StoreKit Reviews

4.62 Rating 174 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend StoreKit

Write Your review

Tell us how StoreKit made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 93%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
communication channels
"I’ve bought a printer for my Ubereats tablet for £273 and from day one after every two print it jams the paper inside. I’ve spoke to the help team but no one was helpful at all only thing they were doing was transferring my calls to 4 different departments nothing else. The return policy is terrible if a printer is not working and has issues and it’s less then 2 weeks you should not waste our time and send someone to pick it up."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Nice"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very efficient. Will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"special thanks ( may le & angus ) for their cooperation I wish you the best"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very quick delivery and friendly staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Place the order is easy, prices are good"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Contacted us to check that the scanner ordered was of the right technical specification to work with out software."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Customer Service was fantastic"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"It was delivered quickly. Bit over priced hence why I m rating good and not very good. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"One item arrived broke."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent Service."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Overall happy with my order. Quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Very good quality steamer thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"A delivery came with an item missing. Someone answered the phone at 18.00 the same day and arranged for a replacement to be dispatched, and this arrived in good time for our opening. Would happily use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"excellent service with fast delivery and great communication"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Quick delivery and perfect products"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Easy to order and good comms. Let down only by courier for a slower than expected delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Really helpful call centre staff and products all in good working order. I did have to upgrade one of my items after purchase and therefore service could have been improved by clearly writing this within the product description pages. It would help to know if an item is not compatible with a specific POS system before you purchase it so as not to delay delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"It hasn’t arrived after being dispatched many days ago"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Very happy,"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
StoreKit is rated 4.62 based on 174 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support