StoreKit Reviews

4.52 Rating 251 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend StoreKit

Write Your review

Tell us how StoreKit made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 90%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
"The best customer service that I have received in a long time. Excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good & reliable service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great customer service and product knowledge. Fast delivery too."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"very quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very easy to buy from with good fast delivery times"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Thank you , great service, good advice and the right product for my need !"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very quick delivery and great price! And printer spot on"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Order came very quickly, and was packaged well. Very satisfied."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Incorrect information provided on the website led to me purchasing a piece of hardware that was not compatible with the software I had already chosen to use. Unfortunately I had made separate purchases of other items that were compatible with the hardware, non of which I can use because of the software/hardware compatibility issue. I am left out of pocket and have received no reply from the seller."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Quick and easy website, fast delivery and was also contacted to advise my order was wrong so it could be amended before it was dispatched. Top service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Not working faulty"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Prompt service and good value"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very impressive company to do business with. Excellent communications. Keep it up :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very quick service great thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I was looking for a epos till solution for a small village cricket club. Having looked at a number of solutions based around subscription based software I came across StoreKit. A lot of the hardware was already familiar but what stood out was the abilty to match this to various software solutions with assurance that they would be compatible. Working around a free to use epos app I chose the hardware I needed. Over all this has probably saved around £200. The ordering process was straightforward and delivery was prompt. Setting up has proved quite simple and everything works well. I had an issue getting a card reader to work with the set up but I am sure this was mot related to the kit. I think that has now been resolved so all good to go. I would recommend StoreKit to any small business looking for an economic epos till solution, but I think any size business would find an appropriate set up."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very easy to order and staff are very helpful and polite."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Good"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
StoreKit is rated 4.52 based on 251 reviews