Stickythings Limited Reviews

4.4 Rating 454 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Stickythings Limited

Write Your review

Tell us how Stickythings Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent company with reasonable prices
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We use sticky things frequently. They are pretty good at getting your printing turned around swiftly.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I was so impressed with the print and material quality of the packaging labels! I required some labels for my holistic healthcare business, and I'm so happy I went with these guys. Vicky has been so helpful and assisting with any queries or issues I had. Will definitely be back again!
Stickythings Limited 5 star review on 15th January 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Was not super slow, considering the busy period purchase. Provided lots of extras, free of charge too, which was a nice surprise.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
This is my third order with Stickythings. I’ve always found the design process straightforward and effective. The quality of the final product has never let me down. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Literally the worse company I have ever ordered from in my whole entire life. I made an order in November, they called me to find something out and couldn’t reach me as I was at work, they didn’t proceed to email me or anything at all. I waited and waited for weeks to see if the update would show on my account and saw nothing. Finally after weeks i got through to someone about the print. And it’s now been another couple of weeks of literally begging to get an update on my order and still don’t know when I will receive it. PLEASE AVOID if you know what’s good for you and don’t want to go through months of chasing a company up. They will show good reviews on their website but don’t believe it please. AVOID AVOID AVOID
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
My wife is delighted with custom-designed jam labels I ordered as a Christmas present - really well printed & arrived in time to be wrapped. Well done Stickythings!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Have been ordering for the last few years and quality is always great, however pretty disappointed with my last two orders. Ordered at the end of August and it took over 7 weeks to receive my order, placed another order on the 4th of December, was hoping they’d arrive before Christmas so I can get ahead with work during my time off, and the website stated turnaround is back to 7-10 working days. Unfortunately they are still in the queue to be printed, and I’m assuming they are closed at the moment for Christmas as I haven’t received a reply from my message last week. I completely understand they may be closed for Christmas but this means they won’t be received until early January, which will be a month turnaround. Great quality labels but the processing time is just too long, when you’re running a small business you can’t be waiting 1-2 months for labels to arrive, which state 7-10 day turnaround (not promised and I’d expect a few days extra for large orders, but not 30 extra working days) as it really affects us. I hope they can fix the issues in the new year, as I would like to keep my business with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The only website I found that provided the exact product I was looking for and the result is amazing! Great quality and exactly as I hoped for. Also great customer service as I'd made an error with my initial order. 10/10.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good communications and product. Slight delay on delivery but that was clearly communicated and explained due to staffing level issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Usually quality is ok. This time ordered black labels, they were grey instead (after having to wait over 2 weeks for them) . Contacted customer service a few days ago sadly no response. Additionally some labels were bent , this is not the 1st time I received bent labels. But I still looked passed it and always left positive reviews . But this time I am very unhappy with the quality and the lack of support.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very impressed with the quality & communication from Stickythings. They’re my ‘go to’ for all labels now. Highly recommended.
Stickythings Limited 5 star review on 16th December 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very good value service producing an excellent product which is about perfect for its purpose.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Super fast delivery and great quality stickers. Been using Stickythings for a while and I have never been let down and highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Everything turned up and was as expected. It took a while, but that's not a problem for me. The labels are of good quality and reasonably priced. They are thinner than I thought, but that's my fault and there are other options to explore.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good variety of materials to help design/selection. Direct to print option is great if you've already created artwork (saves time).
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Having ordered from StickyThings before, I had high hopes for my second order. Unfortunately, there were some significant delays with my order, and I had to chase constantly for updates.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks for the Review. Unfortunately during the Black Friday and Cyber Monday retail events, we had issues with DPD collecting from us. So your order was delayed beyond our expected turnaround, despite it being ready and waiting to go out for a few days before it was finally collected.
Posted 7 months ago
Slightly delayed delivery but quality looks great
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Easy to use web site. Reasonably priced. Quality product.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great product and service - 5 stars
Stickythings Limited 5 star review on 3rd December 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Stickythings Limited is rated 4.4 based on 454 reviews