Stuarts London Reviews

5,563 Reviews

Visit Website

Phone:
020 8 735 1801

Email:
customerservices@stuartslondon.com

Location:
35-37 Uxbridge Road, Shepherds Bush

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.io business solutions.
5
Leigh Whittaker
Leigh Whittaker
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent delivery times and a quality product as usual.
Posted 2 months ago
5
Mohd Faizal B Jasni
Mohd Faizal B Jasni
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Thanks again for the speedy delivery..
5 working days to singapore with affordable rates.
Will definitely buy again when the time comes
Posted 2 months ago
Vrej Hacopian
Vrej Hacopian
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

As a first time client I received excellent service, a great pair of shoes, and lighting fast shipping. I will definitely buy from Stuarts again. The shoes are extremely comfortable right out of the box and the sizing was spot on. I wear a size 10US and the 9UK fits perfectly.
Posted 2 months ago
Austin Bogart
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Shoes are amazing!! But the service was excellent.. shoes were shipped immediately and arrived in 2 days.
Posted 7 hours ago
Visit Website
Sharon Burns
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service very quick and garment was just as we ordered would recommend you to anyone
Posted 12 hours ago
Jessica Waetjen
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The fastest delivery ive seen, and im located in the usa. The product was as decribed and in perfect condition. Also, the price of the shoes were lower than any other company. Would definitely buy from again.
Posted 14 hours ago
Hosang Youn
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good!!!!!!
Posted 15 hours ago
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Very happy with pricing and shipping to USA. Item actually arrived the day after ordering. Thank you.
Posted 1 day ago
Chris Goddard
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ordered 2x CP company jackets by mistake , made a quick phone call to Stuart's and they refunded my money for 1x jacket straight away . Great customer service 👌🏻
Posted 1 day ago
Karen Atkin
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very efficient, great service. Thanks
Posted 1 day ago
Jack Patfield
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

On time and the perfect fit
Posted 2 days ago
Kenneth Gardner
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service! Ordered online on Sunday and my purchase arrived in Australia the following Thursday - so impressed!
Posted 2 days ago
Doug Burkman
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Color of the shoe online was photographed and retouched too bright, therefore I was surprised to see a much darker toned shoe arrive. I would have shipped it back but that was too complicated being that I'm in America.
Posted 2 days ago
Iain Gregg
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

fast delivery great clothing
Posted 2 days ago
Andy Figg
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent price and a top rate service
Posted 2 days ago
Verner C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Having looked at several online sellers in search of a pair of Paraboot Chambord shoes in Cafe, I found that only Stuarts had a pair in the right size. My order was followed by immediate dispatch and the shoes I received within a week were perfect.
Posted 2 days ago
Tom Payne
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

First class service - Will be purchasing items again.
Posted 2 days ago
Changwan Choi
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

my order cancle
Posted 2 days ago
Oumar Soumahoro
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I m happy to shop with u .good costumer service.my delivery was on time .i m happy with my shoes .
Posted 3 days ago
Philip Anders
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent, fast delivery. Would recommend!
Posted 3 days ago
Robert Manresa
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I purchase a brown pair of Joel /playboy . I use to wear when I was younger.
Posted 3 days ago
Simon White
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick delivery, excellent quality.
Posted 3 days ago
Paul Cordle
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I ordered a pair of Red Wing boots and not only was the price good but the free delivery to France was very quick. Definitely recommended!
Posted 3 days ago
Stuarts London is rated 4.81 based on 5,563 reviews