Stuarts London Reviews

4.79 Rating 11,703 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Stuarts London
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Fastest Growing Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards,  Summer 2020
Read Stuarts London Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0203 905 5552

Email:

customerservices@stuartslondon.com

Location:

35-37 Uxbridge Road, Shepherds Bush

Write Your review

Tell us how Stuarts London made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Stuarts London 5 star review on 25th May 2020
eric
More Photos & Videos
Stuarts London 5 star review on 25th May 2020
eric
More Photos & Videos
Stuarts London 5 star review on 1st February 2020
Genesis Vallecillo
More Photos & Videos
Stuarts London 5 star review on 10th January 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Stuarts London 5 star review on 6th January 2020
Ghulam
More Photos & Videos
Stuarts London 5 star review on 6th January 2020
Ghulam
More Photos & Videos
Stuarts London 5 star review on 6th January 2020
Ghulam
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really poor
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bought two t shirts merz schwannen . Nearly 50 quid each. I bought similar ones ( merz) 4 years ago. Very good. Seems the quality has been cut back ( always seems to be the way ) material is much thinner and more flimsy, so, for nearly 100 pounds i have two thin and probably not very long lasting t shirts. Oh well, not buying merz again. Pretty p....d off. Not a criticism of stuart's however, a criticism of overpriced and under quality merz
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered a XXL tee shirt. I received a tee shirt in XXL packaging but the tee shirt it’s self was a XL. Sent back too small. Disappointing.
Posted 1 month ago
the jacket that was sent to me did not match the jacket on the website. I have sent them back so far, unfortunately they have not received any response from them
r.diener
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a tracksuit top and the number of my address was left of the shipping address which then caused me to make a number of calls and sending emails to not only the merchant but numerous emails to the post office. Luckily for me the post office were really helpful and eventually located it for me otherwise it would’ve been sent back to the merchant only for it to be re-sent. Not good at all !
Posted 2 months ago
My order was fraught with problems from start to finish. Firstly I received the wrong order but that was only the start of my difficulties.
Did eventually receive the correct goods after several weeks but required a substantial effort on my part to bring it to conclusion.
Appreciate that some restrictions created by Coronavirus pandemic haven't helped but I buy regularly on line and was also running my own mail order business for several decades (until recent retirement) so know how things should work.
My problems with Stuart's were caused by basic inefficiency and iffy comms to sort it out. Hate to leave a bad review but it wasn't the best buying experience.
Posted 3 months ago
They sent me a completely different product than what I asked for and ordered, will return and get a refund.
Posted 3 months ago
Still waiting. I know we're in difficult times but web orders up and running and taking money. Item was being sent from Stuarts to Royal Mail on Tuesday 14/4 at present this is still the delivery status a week later. Would be good to get some feed back guys as to where my order is it. Ta Jim
Posted 3 months ago
Hi,

I haven't received my parcel #421347 ref 15502925172728 which was due on April 15th. Can you give me an update please. No answer on the main number in uk? Jimmy Smyth Howth Dublin
Posted 3 months ago
Bought a belt to small sent it back waiting for my dough
Posted 3 months ago
Very delayed in delivery and when contact customer service I am being told
Royal Mail busy.
Would be nice to be kept up to date from retailer and not having to chase.
Still waiting for order to arrival and order was placed before Easter
Posted 3 months ago
I am still waiting on a item which was ordered well over a week ago I purchased an order from another on line dealer 3 days ago and item arrive today so why I am still waiting.
Posted 3 months ago
There was a mixed up picture on the site. The picture didn`t match the description. I was inattentive and ordering the product, guided by the picture not paying attention on the description. As a result, I have gotten not an item I wanted. What`s a shame.
Posted 3 months ago
I’m happy with the quality of the product and the prompt service, but would have appreciated if I was told beforehand that additional 200$+ were required for customs..
Posted 3 months ago
Size fit was misleading and the postage cost me over £13 to receive and then pay for the return. Not cool.
Posted 4 months ago
Appreciated fast shipping, but item was incorrect. You promoted Ray ban polarized on a picture, received regular lenses. It Doesn’t make sense to return because I have to pay for shipping from US to London and loosing money.
Posted 6 months ago
la veste que j'ai reçue est tachée au niveau du col
Posted 6 months ago
I haven't received the good yet so at this point I am not super impressed

Regards Suzanne
Posted 6 months ago
Unfortunately the item I ordered was not what I received. Bit annoying when you have to pay for a return you didnt order.
Posted 6 months ago
I’m satisfied by overall responsiveness of Stuarts London but in not happy with the item itself. I was sent a pair of boots with obvious stain/blemish which doesn’t get cleaned despite trying everything.
The blemish is big enough not to miss therefore I’m wondering why I wasn’t sent a clean pair?
Posted 8 months ago
Stuarts London is rated 4.79 based on 11,703 reviews