StoreKit Reviews

4.61 Rating 207 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend StoreKit

Write Your review

Tell us how StoreKit made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 94%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
communication channels
"UPS ignored my request to change the delivery date so the poor guy delivering tried for four days running while we were away. Furthermore, we only have the receipt printer so far, no cash drawer. Could've been better to be honest!"
Posted 6 months ago
"Fast delivery and very helpful staff!"
Posted 7 months ago
"Good!!!!"
Posted 7 months ago
"great stuff and customer service"
Posted 7 months ago
"The pos system was so simple to set up and connect to my iOS iPad. It’s light Weight and portable ."
Posted 7 months ago
"I'll be making a complaint as promised"
Posted 7 months ago
"Good and helpful chatline that assisted us in choosing our kit. Then installing (from Vend) was a breeze. Everything just worked, first time. Great. Also, products are well made, well designed and robust - just what's required for a retail environment. Would have no hesitation in recommending."
Posted 7 months ago
"Delivery was fast, really pleased with that. I was told about the til etc that I bought beforehand & that it was so straight forward, it took 2 days to setup and have this working. Not ideal but once it started working it was fab."
Posted 7 months ago
"i had an issue with fedex losing a box in france and Storekit was very quick in responding. Quick shipment and brilliant all round!"
Posted 8 months ago
"Cheers, Guys!"
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent knowledge patience and support from the team ... shout out to Angus though a star!"
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent company to work with from start to finish, very patient and knowledgeable. Pointed me in the right direction but allowed me to make my own choices on the information they gave. Well done to Angus and the team for putting the customer first and making sure they are happy."
Posted 8 months ago
"I’ve bought a printer for my Ubereats tablet for £273 and from day one after every two print it jams the paper inside. I’ve spoke to the help team but no one was helpful at all only thing they were doing was transferring my calls to 4 different departments nothing else. The return policy is terrible if a printer is not working and has issues and it’s less then 2 weeks you should not waste our time and send someone to pick it up."
Posted 8 months ago
"Very efficient. Will use again."
Posted 8 months ago
"special thanks ( may le & angus ) for their cooperation I wish you the best"
Posted 8 months ago
"Very quick delivery and friendly staff"
Posted 9 months ago
"Place the order is easy, prices are good"
Posted 9 months ago
"Contacted us to check that the scanner ordered was of the right technical specification to work with out software."
Posted 9 months ago
StoreKit is rated 4.61 based on 207 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support