Stuarts London Reviews

4.79 Rating 11,703 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Stuarts London
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Fastest Growing Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards,  Summer 2020
Read Stuarts London Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0203 905 5552

Email:

customerservices@stuartslondon.com

Location:

35-37 Uxbridge Road, Shepherds Bush

Write Your review

Tell us how Stuarts London made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Stuarts London 5 star review on 25th May 2020
eric
More Photos & Videos
Stuarts London 5 star review on 25th May 2020
eric
More Photos & Videos
Stuarts London 5 star review on 1st February 2020
Genesis Vallecillo
More Photos & Videos
Stuarts London 5 star review on 10th January 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Stuarts London 5 star review on 6th January 2020
Ghulam
More Photos & Videos
Stuarts London 5 star review on 6th January 2020
Ghulam
More Photos & Videos
Stuarts London 5 star review on 6th January 2020
Ghulam
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fast delivery and good product, however disappointing you’ve got to pay for the postage to return an item.
Posted 2 months ago
Delivery is slow and shipping cost is high. It used to be DHL, but now Royal Mail is very slow.
Posted 2 months ago
I'd write a review but I'm still waiting for the delivery!
Posted 2 months ago
Great novesta stock but size chart wrong
Posted 2 months ago
I still have yet to receive the product since making the order on 24th April 2020. Please consider to use a faster and better shipping service with taxes paid at checkout instead of leaving it between the shipper and customer, resulting in unnecessary delays.
Posted 3 months ago
Great looking hat. But, for the price, all orders should come with hat reducers strips
Posted 3 months ago
Missing items from the package: official canvas bag for the shoes was missing. It was reported but no response after a week. Disappointing service.
Posted 3 months ago
Good price however it has been nine days and my order still has not been delivered.
Posted 3 months ago
The Ordering and Delivery to the USA was very quick. The one negative is they put a 10 1/2 UK size sticker on what should have been my US size 11, but the box was clearly marked 11 1/2 US, so They’re too big, and with this international virus crisis going on it’s too difficult to exchange them (plus, I don’t believe Stuart’s has a true US size ‘11’ in stock in this highly desirable discontinued boot ?).
Posted 4 months ago
Nota giid returns procedure as unable to click on the links, not very clear.
Products are good.
Delivery good
.
Posted 4 months ago
Purchased an item via paypal, had to send an email direct to Stuart's who in turn told me that my payment had failed although had been taken out of my account and showed no refund. Several days later item was shown as dispatched, with no confirmation email from sender poor customer services but as least the item was sent.
Posted 5 months ago
First thing first, I was charged a custom duty of Aed: 383 upon arrival by DHL which was never communicated and it’s a rip off. After I tried the shoe, the mid foot hurts, not a comfortable shoe and it’s not as good as I expected. Comfort I would rate it 1 out of 5. Long story short, pretty bad experience buying this shoe and believe me the shoe is not at all comfortable.
Posted 5 months ago
I reside in Malaysia, in comparison when i order from OB who use DHL i receive in 4-5 days, via Royal Mail unable to track, 9 days & still not recieved.
Posted 5 months ago
Like the shopping experience itself as Stuarts London with good UX, competitive pricing, etc.

But I would recommend you to change the international shipping method (company/partner) from existing EMS to FEDEX or UPS

I've purchased on 9th Feb, and I still didn't get my shoes until today which is 18th Feb... takes 9 days..really?? It did arrive somewhere in Korea but anyhow I didn't get it yet. Hopefully I would get em tomorrow.

Few days ago, I bought one from Endclothing who uses FEDEX, and I managed to get my stuff in 4 business days

Hope this makes sense..

Cheers
Posted 5 months ago
Order arrived quickly and a good price, returned 2 of 3 items - when I checked my credit card they had incorrectly funded me for one item.

Emailed Stuarts and never had a reply had to chase them up eventually got a reply and the refund was corrected several days later - not the best experience probably wouldn't return again sadly.
Posted 5 months ago
Your return service is poor.
Would rather use ASOS and Zalando because they make it easyier and cheaper.
Posted 6 months ago
Hi for many years I have bought clothing from this store but on my last purchase I had to return them but there was no return label .
For me to send the said items back it cost me £8.

Very disappointed
Peter
Posted 6 months ago
Great product at great price shame the Adidas trim trabs were meant to arrive Saturday but never came till Monday but was more likely royal mails fault .
Posted 6 months ago
Had to return item for an exchange and am waiting for confirmation or the new item to arrive.
Posted 7 months ago
The white shoe laces and part of the runners looked grubby on the beige side however due to needing them urgent for a birthday gift don’t have time to return
Was a bit disappointment with the overall appearance of the shoes
Posted 8 months ago
Stuarts London is rated 4.79 based on 11,703 reviews