StoreKit Reviews

4.62 Rating 174 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend StoreKit

Write Your review

Tell us how StoreKit made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 93%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
communication channels
"Thank you so much to May Le, she has been so super helpful from the initial phone call to discuss our requirements to the follow up from the order to make sure we'd ordered the best possible solution - many thanks. Will most definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Purchased a Star Micronics mPOP cash drawer with receipt printer for my new shop which will be opening at the end of the month. The delivery was super quick and the price was pretty much the best on the market for the model I wanted. Very happy with the service and although I haven't yet used the till for a real sale my set up test runs have been successful and the integration with iZettle has made my life so much easier!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Fantastic advice and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent product for commercial use with a restaurant or bar."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Easy to order, quick delivery, recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Pre sales information provided quick lunch via website chat, and order arrived next day. Great prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Brill service it would be even more brill if you offered a POS system preloaded we have chosen a free POS app from Loyverse its so easy to use and would a massive selling point for you Thank you Q"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"UPS ignored my request to change the delivery date so the poor guy delivering tried for four days running while we were away. Furthermore, we only have the receipt printer so far, no cash drawer. Could've been better to be honest!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Fast delivery and very helpful staff!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Good!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"great stuff and customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The pos system was so simple to set up and connect to my iOS iPad. It’s light Weight and portable ."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I'll be making a complaint as promised"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Good and helpful chatline that assisted us in choosing our kit. Then installing (from Vend) was a breeze. Everything just worked, first time. Great. Also, products are well made, well designed and robust - just what's required for a retail environment. Would have no hesitation in recommending."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Delivery was fast, really pleased with that. I was told about the til etc that I bought beforehand & that it was so straight forward, it took 2 days to setup and have this working. Not ideal but once it started working it was fab."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"i had an issue with fedex losing a box in france and Storekit was very quick in responding. Quick shipment and brilliant all round!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Cheers, Guys!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent knowledge patience and support from the team ... shout out to Angus though a star!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent company to work with from start to finish, very patient and knowledgeable. Pointed me in the right direction but allowed me to make my own choices on the information they gave. Well done to Angus and the team for putting the customer first and making sure they are happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
StoreKit is rated 4.62 based on 174 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support