Stuarts London Reviews

4.79 Rating 9,107 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Stuarts London
Visit Website

Phone:
020 8 735 1801

Email:
customerservices@stuartslondon.com

Location:
35-37 Uxbridge Road, Shepherds Bush

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Stuarts London made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
Returns & Refunds
Could Be Better
returns process
1
Simon
"Appalling service. Charged for delivery having advertised it was free. Despite acknowledging I’m due a refund, Stuart’s are refusing to repay me due to my negative comments on social media."
Posted 5 months ago
5
Nigel
"First purchase I’ve made and won’t be the last, excellent service and quality pair of Jeans, cheers guys.."
Posted 6 months ago
Alexis NEGRETE
"Item as described. Great communication. Item delivered quick."
Posted 6 months ago
"Superb quality items every time, shipping lightning quick, great prices."
Posted 5 hours ago
Visit Website
"Delivery was quick and my son loved his new adidas top"
Posted 1 day ago
"Had a reply to be notified when the size of my jeans were in stock, and then purchased, very fast delivery, I would recommend the company. Genuine Armani Jeans."
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service delivery within a couple of days"
Posted 1 day ago
"I was pleased with my order and very satisfied with the service, I would happily recommend this website to friends and family. Thank you offers were good!"
Posted 1 day ago
"Great service as always fast delivery very happy Would always recommend"
Posted 1 day ago
"Item was perfect, quick delivery."
Posted 1 day ago
"GOOD CHOICES SIMPLE ORDERING NICELY PACKED"
Posted 2 days ago
"Great service very quick delivery of a good quality jacket . Will be using this shop again"
Posted 2 days ago
"Stuarts had Grenson Fred boots at an excellent price. They gave a receive on date and the boots were delivered on that date. The most important part was the picture on their website looked just like the boots I received. So many times when you order online the colors aren't the same. In summary, Stuarts is on top of their game."
Posted 2 days ago
"I am happy with my purchase. Price is much cheaper than anywhere else."
Posted 3 days ago
"Awesome pair of jeans. Cheers!"
Posted 3 days ago
"Spot on service as always. Baracuta as good as ever!"
Posted 3 days ago
"This is to inform you that my Baracuta Archive jacket arrived today, March 14. After many years, I finally have a genuine Baracuta, thanks to your great price. The fit is just right, and the quality is excellent. My only quarrel is with the two-way zipper, which is just a nuisance. Your service was lightning fast: all the way from the UK to Colorado in the Wild West in just four days, and that despite a severe blizzard yesterday--and attacks by hostile Indian tribes! 😄😄😄 Many thanks, and God bless the UK! F. G. in Colorado"
Posted 3 days ago
"Good website, easy to find what I was looking for. Very efficient postage system - I received the good promptly and earlier than expected."
Posted 4 days ago
"Delighted with my purchase of Astorflex Cityflex shoes. Really quick delivery."
Posted 4 days ago
"Everything perfect. Worth the price."
Posted 5 days ago
"I have purchased Items both online and in-store - never a problem and only ever 100% first class service. Always a fantastic range of clothing and footwear - I rarely have to shop elsewhere."
Posted 5 days ago
"Your service is exceptional. I truly appreciate the speed in which I received my order and thank you for the free delivery. Dennis C."
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent service, as always."
Posted 6 days ago
Stuarts London is rated 4.79 based on 9,107 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support