Stuarts London Reviews

4.79 Rating 13,299 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Stuarts London
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Fastest Growing Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards,  Summer 2020
Read Stuarts London Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0203 905 5552

Email:

customerservices@stuartslondon.com

Location:

35-37 Uxbridge Road, Shepherds Bush

Write Your review

Tell us how Stuarts London made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Stuarts London 5 star review on 29th April 2021
Hasnain Ali
Stuarts London 5 star review on 22nd April 2021
""
Stuarts London 5 star review on 19th April 2021
Hanna Richardson
Stuarts London 5 star review on 17th April 2021
Darren
Stuarts London 5 star review on 13th April 2021
Nicholas
Stuarts London 5 star review on 10th April 2021
Shaun
Stuarts London 5 star review on 2nd April 2021
Anonymous
115
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
send me a damaged boots
Posted 6 hours ago
j’aime bien pas mal de choix et bonne qualité respect du suivi de la livraison encore merci AJ
Posted 7 hours ago
Superb! Great selection of clothes ( more unusual selection within brands which is brilliant.) Fast and efficient too
Posted 9 hours ago
I’ve been after some Edwin jeans for years and Stuarts delivered. But the guy I spoke to on the phone knew his jeans; I was concerned about their style and cut so he asked what brand and model I normally wear and his knowledge was incredible and he confirmed they would be similar. The package was delivered unharmed, amazingly presented and I was informed that it would a day late due to one item being in the other warehouse, they could either send two parcels are would I prefer to save on packaging etc to which I agreed. I will be back!
Posted 10 hours ago
Excellent products with fast delivery!
Posted 12 hours ago
Great service fast on-time and well packaged
Posted 1 day ago
Online purchase, arrived promptly and in perfect condition.
Posted 1 day ago
Great service , quick delivery
Posted 1 day ago
Free postage is not free if you return item - postage is deducted from refund amount
Posted 2 days ago
Beautiful quality belt. Arrived on time.
Posted 2 days ago
Rad seller and surprisingly ships quick from England!
Posted 2 days ago
Great product, good price,speedily delivered
Posted 2 days ago
Great service and very good price!
Posted 2 days ago
very satisfied with the product. Fast delivery, good discounts, great feedback
Posted 2 days ago
North men south men comrades all
Posted 2 days ago
I ordered 2 items and delivery was quick. I sent one item back and I was refunded quickly. It was an easy transaction. The reason I have given 4/5 is because the return wasn't free.
Posted 2 days ago
I’ve been buying clothing from Stuart’s for a few years now. Quality of service/delivery is always excellent. Same with return items. They keep you well informed throughout. Oh and their range of clothing is exceptional!!
Posted 2 days ago
Good quality and great service
Posted 2 days ago
I believe some of the products are fake! So I won’t buy anything from this website anymore
Posted 2 days ago
Good delivery options and I received the item quickly. Unfortunately the item wasn’t suitable and they do not offer free returns, only offering a discounted service that covers up to £50. So after returning the item with full insurance (the item cost just over £150) it has ended up costing me £15 just to try the item on.
Posted 2 days ago
Stuarts London is rated 4.79 based on 13,299 reviews