StoreKit Reviews

StoreKit have a Customer Happiness Grade of A. Customers love their delivery and customer service. Full Insights

4.64 Rating 137 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend StoreKit
Visit Website

Phone:
020 3874 1470

Email:
hello@storekit.com

Location:
54 Broadwick St

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate StoreKit ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"First order never arrived. Replacement order took a week to arrive. Storekit aware of problems but made no contact."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Delivered the next day, StoreKit's website and service was excellent. The cash register is very easy to set up and use. I use it with an iPad and the mPOP app is helpful. It works a treat with iZettle, card payments and cash processing is quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Very helpful and very fast delivery, couldn't believe it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Spoke with Matthew, who was courteous and knowledgeable. He walked through lot of details quite thoroughly. Proactively taken on queries to resolve, demonstrated exemplary customer focus. Overall, two thumbs up for Matthew and StoreKit."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Great service, great advice, swift delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Order process was very simple, delivery arrived as expected. I was informed along the way the journey of my item."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"The tracking number for 1 of my items was not communicated to me and I was not informed my items would be shipped from different warehouse and arriving at different times."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Really great service, staff are very helpful and friendly. Product knowledge is excellent and delivery is quick and secure."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Quick to respond to my query prior to purchase, goods delivered very quickly. Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Answered my questions about products well. Sent out goods promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"The product I wanted was clearly only sold if it was in stock unlike some competitors . when there was a delay in delivery by one day I received a phone call to check that was ok. it was very good service to keep me informed."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"StoreKit has an easy to use website and very helpful staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Great communication, fast delivery, good prices. Great customer service - thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"I placed an Order for a Square iOS system. I was NOT given any info about the Delivery at the checkout. I chatted online to the support and was informed that as I just placed my order and its very late on the Friday evening (around 5.30ish) it would be processed on Monday and delivered on Tue. I had to contact again the Support on Tuesday asking if I will receive my items today? I was informed at that point that there was a PROBLEM with the order and now being resolved..My items were not delivered until THU. So in short Very Poor, Below Standard Service will never buy again from them.."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great Price, Fast Delivery, Efficient SMS communications on delivery progress"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good service we buy from again and tell me friends"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Every aspect of our experience with Storekit was very good, from the initial advice to the product delivery. We would recommend and use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I was having some problems getting my card to go through to complete my transaction. What I was not expecting was that somebody got in touch with me to advise on the situation. They offered to let us pay by bank transfer and I was able to complete the transaction. I was very happy with this extra level of service, I have never had a company go above and beyond what is expected to keep a customer happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very quick service and couldn't be happier. Would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great selection of products, good prices and excellent customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
StoreKit is rated 4.64 based on 137 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This