Stuarts London Reviews

4.79 Rating 11,722 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Stuarts London
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Fastest Growing Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards,  Summer 2020
Read Stuarts London Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0203 905 5552

Email:

customerservices@stuartslondon.com

Location:

35-37 Uxbridge Road, Shepherds Bush

Write Your review

Tell us how Stuarts London made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Stuarts London 5 star review on 25th May 2020
eric
More Photos & Videos
Stuarts London 5 star review on 25th May 2020
eric
More Photos & Videos
Stuarts London 5 star review on 1st February 2020
Genesis Vallecillo
More Photos & Videos
Stuarts London 5 star review on 10th January 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Stuarts London 5 star review on 6th January 2020
Ghulam
More Photos & Videos
Stuarts London 5 star review on 6th January 2020
Ghulam
More Photos & Videos
Stuarts London 5 star review on 6th January 2020
Ghulam
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have not received my order of shoes yet and need them in next two days for granddaughters birthday order given and confirmed by yourselves on 1 August.
Posted 2 days ago
Charged postage twice and ignore all email best avoid and spend you money somewhere else
Posted 2 days ago
Item mislabelled - it's a M not an XL. Customer service very poor. Expensive to return - company should pay because they've sent faulty goods, but they ignore the law.
Posted 1 week ago
Got a size too big. Had to give as a gift because shipping to return was the same price as my shoes. Not very happy.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Claimed I was refunded yet never was!?!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Are you kidding me to ask for a review?

You guys did not Aussie the order!!! You cancelled my order without an explanation!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Never replied to my emails
Posted 1 month ago
Very bad experience!!
Posted 1 month ago
Nice. product . Quick delivery .All in all very satisfactory
Posted 1 month ago
Bad service. I had to chase up a refund several times and then I was refunded less than I paid with no explanation.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered thursday morning for next day delivery arrived on the sunday!! No apologies could of least offered to reimburse postage
Posted 2 months ago
I cant yet review because I still await delivery of my order placed on the 25th May
Posted 2 months ago
slow delivery ..
Posted 2 months ago
Still haven't received item
Posted 3 months ago
I shall start by saying that Stuarts is my favourite clothes shop. Nevertheless, my last shopping experience was among the worst. I was alerted to a 20% offer over Easter which it transpired was not open to me as I am a already a silver customer which entitles me to a 5% discount and the two are mutually exclusive. At checkout, this was less than obvious as an explanation as to why the EASTER20 discount could not be applied, When I emailed asking for help, about both the discount problem and also how to access the points I had previously accrued, I initially received very poor support, having to correspond on the matter for a couple of days. Also, when checking out, the sale items I had also purchased still showed full price. I suspect this would have been amended when I got to my final pay page, but as I couldn't apply the discount on the full price item, I never got that far. In indefinite COVID-19 lock-down, the transaction was intended to cheer me up. In fact, the whole experience had exactly the opposite effect. Perhaps you need to attend to the checkout application and render it more transparent?
Posted 3 months ago
Item didn't arrive in over a week. No reply to my email.
Posted 3 months ago
Very disappointed in the product because I cannot wear it, given that the dye inside the slippers comes off and my toes are black afterwards. Very hard to wash off.
Posted 4 months ago
Shop claiming they have not received my parcel.
Posted 4 months ago
I brought a Armani jeans for £130 was a awful fit it’s not as it explains online also it did not fit me and I did not get a free label to send it back I had to pay £4 for postage rubbish will never use this company again you people don’t use this book place
Posted 5 months ago
Pedí un articulo que nunca me llego y del que nunca supe nada de él,a pesar de reclamarlo varias veces.
Posted 6 months ago
Stuarts London is rated 4.79 based on 11,722 reviews