Stuarts London Reviews

4.79 Rating 6,468 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Stuarts London
Visit Website

Phone:
020 8 735 1801

Email:
customerservices@stuartslondon.com

Location:
35-37 Uxbridge Road, Shepherds Bush

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.io business solutions.

How would you rate Stuarts London?

Your Rating
5
Jaime Moreno Bonadona
Jaime Moreno Bonadona
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I found Stuarts by sheer Chance ,and i am glad , I recently bought two pairs of Nikes ,I live in Australia and after checking my purchase i saw my delivery address was wrong ,I sent an E mail as it was 4am ( british time ) I called on the phone after nine am and to my surprise the correction have already been made ,( will be fair to say that the guy on customer service at the phone ,was very helpful and friendly ,reassuring me that my shoes had been packed and ready for posting ... and to my surprise again ,I received my shoes in less than a week , now i buy a lot from Asia and the USA but never got my items so fast , i Will recommend Stuarts to any one of my friends .love my shoes and will buy more .
A thank ful and happy customer.
Posted 2 months ago
5
James
James
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I purchased my Sanders & Sanders suede chukka boots late on a Sunday evening, EST time, USA.
They were on my doorstep in Ohio on Tuesday, 11:45 AM.
The boots are as described, and I would not hesitate to purchase again from Stuart's.

James Parsons
Posted 5 months ago
Farid Izzemeer Amir
Farid Izzemeer Amir
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast delivery, and really appreciate for the free tax for non EU country. I bought a pair of münchen on friday and received on wednesday (malaysia). Although the tag on the shoe is off when I received it but I do appreciate for the double box. Really recommend this store.
Posted 7 months ago
Vincas
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fabulous , prompt attention & delivery .
Posted 8 hours ago
Visit Website
Colin
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very quick delivery & great brands
Posted 11 hours ago
Robin Vaughan
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Fantastic selection of clothes and fast delivery service. Perfect
Posted 17 hours ago
Robin
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast service
Posted 17 hours ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great fast service, quality trainers
Posted 1 day ago
Donald Gale
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent product selection in stock. Amazingly fast delivery at very reasonable rates. Placed an order for a pair of shoes on a Saturday. They shipped on Monday and I received them in the middle of the desert in the US the next day. How do they do it? Highly recommend, Thanks!
Posted 2 days ago
Nathan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really impressed with the speed of delivery,will use them again
Posted 2 days ago
Annum
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I ordered a Hugo boss wallet and received a cardholder instead. I was then told to wait for a returns label and send it back to receive my item but I needed my order asap. So had to go in to exchange. Was very inconvenient
Posted 3 days ago
Frédéric
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

tip top ok!
Posted 3 days ago
SEAN
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I purchased the wrong size shoes and contacted Stuarts immediately as I had purchased them for an interview, they tried all they could to help find an alternative, beyond what I would have expected.
Posted 3 days ago
Paul
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great online store, service, price and delivery. 5*
Posted 3 days ago
Lee
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fine. No problems, quick delivery.
Posted 3 days ago
Per
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast. Good brands and prices. Easy webbsides/ Per from Sweden
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Hi I cannot stress enough of the fantastic service I have received. They are definately on my shopping list. I ordered the wrong size and within approx. 2 days I had a refund on my account. Could not ask for a better service.
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My shoes shipped to the US in two days. No long wait and the shoes are a perfect fit. Love them.
Posted 4 days ago
John
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

No messing item ordered. item delivered with updates. Very happy with service and will be back to purchase again many thanks john byrne
Posted 4 days ago
Ron
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Best service I have received from any company. Over the past month I have dealt with under armour, Nike, they were not as well organised.
Posted 4 days ago
Anna Piccioni
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great prices
Great service
Fast delivery n ready to place my next purchase. Thank you 👌
Posted 4 days ago
DELIP
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great items delivered super fast
Posted 4 days ago
Gemma
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Love ordering from Stuart’s , quality clothes quick delivery
Posted 5 days ago
Stuarts London is rated 4.79 based on 6,468 reviews