StoreKit Reviews

StoreKit have a Customer Happiness Grade of A. Customers love their delivery and customer service. Full Insights

4.67 Rating 119 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend StoreKit
Visit Website

Phone:
020 3874 1470

Email:
hello@storekit.com

Location:
36 Lexington Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Live Chat
communication channels

How would you rate StoreKit ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very quick service and couldn't be happier. Would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Great selection of products, good prices and excellent customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Order was despatched on the day and delivered quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Prompt delivery, answered our many queries."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Helpful staff and prompt efficient delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Excellent fast delivery, good coms, sent tracking number. Could find no fault next day delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Easy to order. Goods were just what I wanted and arrived by special delivery the next day. Service does not get better than that"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I asked a question on the pop up chat and Ben answered in less than 5 mins with an answer to my question. Amazing customer service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very helpful and we're clear on telling me what I was purchasing and if the products would work in the environment I will be using the products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Super impressed with how easy it was to get the accessories we needed for our Square POS system and how quickly our order arrived!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Service was lightning fast and products well priced... :) - EU shipping worked fast to Denmark too. Will shop here again, when it's needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great customer service and O arrived really quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We have recently bought a LAN printer and a Honeywell scanner to use with our PC for our vend set up. Although we have not used the products yet, the service was very good. Ben called to check we had chosen the correct items for what we needed and the postage was very quick. We wouldn't hesitate to buy from StoreKit again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good service and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"This is simply one of the worst companies I've ever dealt with, let me down over and over again, poor communication, no apology. I ordered a complete POS system for 'Next Day Delivery' on a Friday bank holiday in time for it to be dispatched that day according to their website. It was not dispatched until the following Tuesday, and wasn't delivered until very late Thursday, leaving my new business without a till system in its first week of opening. When I eventually did receive it, 2 products were missing, which after I chased up were not dispatched because they were out of stock. I hadn't been informed they were out of stock despite having chased them up every single day of that week. I was assured I would be contacted on Friday morning after calling them, I was not, I was then told I would be contacted on Friday afternoon to confirm dispatch, I was not. On Monday (and no effort made on their part to communicate with mr at all) I called again and was offered an alternative, I refused and ordered the same product, cheaper, from your competitor, which was delivered on time the next day. The only thing this company can deliver promptly is a refund, beware. And don't bother asking for a manager, you'll just be fobbed off. If I treated my customers like this I'd be out of business very quickly. I do understand things being out of stock (although they shouldn't be available for purchase) - but communicating that to your customers or simply calling them back when you have promised to do so they can make alternative arrangements is only forthright. If you cannot deliver on time, don't say that you can."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Gary,

I'd like to apologise on behalf of the team for your experience with StoreKit, as you can see from our other reviews we meet our delivery and service targets on almost every order.

To clarify a few points; we offer free next day delivery as standard but this is not a guaranteed service and we always recommend customers to leave more than a few days before opening to purchase hardware. There was an unfortunate combination of a rush of orders before the bank holiday weekend leading to a delayed shipment and another delay in transit caused by UPS.

Again, sorry we weren't able to live up to expectations with your order and I can assure you we will be reviewing our communications policy on issues such as this.

Thanks
Ben & StoreKit
Posted 1 year ago
"Got my Star mpop delivered as agreed. Excellent product and worked a treat. Took me 2 minutes to setup. Thank you for great service , will be using you again soon. Darren white Premier Ecig Uk"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Superb. Great price and very fast shipping. Definitely worth 5 stars!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"All items arrived the following working day, very well packaged, and easy to set up."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Highly recommend StoreKit; first purchase from them, but it was fantastic service. My order was placed an hour after their order dispatch cut-off, but it was still dispatched the same day. Then delivered the very next working day. Could not ask for more. Highly recommend and thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very straightforward. Very Fast. Excellent customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
StoreKit is rated 4.67 based on 119 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This