Stuarts London Reviews

4.78 Rating 9,611 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Stuarts London
Visit Website

Phone:
020 8 735 1801

Email:
customerservices@stuartslondon.com

Location:
35-37 Uxbridge Road, Shepherds Bush

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Stuarts London made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.80 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
returns process
Could Be Better
5
Daniel
"Beautiful crafted Leather Jacket, from one of the top names in USA-made leather (best company in my opinion!). Top Service from Stuarts London and super fast shipping. SCHOTT interestingly was the first company to ever put a zipper on a jacket period! Fits true to size, so order your usual size. Arms a bit long for my everyday likening, but is my only reservation on this garment and is a Motorcycle Jacket after all..."
Posted 3 weeks ago
5
Fred
"Lovely quality Gabicci knit top, delivered promptly"
Posted 1 month ago
Abang Idzam
"Fast delivery & good product. Would definitely buy again from here."
Posted 2 months ago
"Simply amazing! I saw it was on sale (great great price) and I got it the NEXT DAY! Wearing it now...it does not get any better than that."
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
"Fantastic, genuine, very fast shipping to Australia"
Posted 9 hours ago
"Very happy with the service And they are very polite thank you"
Posted 21 hours ago
"Quick delivery, great price and product!"
Posted 1 day ago
"Items that I purchased were expertly packed and shipped. They arrived promptly and were in pristine condition. I could tell that the items were cared for during the processing phase, not just shotgunned out to shipping. I love that they are official merchants of the items that I ordered (Clark’s Original). I have supreme confidence in Stuart’s London going forward, my first order with them being flawless. Thanks, Stuart’s London!"
Posted 1 day ago
"Fantastic service would recommend it ."
Posted 1 day ago
"Great service and clothes"
Posted 1 day ago
"Great price, customer service on telephone very helpful."
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service at a great price thanks"
Posted 1 day ago
"Great guys thanks!!!"
Posted 1 day ago
"Product received quickly. Loved the trousers I bought."
Posted 2 days ago
"Very good service and I will be using them again."
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent highly recommended"
Posted 4 days ago
"love my sprayground duffle bag, excellent quality"
Posted 4 days ago
"Lovely quality delivered in nice box and in really good condition on time Fantastic service Thankyou"
Posted 4 days ago
"Always good quality prompt delivery’s helpful staff it’s a pleasure to shop at Stuart’s"
Posted 5 days ago
"Nice product not availaxCZeble in US shipped promptly and a fair price. Can’t ask for much more than at"
Posted 6 days ago
"I purchased a pair of Grenson Wiley sandals. Grensons had sold out of my size so I shopped around and Stuarts had my size. Because of a promotion I was able to purchase them for £15 cheaper than Grensons. Well done Stuarts."
Posted 6 days ago
"This purchase marks my 3rd pair of Bally Competition sneakers since the February 2017 re-release of this classic iconic shoe. I ended up paying half of what I paid for each of my first two pairs. Best deal ever."
Posted 6 days ago
"Very good service and fast delivery. Good prices on nice gear. Will be back again."
Posted 6 days ago
Stuarts London is rated 4.78 based on 9,611 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access