Stickythings Limited Reviews

4.4 Rating 454 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Stickythings Limited

Write Your review

Tell us how Stickythings Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Fantastic quality. This is the second time I am ordering a bunch of 200 stickers. I understand that it's a tad bit slow because of the small team but Definitely worth the wait. Thanks and will be using again
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Designs were exactly as expected and Sticky Things did a brilliant job. I don’t mind waiting the full order time if they’re busy because their work is super professional and they communicate every step of the way in terms of where your order is in their production process. Will continue to support!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Stickythings guys always do a good job with my labels.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The stickers I ordered were exactly what I wanted and at a very reasonable price for quantity and quality. I also really liked that I was able to design it all on the site. Overall, the ease of putting everything together exactly how I wanted I think is probably the best I've seen on a UK-based site, certainly for this kind of price. The one drawback was the length of time from ordering to receiving. There was no ETA and no communication between order confirmation and a few weeks later just before the order shipped and the length of time was far longer than what was suggested on the site. Fortunately I didn't need the stickers in a hurry so it wasn't too much of an issue. I would certainly use the service again based on price, quality and ease of design but if I had a timeframe I needed to meet I might have to rethink things.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good service, easy-to-use website and good prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent quality and efficient service. There is a fairly long turnaround but if the quality is this good I don’t mind!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great service and communication. So easy to order and much, much better than expected, and great value.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The stickers arrived after several weeks, too long for such a small order They were not printed in the font I had selected. On the order confirmation my choice of font was correct. The visual of the label clearly showed the address labels in a sans serif font. The labels which were delivered were printed in a serif font. Not what I wanted, they will not be used. The print and paper quality are good .
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Overall Product Was Great. Communication and Service provided by the team were not great at all. It took longer than the 7-10 Working Days which was advertised. If you are in a rush definitely wouldn't recommend them
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service and product
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Fast delivery of very lovely stickers and a great price. They are exactly what I wanted.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Labels are always perfect. The only downside is the turnaround for orders is getting longer every time.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The stickers and quality are really good. But it took about 6 weeks and 4 nagging emails to get 100 stickers. I will wait until I see an improvement shown on the Stickythings dashboard before I use again. Sorry, 2 years ago quality and delivery were spot on.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Delivered as they said they would. Excellent. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great quality stickers, competitive price. Will order again
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Friendly local service. Labels are good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The Labels are exactly what we were looking for. Professional service throughout.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
great stickers thank you I will be back for more. Neil Thomas
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Exactly as ordered, and not flimsy or faulty.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service as ever, they always go the extra mile for us, superb quality stickers, we wouldn't go anywhere else.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Stickythings Limited is rated 4.4 based on 454 reviews