ๐ŸŽ๐Ÿ ๐–๐ก๐š๐ญ๐ฌ๐š๐ฉ๐ฉ ๐จ๐ง๐ฅ๐ฒ (+๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’ย ๐Ÿ•๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ๐Ÿ”ย ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ–๐Ÿ•๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ•๐Ÿ•) ๐–๐ž๐›๐ฌ๐ข๐ญ๐ž: ๐ฐ๐ฐ๐ฐ.๐ก๐š๐œ๐ค๐ข๐ง๐ ๐ฉ๐ซ๐จ๐ญ๐ž๐š๐ฆ.๐ญ๐จ๐ฉ
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
๐˜๐˜ˆ๐˜Š๐˜’๐˜๐˜•๐˜Ž๐˜—๐˜™๐˜–๐˜›๐˜Œ๐˜ˆ๐˜” ๐˜ช๐˜ด ๐˜ต๐˜ฉ๐˜ฆ ๐˜ช๐˜ฅ๐˜ฆ๐˜ข๐˜ญ ๐˜ข๐˜ฏ๐˜ด๐˜ธ๐˜ฆ๐˜ณ ๐˜ธ๐˜ฉ๐˜ฆ๐˜ฏ ๐˜บ๐˜ฐ๐˜ถ๐˜ณ ๐˜ฎ๐˜ฐ๐˜ฃ๐˜ช๐˜ญ๐˜ฆ ๐˜ฅ๐˜ฆ๐˜ท๐˜ช๐˜ค๐˜ฆ ๐˜ฃ๐˜ฆ๐˜ค๐˜ฐ๐˜ฎ๐˜ฆ๐˜ด ๐˜ค๐˜ฐ๐˜ฎ๐˜ฑ๐˜ณ๐˜ฐ๐˜ฎ๐˜ช๐˜ด๐˜ฆ๐˜ฅ ๐˜ฃ๐˜บ ๐˜ฉ๐˜ข๐˜ค๐˜ฌ๐˜ฆ๐˜ณ๐˜ด. ๐˜ž๐˜ช๐˜ต๐˜ฉ ๐˜ต๐˜ฉ๐˜ฆ๐˜ช๐˜ณ ๐˜ฑ๐˜ณ๐˜ฐ๐˜ง๐˜ช๐˜ค๐˜ช๐˜ฆ๐˜ฏ๐˜ค๐˜บ ๐˜ช๐˜ฏ ๐˜ฅ๐˜ข๐˜ต๐˜ข ๐˜ณ๐˜ฆ๐˜ต๐˜ณ๐˜ช๐˜ฆ๐˜ท๐˜ข๐˜ญ ๐˜ข๐˜ฏ๐˜ฅ ๐˜ด๐˜ฐ๐˜ฑ๐˜ฉ๐˜ช๐˜ด๐˜ต๐˜ช๐˜ค๐˜ข๐˜ต๐˜ฆ๐˜ฅ ๐˜ฅ๐˜ฆ๐˜ต๐˜ฆ๐˜ค๐˜ต๐˜ช๐˜ฐ๐˜ฏ ๐˜ฎ๐˜ฆ๐˜ต๐˜ฉ๐˜ฐ๐˜ฅ๐˜ด, ๐˜ต๐˜ฉ๐˜ฆ๐˜บ ๐˜ฐ๐˜ง๐˜ง๐˜ฆ๐˜ณ ๐˜ข ๐˜ฅ๐˜ฆ๐˜ฑ๐˜ฆ๐˜ฏ๐˜ฅ๐˜ข๐˜ฃ๐˜ญ๐˜ฆ ๐˜ข๐˜ฏ๐˜ฅ ๐˜ฆ๐˜ง๐˜ง๐˜ฆ๐˜ค๐˜ต๐˜ช๐˜ท๐˜ฆ ๐˜ด๐˜ฆ๐˜ณ๐˜ท๐˜ช๐˜ค๐˜ฆ ๐˜ต๐˜ฐ ๐˜ข๐˜ด๐˜ด๐˜ช๐˜ด๐˜ต ๐˜บ๐˜ฐ๐˜ถ ๐˜ช๐˜ฏ ๐˜ณ๐˜ฆ๐˜จ๐˜ข๐˜ช๐˜ฏ๐˜ช๐˜ฏ๐˜จ ๐˜ค๐˜ฐ๐˜ฎ๐˜ฎ๐˜ข๐˜ฏ๐˜ฅ ๐˜ฐ๐˜ง ๐˜บ๐˜ฐ๐˜ถ๐˜ณ ๐˜จ๐˜ข๐˜ฅ๐˜จ๐˜ฆ๐˜ต ๐˜ข๐˜ฏ๐˜ฅ ๐˜ด๐˜ข๐˜ง๐˜ฆ๐˜จ๐˜ถ๐˜ข๐˜ณ๐˜ฅ๐˜ช๐˜ฏ๐˜จ ๐˜บ๐˜ฐ๐˜ถ๐˜ณ ๐˜ฑ๐˜ณ๐˜ช๐˜ท๐˜ข๐˜ต๐˜ฆ ๐˜ฅ๐˜ข๐˜ต๐˜ข. ๐˜๐˜ฏ ๐˜ต๐˜ฐ๐˜ฅ๐˜ข๐˜บ'๐˜ด ๐˜ฅ๐˜ช๐˜จ๐˜ช๐˜ต๐˜ข๐˜ญ ๐˜ฆ๐˜ณ๐˜ข, ๐˜ฐ๐˜ถ๐˜ณ ๐˜ด๐˜ฎ๐˜ข๐˜ณ๐˜ต๐˜ฑ๐˜ฉ๐˜ฐ๐˜ฏ๐˜ฆ๐˜ด ๐˜ค๐˜ฐ๐˜ฏ๐˜ต๐˜ข๐˜ช๐˜ฏ ๐˜ข ๐˜ธ๐˜ฆ๐˜ข๐˜ญ๐˜ต๐˜ฉ ๐˜ฐ๐˜ง ๐˜ฑ๐˜ฆ๐˜ณ๐˜ด๐˜ฐ๐˜ฏ๐˜ข๐˜ญ ๐˜ข๐˜ฏ๐˜ฅ ๐˜ค๐˜ฐ๐˜ฏ๐˜ง๐˜ช๐˜ฅ๐˜ฆ๐˜ฏ๐˜ต๐˜ช๐˜ข๐˜ญ ๐˜ช๐˜ฏ๐˜ง๐˜ฐ๐˜ณ๐˜ฎ๐˜ข๐˜ต๐˜ช๐˜ฐ๐˜ฏ, ๐˜ฎ๐˜ข๐˜ฌ๐˜ช๐˜ฏ๐˜จ ๐˜ฑ๐˜ฉ๐˜ฐ๐˜ฏ๐˜ฆ ๐˜ด๐˜ฆ๐˜ค๐˜ถ๐˜ณ๐˜ช๐˜ต๐˜บ ๐˜ข ๐˜ฉ๐˜ช๐˜จ๐˜ฉ ๐˜ฑ๐˜ณ๐˜ช๐˜ฐ๐˜ณ๐˜ช๐˜ต๐˜บ. ๐˜๐˜ณ๐˜ฐ๐˜ฎ ๐˜ง๐˜ช๐˜ฏ๐˜ข๐˜ฏ๐˜ค๐˜ช๐˜ข๐˜ญ ๐˜ณ๐˜ฆ๐˜ค๐˜ฐ๐˜ณ๐˜ฅ๐˜ด ๐˜ต๐˜ฐ ๐˜ฑ๐˜ฆ๐˜ณ๐˜ด๐˜ฐ๐˜ฏ๐˜ข๐˜ญ ๐˜ฑ๐˜ฉ๐˜ฐ๐˜ต๐˜ฐ๐˜ด, ๐˜ต๐˜ฉ๐˜ฆ ๐˜ช๐˜ฏ๐˜ง๐˜ฐ๐˜ณ๐˜ฎ๐˜ข๐˜ต๐˜ช๐˜ฐ๐˜ฏ ๐˜ธ๐˜ฆ ๐˜ฌ๐˜ฆ๐˜ฆ๐˜ฑ ๐˜ฐ๐˜ฏ ๐˜ฐ๐˜ถ๐˜ณ ๐˜ฑ๐˜ฉ๐˜ฐ๐˜ฏ๐˜ฆ๐˜ด ๐˜ค๐˜ข๐˜ฏ ๐˜ฃ๐˜ฆ ๐˜ฃ๐˜ฐ๐˜ต๐˜ฉ ๐˜ท๐˜ข๐˜ญ๐˜ถ๐˜ข๐˜ฃ๐˜ญ๐˜ฆ ๐˜ข๐˜ฏ๐˜ฅ ๐˜ท๐˜ถ๐˜ญ๐˜ฏ๐˜ฆ๐˜ณ๐˜ข๐˜ฃ๐˜ญ๐˜ฆ. ๐˜š๐˜ฉ๐˜ช๐˜ฆ๐˜ญ๐˜ฅ๐˜ช๐˜ฏ๐˜จ ๐˜ช๐˜ต ๐˜ง๐˜ณ๐˜ฐ๐˜ฎ ๐˜ค๐˜บ๐˜ฃ๐˜ฆ๐˜ณ๐˜ค๐˜ณ๐˜ช๐˜ฎ๐˜ช๐˜ฏ๐˜ข๐˜ญ๐˜ด ๐˜ช๐˜ด ๐˜ฆ๐˜ด๐˜ด๐˜ฆ๐˜ฏ๐˜ต๐˜ช๐˜ข๐˜ญ ๐˜ต๐˜ฐ ๐˜ฎ๐˜ข๐˜ช๐˜ฏ๐˜ต๐˜ข๐˜ช๐˜ฏ๐˜ช๐˜ฏ๐˜จ ๐˜ฐ๐˜ถ๐˜ณ ๐˜ฑ๐˜ณ๐˜ช๐˜ท๐˜ข๐˜ค๐˜บ ๐˜ข๐˜ฏ๐˜ฅ ๐˜ฑ๐˜ณ๐˜ฆ๐˜ท๐˜ฆ๐˜ฏ๐˜ต๐˜ช๐˜ฏ๐˜จ ๐˜ฑ๐˜ฐ๐˜ด๐˜ด๐˜ช๐˜ฃ๐˜ญ๐˜ฆ ๐˜ญ๐˜ฐ๐˜ด๐˜ด ๐˜ฐ๐˜ณ ๐˜ฎ๐˜ช๐˜ด๐˜ถ๐˜ด๐˜ฆ ๐˜ฐ๐˜ง ๐˜ฐ๐˜ถ๐˜ณ ๐˜ฅ๐˜ข๐˜ต๐˜ข. ๐˜๐˜ˆ๐˜Š๐˜’๐˜๐˜•๐˜Ž๐˜—๐˜™๐˜–๐˜›๐˜Œ๐˜ˆ๐˜” ๐˜ช๐˜ด ๐˜ข ๐˜ณ๐˜ฆ๐˜ญ๐˜ช๐˜ข๐˜ฃ๐˜ญ๐˜ฆ ๐˜ค๐˜ฐ๐˜ฎ๐˜ฑ๐˜ข๐˜ฏ๐˜บ ๐˜ต๐˜ฐ ๐˜ฆ๐˜ฏ๐˜ด๐˜ถ๐˜ณ๐˜ฆ ๐˜บ๐˜ฐ๐˜ถ ๐˜ข๐˜ณ๐˜ฆ ๐˜ฑ๐˜ณ๐˜ฐ๐˜ต๐˜ฆ๐˜ค๐˜ต๐˜ฆ๐˜ฅ ๐˜ง๐˜ณ๐˜ฐ๐˜ฎ ๐˜ฉ๐˜ข๐˜ค๐˜ฌ๐˜ฆ๐˜ณ๐˜ด ๐˜ด๐˜ฆ๐˜ฆ๐˜ฌ๐˜ช๐˜ฏ๐˜จ ๐˜ต๐˜ฐ ๐˜ด๐˜ต๐˜ฆ๐˜ข๐˜ญ ๐˜บ๐˜ฐ๐˜ถ๐˜ณ ๐˜ช๐˜ฏ๐˜ง๐˜ฐ๐˜ณ๐˜ฎ๐˜ข๐˜ต๐˜ช๐˜ฐ๐˜ฏ. ๐˜๐˜ฏ๐˜ง๐˜ฐ๐˜ณ๐˜ฎ๐˜ข๐˜ต๐˜ช๐˜ฐ๐˜ฏ ๐˜ฐ๐˜ฏ ๐˜ฉ๐˜ฐ๐˜ธ ๐˜ต๐˜ฐ ๐˜จ๐˜ฆ๐˜ต ๐˜ช๐˜ฏ ๐˜ต๐˜ฐ๐˜ถ๐˜ค๐˜ฉ ๐˜ธ๐˜ช๐˜ต๐˜ฉ ๐˜ต๐˜ฉ๐˜ฆ๐˜ณ๐˜ฆ ๐˜ค๐˜ข๐˜ฏ ๐˜ฃ๐˜ฆ ๐˜ง๐˜ช๐˜ฏ๐˜ฅ ๐˜ฃ๐˜ฆ๐˜ญ๐˜ฐ๐˜ธ ๐–๐ก๐š๐ญ๐ฌ๐š๐ฉ๐ฉ ๐จ๐ง๐ฅ๐ฒ (+๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’ย ๐Ÿ•๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ๐Ÿ”ย ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ–๐Ÿ•๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ•๐Ÿ•) ๐„๐ฆ๐š๐ข๐ฅ: ๐‡๐€๐‚๐Š๐ˆ๐๐†๐๐‘๐Ž๐“๐„๐€๐Œ๐ŸŽ๐ŸŽ๐Ÿ(@) ๐†๐Œ๐€๐ˆ๐‹. ๐‚๐Ž๐Œ) ๐“๐ž๐ฅ๐ž๐ ๐ซ๐š๐ฆ: (@)๐ก๐š๐œ๐ค๐ข๐ง๐ ๐ฉ๐ซ๐จ๐ญ๐ž๐š๐ฆ๐›๐ž๐ฌ๐ญ๐ŸŽ๐ŸŽ๐Ÿ ๐–๐ž๐›๐ฌ๐ข๐ญ๐ž: ๐ฐ๐ฐ๐ฐ.๐ก๐š๐œ๐ค๐ข๐ง๐ ๐ฉ๐ซ๐จ๐ญ๐ž๐š๐ฆ.๐ญ๐จ๐ฉ
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
It has been a great experience, shopping at Sports Direct. The staff are very knowledgeable and friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
๐˜”๐˜บ ๐˜ธ๐˜ช๐˜ง๐˜ฆ ๐˜ธ๐˜ข๐˜ด ๐˜ด๐˜ฉ๐˜ฐ๐˜ธ๐˜ช๐˜ฏ๐˜จ ๐˜ฎ๐˜ฆ ๐˜ข ๐˜ฑ๐˜ช๐˜ค๐˜ต๐˜ถ๐˜ณ๐˜ฆ ๐˜ด๐˜ฉ๐˜ฆ ๐˜ต๐˜ฐ๐˜ฐ๐˜ฌ ๐˜ฐ๐˜ฏ ๐˜ฉ๐˜ฆ๐˜ณ ๐˜ฃ๐˜ช๐˜ณ๐˜ต๐˜ฉ๐˜ฅ๐˜ข๐˜บ, ๐˜ž๐˜ฉ๐˜ฆ๐˜ฏ ๐˜ ๐˜ต๐˜ณ๐˜ช๐˜ฆ๐˜ฅ ๐˜ต๐˜ฐ ๐˜ด๐˜ค๐˜ณ๐˜ฐ๐˜ญ๐˜ญ ๐˜ต๐˜ฐ ๐˜ต๐˜ฉ๐˜ฆ ๐˜ฏ๐˜ฆ๐˜น๐˜ต ๐˜ฑ๐˜ช๐˜ค๐˜ต๐˜ถ๐˜ณ๐˜ฆ, ๐˜ด๐˜ฉ๐˜ฆ ๐˜ช๐˜ฎ๐˜ฎ๐˜ฆ๐˜ฅ๐˜ช๐˜ข๐˜ต๐˜ฆ๐˜ญ๐˜บ ๐˜ต๐˜ฐ๐˜ฐ๐˜ฌ ๐˜ต๐˜ฉ๐˜ฆ ๐˜ฑ๐˜ฉ๐˜ฐ๐˜ฏ๐˜ฆ ๐˜ข๐˜ธ๐˜ข๐˜บ ๐˜ง๐˜ณ๐˜ฐ๐˜ฎ ๐˜ฎ๐˜ฆ. ๐˜ ๐˜ข๐˜ด๐˜ฌ๐˜ฆ๐˜ฅ ๐˜ฉ๐˜ฆ๐˜ณ ๐˜ธ๐˜ฉ๐˜บ ๐˜ด๐˜ฉ๐˜ฆ ๐˜ฃ๐˜ฆ๐˜ฉ๐˜ข๐˜ท๐˜ฆ๐˜ฅ ๐˜ต๐˜ฉ๐˜ข๐˜ต ๐˜ธ๐˜ข๐˜บ, ๐˜ฃ๐˜ถ๐˜ต ๐˜ด๐˜ฉ๐˜ฆ ๐˜ด๐˜ข๐˜ช๐˜ฅ ๐˜ช๐˜ต ๐˜ธ๐˜ข๐˜ด ๐˜ฏ๐˜ฐ๐˜ต๐˜ฉ๐˜ช๐˜ฏ๐˜จ. ๐˜ ๐˜ธ๐˜ข๐˜ด๐˜ฏ'๐˜ต ๐˜ค๐˜ฐ๐˜ฏ๐˜ท๐˜ช๐˜ฏ๐˜ค๐˜ฆ๐˜ฅ. ๐˜ ๐˜ค๐˜ฐ๐˜ฏ๐˜ต๐˜ข๐˜ค๐˜ต๐˜ฆ๐˜ฅ ๐˜ข ๐˜ฉ๐˜ข๐˜ค๐˜ฌ๐˜ฆ๐˜ณ ๐˜ต๐˜ฉ๐˜ณ๐˜ฐ๐˜ถ๐˜จ๐˜ฉ ๐˜ณ๐˜ฆ๐˜ค๐˜ฐ๐˜ฎ๐˜ฎ๐˜ฆ๐˜ฏ๐˜ฅ๐˜ข๐˜ต๐˜ช๐˜ฐ๐˜ฏ ๐˜ง๐˜ณ๐˜ฐ๐˜ฎ ๐˜ข ๐˜ง๐˜ณ๐˜ช๐˜ฆ๐˜ฏ๐˜ฅ ๐˜ธ๐˜ฉ๐˜ฐ ๐˜ฉ๐˜ข๐˜ฅ ๐˜ฑ๐˜ณ๐˜ฆ๐˜ท๐˜ช๐˜ฐ๐˜ถ๐˜ด๐˜ญ๐˜บ ๐˜ฉ๐˜ฆ๐˜ญ๐˜ฑ๐˜ฆ๐˜ฅ ๐˜ธ๐˜ช๐˜ต๐˜ฉ ๐˜ฉ๐˜ช๐˜ด ๐˜ค๐˜ณ๐˜ฆ๐˜ฅ๐˜ช๐˜ต ๐˜ด๐˜ค๐˜ฐ๐˜ณ๐˜ฆ ๐˜ข๐˜ฏ๐˜ฅ ๐˜ธ๐˜ข๐˜ด ๐˜ข๐˜ญ๐˜ด๐˜ฐ ๐˜ด๐˜ฌ๐˜ช๐˜ญ๐˜ญ๐˜ฆ๐˜ฅ ๐˜ข๐˜ต ๐˜ฃ๐˜ณ๐˜ฆ๐˜ข๐˜ฌ๐˜ช๐˜ฏ๐˜จ ๐˜ช๐˜ฏ๐˜ต๐˜ฐ ๐˜ค๐˜ฆ๐˜ญ๐˜ญ ๐˜ฑ๐˜ฉ๐˜ฐ๐˜ฏ๐˜ฆ๐˜ด. ๐˜ ๐˜ฆ๐˜ฎ๐˜ข๐˜ช๐˜ญ๐˜ฆ๐˜ฅ ๐˜ฉ๐˜ช๐˜ฎ, ๐˜ข๐˜ฏ๐˜ฅ ๐˜ฉ๐˜ฆ ๐˜ณ๐˜ฆ๐˜ด๐˜ฑ๐˜ฐ๐˜ฏ๐˜ฅ๐˜ฆ๐˜ฅ ๐˜ณ๐˜ช๐˜จ๐˜ฉ๐˜ต ๐˜ข๐˜ธ๐˜ข๐˜บ. ๐˜ž๐˜ช๐˜ต๐˜ฉ๐˜ช๐˜ฏ 6 ๐˜ฉ๐˜ฐ๐˜ถ๐˜ณ๐˜ด, ๐˜ฉ๐˜ฆ ๐˜จ๐˜ข๐˜ท๐˜ฆ ๐˜ฎ๐˜ฆ ๐˜ข๐˜ค๐˜ค๐˜ฆ๐˜ด๐˜ด ๐˜ต๐˜ฐ ๐˜ฉ๐˜ฆ๐˜ณ ๐˜ž๐˜ฉ๐˜ข๐˜ต๐˜ด๐˜ˆ๐˜ฑ๐˜ฑ ๐˜ฎ๐˜ฆ๐˜ด๐˜ด๐˜ข๐˜จ๐˜ฆ๐˜ด, ๐˜ต๐˜ฆ๐˜น๐˜ต ๐˜ฎ๐˜ฆ๐˜ด๐˜ด๐˜ข๐˜จ๐˜ฆ๐˜ด, ๐˜ข๐˜ฏ๐˜ฅ ๐˜ข๐˜ญ๐˜ญ ๐˜ฉ๐˜ฆ๐˜ณ ๐˜ด๐˜ฐ๐˜ค๐˜ช๐˜ข๐˜ญ ๐˜ฎ๐˜ฆ๐˜ฅ๐˜ช๐˜ข ๐˜ฑ๐˜ณ๐˜ฐ๐˜ง๐˜ช๐˜ญ๐˜ฆ๐˜ด. ๐˜ ๐˜ฅ๐˜ช๐˜ด๐˜ค๐˜ฐ๐˜ท๐˜ฆ๐˜ณ๐˜ฆ๐˜ฅ ๐˜ต๐˜ฉ๐˜ข๐˜ต ๐˜ด๐˜ฉ๐˜ฆ ๐˜ฉ๐˜ข๐˜ฅ ๐˜ฑ๐˜ช๐˜ค๐˜ต๐˜ถ๐˜ณ๐˜ฆ๐˜ด ๐˜ฐ๐˜ง ๐˜ฉ๐˜ฆ๐˜ณ ๐˜ฆ๐˜น ๐˜ฐ๐˜ฏ ๐˜ฉ๐˜ฆ๐˜ณ ๐˜ฑ๐˜ฉ๐˜ฐ๐˜ฏ๐˜ฆ ๐˜ข๐˜ฏ๐˜ฅ ๐˜ธ๐˜ข๐˜ด ๐˜ด๐˜ต๐˜ช๐˜ญ๐˜ญ ๐˜ช๐˜ฏ ๐˜ค๐˜ฐ๐˜ฏ๐˜ต๐˜ข๐˜ค๐˜ต ๐˜ธ๐˜ช๐˜ต๐˜ฉ ๐˜ฉ๐˜ช๐˜ฎ. ๐˜š๐˜ฉ๐˜ฆ ๐˜ฉ๐˜ข๐˜ฅ ๐˜ฃ๐˜ฆ๐˜ฆ๐˜ฏ ๐˜ฉ๐˜ช๐˜ฅ๐˜ช๐˜ฏ๐˜จ ๐˜ต๐˜ฉ๐˜ช๐˜ด ๐˜ง๐˜ณ๐˜ฐ๐˜ฎ ๐˜ฎ๐˜ฆ. ๐˜ ๐˜ธ๐˜ข๐˜ฏ๐˜ต ๐˜ต๐˜ฐ ๐˜ฆ๐˜น๐˜ฑ๐˜ณ๐˜ฆ๐˜ด๐˜ด ๐˜ฎ๐˜บ ๐˜จ๐˜ณ๐˜ข๐˜ต๐˜ช๐˜ต๐˜ถ๐˜ฅ๐˜ฆ ๐˜ต๐˜ฐ ๐˜๐˜ˆ๐˜Š๐˜’๐˜๐˜•๐˜Ž๐˜—๐˜™๐˜–๐˜›๐˜Œ๐˜ˆ๐˜” ๐˜ง๐˜ฐ๐˜ณ ๐˜ฉ๐˜ช๐˜ด ๐˜ข๐˜ด๐˜ด๐˜ช๐˜ด๐˜ต๐˜ข๐˜ฏ๐˜ค๐˜ฆ. ๐˜๐˜ง ๐˜บ๐˜ฐ๐˜ถ ๐˜ฏ๐˜ฆ๐˜ฆ๐˜ฅ ๐˜ด๐˜ช๐˜ฎ๐˜ช๐˜ญ๐˜ข๐˜ณ ๐˜ฉ๐˜ฆ๐˜ญ๐˜ฑ, ๐˜ค๐˜ฐ๐˜ฏ๐˜ต๐˜ข๐˜ค๐˜ต ๐˜ฉ๐˜ช๐˜ฎ ๐˜ข๐˜ต ๐‡๐€๐‚๐Š๐ˆ๐๐†๐๐‘๐Ž๐“๐„๐€๐Œ๐ŸŽ๐ŸŽ๐Ÿ@ ๐†๐Œ๐€๐ˆ๐‹. ๐‚๐Ž๐Œ ๐˜–๐˜ณ ๐–๐ž๐›๐ฌ๐ข๐ญ๐ž: ๐ฐ๐ฐ๐ฐ.๐ก๐š๐œ๐ค๐ข๐ง๐ ๐ฉ๐ซ๐จ๐ญ๐ž๐š๐ฆ.๐ญ๐จ๐ฉ ๐˜ฐ๐˜ณ ๐–๐ก๐š๐ญ๐ฌ๐š๐ฉ๐ฉ ๐จ๐ง๐ฅ๐ฒ +๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’ย ๐Ÿ•๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ๐Ÿ”ย ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ–๐Ÿ•๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ•๐Ÿ• ๐˜ฐ๐˜ณ ๐“๐ž๐ฅ๐ž๐ ๐ซ๐š๐ฆ: @๐ก๐š๐œ๐ค๐ข๐ง๐ ๐ฉ๐ซ๐จ๐ญ๐ž๐š๐ฆ๐›๐ž๐ฌ๐ญ๐ŸŽ๐ŸŽ๐Ÿ
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I bought some shoes, and was sent a coat! I've tried to resolve this for two weeks now but not getting any useful response. The customer service is one of the worst I've seen all my life! It's totally frustrating.
Sports Direct 1 star review on 15th June 2024 Sports Direct 1 star review on 15th June 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The customer service was excellent. Emma in the Newcastle store stopped what she was doing and took the time to make sure I what I purchased was the correct size and advised me on promotion savings. She was very helpful and friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I want to warn other people about Sports Direct practices.... I have ordered two items which unfortunately I had to return. I got refunded for one item only. After waiting patiently for two weeks I have decided to contact customer service to ask about the second part of my refund (almost ยฃ60....) After investigating the case they contacted me again saying that I DIDN'T RETURN the shoes so they cannot refund the money.... Absolutely unacceptable. So now, I have got no shoes and no money... Be aware!!! They're just stealing people's money!!!! Not even interested in resolving the problem!!! After multiple complaints all I got back was "sorry for inconvenience".... Worst company ever!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
On 04.05.24 purchased Adidas Run Falcon for my son. After two weeks noticed that rubber peeling up from the toe and took them back to the store as for me it is manufactures fault. I have been advised by sportsdirect staff that they cannot exchange them due to wear and tear. Just over two weeks old Adidas trainers start falling apart- wear and tear? They also mentioned that I could be because our son wearing them to PE, I wasn't aware that we cannot wear them at all, especially to PE. I was under impression that trainers made for training. I cannot afford buy Adidas trainers worth ยฃ42.50 every 2-3 weeks, but sportsdirect team couldn't be of help at all. I have been also advised to contact Adidas, but I bought this pair from Sportsdirect, not Adidas store. On top of that, the reason why we choose exactly this make and model, as our son already had them last year and we just wanted to get one size bigger as his feet still growing. Well done Sportsdirect! An update: I contacted Adidas directly and they told me that this has to be dealt by Sportdirects as this product was sold by them. Adidas cannot be of help with 3rd parties. I had a pleasure contacting Sportsdirect via email - also quite interesting experience. I have asked several questions and none of them were answered. All the time advising me to try take them back to the store. To TRY - this is the keyword. Seems like I have to seek for legal advice.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quotex is the best investment platform and I like it . Many people work here with trusted.I working with quotex platform for a long time. Quotex payment and deposit method is very fast.And the support system is Very fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
There literally a scam!!! If your not happy with your item you will have to pay for the return and wait weeks for a response if your lucky. Still waiting for a refundโ€ฆ no customer service contact number no support team to help.. JOKE
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
all items too big...Delivery/refunds too expensive...says it all about the company having to use this cunning method to make money on customers...shopped around and found the very same items cheaper with free delivery and refunds...will never order again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
AVOID AVOID. Never again!!! It has been a truly diabolical online refunds experience and I'll never spend my money at SD ever again. I was sent an incorrect item that I didn't order that I still cannot return. The return codes I have been given don't work. Customer Service just close down the chat after they send me the same steps over and over again. No phone number to call. I can't get any help from any part of this organisation. Absolutely awful, the worst I've ever experienced
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Terrible experience, overcharged me 32 euro and after a week of them asking for my order number repeatedly,they said yes you were charged 252 euros for 215 euros but it's out of their hands ๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜ฑ That's what I get for shopping in a shop that sells cheap knockoffs that stand out a mile. Shopping should be a pleasure,but not with theses guy. Go to a real sports shop and stay off line,at least you can go back. Attitude was disgusting. Don't bother with you last word excuses that we can answer back. Keep the money,and your goods were rubbish,I gave them away, they would only remind me of dealing with yous๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜ฑ
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Terrible company. Delivery address pulled through was incorrect, noticed the error in seconds and contacted them straight away. They stated once order is placed they do not make amendments. It is their system error but I am not out of pocket for a brand new pair of trainers
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I placed an online order including a top in size 16. They had a system error which meant they sent out a 20-22. I contacted them and they wouldnโ€™t send a free returns label or send out the item id actually paid for as the order confirmation said 20-22, however in my online account it clearly showed the size 16. As I didnโ€™t want to pay to return the wrong item, I had to go into a store and could then only get a credit note, even though it was their fault. I tried ordering it again, incurring another delivery charge & again the same system error. Customer service said they couldnโ€™t amend an order already placed, though thatโ€™s what their system had done to both my orders. Over 20 messages from me about the 2 orders, in the end I cancelled the second order rather than go through the cycle of having to return at my expense the faulty item due to their system error. Totally useless, donโ€™t understand the issues, inconsistencies between staff members as to what they can and canโ€™t do, had to keep re-iterating the issues. Not goodwill voucher given. Huge waste of time & money.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I received package with one missing item and they do not won't to make a refund!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Purchased an item but the size 12 fits more like a size 10. Therefore, I need to return it. It was ยฃ4.99 for delivery and now I'm expected to pay another ยฃ4.99 to return it. Even with Evri service which is usually free, it's ยฃ4.99. For this reason, under no circumstances would I order from Sports Direct again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Sports Direct is rated 3.7 based on 746,299 reviews