StoreKit Reviews

4.61 Rating 165 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend StoreKit

Write Your review

Tell us how StoreKit made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 93%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
"The printer works great. Could you please send us the VAT invoice. Thank You."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Good service from Store Kit shame the courier let them down as was due to be delivered today, but no show so left without a till system."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"When our kitchen printer went ca-put after a power serge we did a quick search and found Storekit who gave us the right info to order new printer and it arrived 2 days later (we live off shore). Great service would use again..."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"My items were urgent and the delivery information provided stated 24 - 48hr delivery. This was not achieved. I had to chase for an update three times and my issue was not satisfactorily resolved. I appreciate a third party are at fault due to their failure to deliver however I question the choice and reliability of this service to uphold the delivery promise made on your website."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Great product and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"brilliant"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent service, thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent customer advice"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Ordered till, printer and iPad stand. All arrived promptly and well packaged. All items working as expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Brilliant service with great speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"excellent prompt service"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Very quick delivery, all parts intact and fit for purpose"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"It was a nice experience to purchase at StoreKit. They delivery in time without any issue."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Brilliant sales team - great knowledge of their product range & compatibility, helpful and efficient service with next day delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Good fast service"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"All works fine"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Everything"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Good availability. Great service. Good price. Prompt delivery and excellent communication. Will buy off you again. Thanks and keep up this great level of service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good service, all equipment worked. I was missing a power lead for the receipt printer but that was dealt with quickly and arrived the next working day."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Super fast delivery, ordered from germany at 5:45pm received the goods the day after at 10:45am. Thanks for that. www.nova-stylez.com"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
StoreKit is rated 4.61 based on 165 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support