Stuarts London Reviews

4.79 Rating 7,806 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Stuarts London
Visit Website

Phone:
020 8 735 1801

Email:
customerservices@stuartslondon.com

Location:
35-37 Uxbridge Road, Shepherds Bush

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Stuarts London ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Andy
"Very competitive prices. Very fast delivery to Northern Ireland. Very good range of quality products available."
Report
Posted 7 months ago
5
Tim
"Dead good service."
Report
Posted 8 months ago
Jaime Moreno Bonadona
Jaime Moreno Bonadona
Verified Buyer
"I found Stuarts by sheer Chance ,and i am glad , I recently bought two pairs of Nikes ,I live in Australia and after checking my purchase i saw my delivery address was wrong ,I sent an E mail as it was 4am ( british time ) I called on the phone after nine am and to my surprise the correction have already been made ,( will be fair to say that the guy on customer service at the phone ,was very helpful and friendly ,reassuring me that my shoes had been packed and ready for posting ... and to my surprise again ,I received my shoes in less than a week , now i buy a lot from Asia and the USA but never got my items so fast , i Will recommend Stuarts to any one of my friends .love my shoes and will buy more . A thank ful and happy customer."
Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Fast delivery My item was really trully like a photo. Always my purchases arrives perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Visit Website
"Item exactly as described and delivered very promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
"Great jeans and really fast delivery. Cheers"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
"Good quality delivery quick will definitely use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
"Excellent online service, excellent products, will buy from Stuarts again."
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
"Ordered a shirt that was in the sale.A great item at a very reasonable price and a quick delivery.A happy customer.💥🎯"
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
"Great product, great and fast service, all at a very good price. Would totally recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
"Very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
"Good quality merchandise, nice quick delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
"Fast shipping & good quality items"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Brandon Oliver
Verified Buyer
"great prices, fast delivery, Brilliant!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Had the exact product I was looking for in stock, at a fantastic price and I received it in the USA three days later. Well done and thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"When you put an item in the basket it is very misleading said item was free delivery but it turns out you have to pay for delivery unless you spend £70 which is mentioned out the way on the preious page in small writing. The Teeshirt i bought was from my son he talked to them about sizing they said buy xxl for a loose fit but the Te shirt was too small more like a large. So to Return it you have to pay postage again so although they say easy to return it cost you almost £8 on Postage if what you buy does not fit"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Top class, quick and easy 1 day delivery and arrived before 1pm the next day! Only site to store the item I was after in a range of sizes at a good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"This was my first time ordering from Stuart’s, and the speed of my order was incredible. Living in the states, it is hard for me to find Ellesse clothing, and Stuart’s was able to get me quality ellesse gear at an affordable price. Also my order was to my house in 2 days. Will definitely be ordering from Stuart’s again soon, but hope shipping could be cheaper on heavier orders!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Lee-Steven
Verified Buyer
"Faultless service, the right product, the right price and delivered at the speed of light, I ordered the jacket just before 3pm and it arrived the next morning. I have no hesitancy in recommending Stuarts of London."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent product excellent service Love it"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Good price. Received confirmation email, followed by email of delivery time slot. Item irrived quickly well packaged on time. Cannot fault my first experience with this company. Would not hesitate to use Stuarts again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Delivery on time. Goods as expected"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Richard Brailsford
Verified Reviewer
"Fab service from Stuarts as usual. I ordered a Matchless jacket but it turned out to be too small when it arrived. The team at Stuarts made sure they held onto the only one remaining in stock in the next size up as an exchange pending the return of the smaller one."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Stuarts London is rated 4.79 based on 7,806 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This