Stuarts London Reviews

4.8 Rating 15,351 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Stuarts London
4.8
Based on 15,351 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Read Stuarts London Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0203 905 5552

Email:

customerservices@stuartslondon.com

Location:

35-37 Uxbridge Road, Shepherds Bush

Write Your review

Tell us how Stuarts London made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent on line service, had to exchange trousers as too long hassle free and speedy transaction
Stuarts London 5 star review on 16th August 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Quick, efficient service. Great product as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Excellent Service As Usual.
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Excellent service .Happy with the price paid ,communication and fast delivery .Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Good prices, prompt delivery and great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Excellent product at a great price
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Excellent - had to return - swift refund and good communication
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Excellent pricing. Very efficient ordering and delivery. Slight problem encountered with garment sizing and colour without which review would be ‘5 Star’.
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Love the cup. Used it over the weekend on a backpacking trip and kept my coffee warmer longer. Great product and love the color!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Delivered within 18 hours. Great price and quality. Look forward to my next order
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Absolutely fantastic service, it couldn't be easier from start to finish and was so impressed with the speed of delivery and the quality of the packaging will definitely be using stuarts again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great range of stock and good quality. Reliable and if you have an issue there's someone on the end of a phone to help. Great to see an independent doing well - not many left!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great website, easy to purchase, and super fast delivery. Highly recommended 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The shoes received were great quality however they were advertised as EUR43 or UK9, which is my size (every pair I've bought in the last 30 years have been this size and all have fitted) but these were at least 2cm longer than a UK size 9. They were huge. They were simply not the size I ordered and as such I was entitled to a refund. Stuarts initially refused to issue a return label, pointing to some T&Cs which infringed my consumer rights (not a good look for a quality establishment). After a few conversations with them, they decided to issue one "as a gesture of good will (sic)". When they received the shoes back, then issued a partial refund to recoup the cost of the return label. So much for "good will (sic)." Just embarrassing. For stylish shoes, great if they happen to be sized accurately - but if you have any sort of problem and need to speak with customer services, don't expect a quality experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Made an order 5 items well over free delivery price, I was going to be away for 2-3 days and didn't want delivery too soon. Was told I would have to pay extra for the delivery so I left it and lost an item.Bit disappointed as I'd used them often.Wrote and asked how to use loyalty points and they didn't bother to reply.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Stuarts have in my recent experience been a very good company to deal with. Due to sizing issues with a particular make of jeans I had order , return , exchange and have a telephone conversation with their customer service department. Each time they have been fast and efficient . A refund that was required was quickly back in my account. Nice to deal with a top independent store.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
An astute mixture of styles represented across the clothing range.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Had exactly what i was looking for and very fast delivery 👍🏼
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Fantastic service and customer support. I ordered wrong size online by mistake. Emailed them and they changed order straight away. Arrived on time with no problems at all
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent online store for quality brands. Excellent prices throughout the year, great customer service and occasional genuine sales.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Stuarts London is rated 4.8 based on 15,351 reviews