Stickythings Limited Reviews

4.4 Rating 454 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Stickythings Limited

Write Your review

Tell us how Stickythings Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Really cool how you can choose the size of label you want. Delivery was on time, will definitely buy again.
Stickythings Limited 5 star review on 27th April 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
A great company that we have used for a number of years now, they go the extra mile when needed too, always consistently excellent qulaity and delivery well communicated an prompt.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant quality stickers. Super quick delivery. What more could you ask for?
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Communication with the printer was good, but my order took over a month to be printed and then wasnt delivered as DPD drove away before I had a chance to open the door.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent! Really pleased with the quality of these stickers and great communication and advice received from customer services. Recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good quality, very precise and a great guided explanation of how to upload artwork correctly resulting in fab labels!
Stickythings Limited 5 star review on 19th April 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good quality and price. Quick turnaround and good communication. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I'm so pleased I fouind this company. I have tried other larger label companies and I was not impressed. I will not be going back. I have placed a further 3 orders since. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Smooth and efficient, easy to create and speedy service. Thoroughly recommend and would definately use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I found it impossible to contact anyone for support, there is a messenger system once you have an account but it didn't work for me. I have an order ready for collection but I live about 4 hours drive away so need it delivered, there is no way for me to let them know. Any emails from them are from a no-reply email address. Hopeless customer service in my case.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very disappointed with quality and service of the labels. It took over a month to produce. To make matters worse the quality and colour was absolutely unacceptable . I now need to waste more money and buy from a different supplier
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very disappointed with quality and service of the labels. It took over a month to produce. To make matters worse the quality and colour was absolutely unacceptable . I now need to waste more money and buy from a different supplier
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I didn’t receive all the stickers I ordered
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Took nearly a month for the labels to be made and delivered. Had to order from another company which came in two days. If you have a month or so to wait worth the price.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely product but very disappointing delivery time scale for a B2B as we needed the labels urgently and they took over 4 weeks to come.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Order took more than 3 weeks to arrive. When finally arrived opened package to find 24 labels instead of 206. In addition terrible customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Don't bother ordering unless you have a month or two to kill. Ordered stickers on 14th March. 7-10 days estimated delivery. Had still not gone into production on 27th March, so sent a message asking to cancel and obtain a refund. Suddenly (within a few hours) I got a message saying both parts of my order had now been printed and they were unable to provide a refund. And that delivery would be in 2-4 days. It's now 4th April. Still no stickers and the status is still saying 'In print production queue'. Horrific service standards. Avoid.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Be upfront about you slow (3 weeks) delivery of lables. Also I did not opt in to get spam emails and now a text too, with requests for reviews.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I needed a small batch of beer bottle labels and Stickythings produced them to fantastic quality. So happy with the finish, the quality of print and the adhesion. Way better than any I’d had produced before by other companies. 5 stars
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Shocking turnaround times, it's taken over a month to produce some basic stickers. In that time, I have used a competitor who has successfully delivered 3 orders of the same! Clearly there are issues at this company. They need to stop taking any more orders and get their house in order. I will not be using them again .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Stickythings Limited is rated 4.4 based on 454 reviews