Stuarts London Reviews

4.79 Rating 11,574 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Stuarts London
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Fastest Growing Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards,  Summer 2020
Read Stuarts London Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0203 905 5552

Email:

customerservices@stuartslondon.com

Location:

35-37 Uxbridge Road, Shepherds Bush

Write Your review

Tell us how Stuarts London made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Stuarts London 5 star review on 25th May 2020
eric
More Photos & Videos
Stuarts London 5 star review on 25th May 2020
eric
More Photos & Videos
Stuarts London 5 star review on 1st February 2020
Genesis Vallecillo
More Photos & Videos
Stuarts London 5 star review on 10th January 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Stuarts London 5 star review on 6th January 2020
Ghulam
More Photos & Videos
Stuarts London 5 star review on 6th January 2020
Ghulam
More Photos & Videos
Stuarts London 5 star review on 6th January 2020
Ghulam
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
very fast and cheap shipping to Germany
Posted 1 hour ago
Bought a pair of Adidas Hamburg Fish Market Edition. Came very fast with FedEx to Australia. Not damaged, no issues. Would buy again.
Posted 3 hours ago
Alles super gelaufen
Posted 3 hours ago
Great deal! Definitely will order again!
Posted 22 hours ago
Fantastic
Posted 1 day ago
Great selection and service
Posted 1 day ago
Quality clothing with a excellent service. It's nice to be able to wear clothes that are not found in the usual shops.
Posted 1 day ago
wow, quick delivery, excellent contact. I will do "it" again (order items)
Posted 1 day ago
Fast delivery. Shoes as advertised and good quality. Delivery service easy to track.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service so far.
I bought a pair of canvas shoes Spring Court and returned them for free, ordered another pair but different color and arrived in a couple of days.
I've just received an email saying that the item returned was now with them and that in a few days they will process a refund.
Will use them again
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service, nice easy transaction and quick delivery. I also managed to get the Belstaff jacket cheaper from Stuarts than it was on the official Belstaff site.
Posted 2 days ago
Great selection, excellent service. Highly recommend
Posted 2 days ago
Ordered three items, all came swiftly and all were just as described, fit well, excellent quality and so no need for returns. Very happy with my new togs.
Posted 2 days ago
I was looking for Levis 511 jeans in a special color (monks robe). That Jeans I found at Stuarts London online-shop . I bought the jeans online. The whole process from ordering to delivery was perfect.
I am very satisfied and can recommend this shop
Posted 2 days ago
I bought a Baracuta Harrington which was too small, they e mailed me a return label and got the larger one to me straight away. One week from first order!!
Posted 2 days ago
Great price.
Well made.
Came up a little short in length though.
Posted 3 days ago
Great shop fast deliverys would use again.
Posted 3 days ago
good stuffs n efficient
Posted 3 days ago
Great product. Good price. Fast delivery. Thank you!
Posted 3 days ago
I am a customer from the US and I would definitely recommend Stuarts London to those looking for shoes and goods that can't be found here! Their delivery is quick and prompt, I'd be more than happy to do business with Stuarts London again!
Posted 3 days ago
Stuarts London is rated 4.79 based on 11,574 reviews