StoreKit Reviews

4.57 Rating 226 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend StoreKit

Write Your review

Tell us how StoreKit made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 93%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
communication channels
"Great service"
Posted 2 months ago
"I told them what I wanted, and they provided the best solution possible. Absolutely fantastic service."
Posted 2 months ago
"Though would get an izettle 2 but received the first gen izettle"
Posted 2 months ago
"Items as described. Delivery on time. Would buy again from them."
Posted 2 months ago
"Very disappointed. Paid £6.99 for one day delivery. Even after 4 days not received my order."
Posted 2 months ago
"Efficient, helpful and knowledgeable. Would recommend!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good customer service, very knowledgeable about pos systems, thanks"
Posted 2 months ago
"Great POS till. Neat and tidy and very easy to set up. Would recommend."
Posted 2 months ago
"Good service"
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick delivery, good product."
Posted 2 months ago
"Very fast service and helpful. I would use them again and recommend them."
Posted 2 months ago
"A great range of products with competitive pricing. All items were dispatched promptly."
Posted 2 months ago
"Really helpful, give hreat advice. When my parcels arrived so east to set up. Recommended"
Posted 2 months ago
"Good prices and speedy delivery, they're helpful and polite on the phone too"
Posted 2 months ago
"I WAS SO HAPPY WITH THE ONLINE FAST EASY SERVICE AND MY QUERRIES TO THE TELEPHONE TEAM WERE ANSWERED WITH KINDNESS AND PATIENCE. WASNT RUSHED OFF THE LINE. PLEASE SEND LIST OF ALL YOUR PRODUCTS. DILIP"
Posted 2 months ago
"Awesome shop; quick delivery... just surprised that the electronics come with European plugs and not three pin UK plugs."
Posted 3 months ago
"Easy to order online, with next day delivery but were also very helpful via phone and email."
Posted 3 months ago
"Great customers all my questions answered professionally and polite"
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service and fast delivery."
Posted 3 months ago
"Very good service & quick delivered"
Posted 3 months ago
StoreKit is rated 4.57 based on 226 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support