Stuarts London Reviews

4.78 Rating 10,007 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Stuarts London
Visit Website

Phone:
020 8 735 1801

Email:
customerservices@stuartslondon.com

Location:
35-37 Uxbridge Road, Shepherds Bush

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Stuarts London made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.82 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
returns process
Could Be Better
5
Ra Wright
"Amazing price with quick shipment. I would definitely purchase from them again."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Bari
"Ordered some trainers came on time Were in geat condition"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
Gary D Brown
"Your service and your merchandise is amazing I love my Red Wing Wacouta Backpack I'm a lifetime customer."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Wonderful boots delivered quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Visit Website
"Fast shipping great price and good items the best"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
"Poor quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
"Stuarts told me all I needed to know about purchasing monokel sunglasses ! And they were spot on"
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
"Top service as usual, quick delivery, another good purchase from the best online shop around"
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
"I grabbed a few good bargains in the sale. Quality clothing that was delivered within a few days 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
"Great item, son loves it! Quick delivery. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
"Excellent service from Stuart's, very fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
"I was completely satisfied with the whole experience! Thank you for the prompt service and wonderful shoes."
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
"What can I say. Bargain price, good communication and delivery. Just what you want from a first order!"
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
"Fast delivery, size of cloths as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
"get a decent courier company to deliver ur goods ;)"
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
"Fantastic next day delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service. Catalogue très clair et facile à utiliser. Envoi des paquets très rapide."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"The very best on-line service I've experienced. I placed My order on a Saturday (AM) and received My order on the Monday, will certainly use Stuarts of London again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Superfast shipping and item selection is on point. That is Stuarts!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great quality item unfortunately it was too small very fast and efficient process and delivery service cant fault"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service with a quality product at a very good price and great delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent prices and spectacular service. I would not hesitate to order again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Got just what a wanted for a better rice than the manufacturer. Delivery to th states was very fast. Pleasure to do business with."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Stuarts London is rated 4.78 based on 10,007 reviews