Stickythings Limited Reviews

4.4 Rating 454 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Stickythings Limited

Write Your review

Tell us how Stickythings Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent product. Took three and a half weeks to arrive which was too late for the event I needed them for.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great quality with an excellent service. I was looking for some specific cut to size and quantity stickers - StickyThings gave me the best price in comparison to other printers and the process was easy to get them proofed, approved and printed. I had a deadline that had to be met and they superceded that by letting me know on the live chat in my account. Many thanks.
Stickythings Limited 5 star review on 18th March 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
very good thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Product is good. Sadly waiting a month to receive it is not good enough for me. This needs to be improved.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very happy with the the whole process from ordering to delivery, and the final product.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
This was the first time we have used this company and were a little worried as we were unsure how things work. They did take a little longer than a lot of similar companies BUT we were overwhelmed with the product and were definitely worth the little extra time. The clear vinyl sticker is so professional and look very smart on our box set. Will definitely use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I ordered my labels a bit later than I'd planned, and I asked the team at Sticky Things if they could send the goods out a bit early. They reponded to my email in the evening, with clear answers, and managed to get my job made at the weekend to send out on Monday! Saved my life! Customer was very happy as I managed to deliver their order on time, so massive thank you to Sticky Things Team!!!! Thanks for going above and beyond to get my order made!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Beautifully printed, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Seriously, don't use Stickythings Limited. I've been a customer of these guys for a long time, and their service has got worse and worse. Their estimate for deliveries is 7-10 working days, and after not moving much in the queue for 15 days, I messaged them to cancel the order. This magically made them move to the top of the queue and I was informed that they had already been printed and would be dispatched that day. I asked them not to send them out but this is the response I got: "Hi Bradley, we will dispatch the order and you can refuse delivery if you chose to, but we cannot offer a refund at this stage, as per our terms and conditions. There was no mention of a deadline for your labels when ordering and no contact from you before today. Kind Regard, Vicky" I'm also aware that when this review is posted there will be an angry reply from them telling me how wrong I am and how I've twisted the truth or something. Wait for it! :-) If you considering using them, dont, just go with StickerShop (google them) for small runs, or Labels International for larger runs. Way faster and better priced. Matt or Vicky - when you read this, just refund my order and I'll remove the reviews. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Slow, no communication or updates. 3 weeks for my order to ship. Its a shame, they seem nice otherwise.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Took a while to be delivered (that's why 4 stars) but it was worth the wait. Very good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
My order took a month to arrive, i understand there was a long queue being prompted initially when I made the order. I just didn't expect it to arrive a whole month later. Not only that, I initially submitted an artwork without a white border as I am not wellversed in designing. They said they would help me to add it, I was thrilled! However, after 2 weeks of no updates, I decided to learn it myself out of desperation as I thought if it wasn't it would have dragged on even longer. AND after a month of waiting, I said I wanted a refund because it's been way too long, we order was magically shipped... I wasn't given any online any proof to check. The stickers turned out alright hence the 2 stars instead of 1. Perhaps the owners might want to consider stating a tentative timeframe upfront prior to customers ordering. Or, try to limit the number of orders they take to cope with the demand.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great service and fantastic prices. Will certainly be ordering through this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Unfortunately this used to me by go-to printers. I appreciate they’re very busy and have a small team, but the inability to grow as a company sadly means losing customers. I waited over 1 month for an order and have had to take my custom elsewhere
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent quality stickers, printed and cut as per uploaded template, very happy with how these turned out. Will shop from again.
Stickythings Limited 5 star review on 8th February 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to order and they look good. Good value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Always great service from Sticky things
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I love my logo stickers, compliments my artwork. Will use Stickythings again. Thank you Stickythings.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I am very pleased with the labels I ordered from Sticky Things. There was a slight delay on posting but this was only be a couple of days as stated on their website and was not a massive issue. I messaged Vicky to check on my order and she responded within 10 minutes to let me know how my order was getting on. The quality of the labels was above my expectations, very impressed, and the price was very reasonable. I will definitely be ordering again! Would highly recommend. (They even threw in some free extra labels).
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great value and great quality stickers, we will definitely use Stickythings again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Stickythings Limited is rated 4.4 based on 454 reviews