Stuarts London Reviews

4.78 Rating 10,706 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Stuarts London
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.82 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
returns process
Could Be Better
Read Stuarts London Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 8 735 1801

Email:

customerservices@stuartslondon.com

Location:

35-37 Uxbridge Road, Shepherds Bush

Write Your review

Tell us how Stuarts London made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Purchased an item via paypal, had to send an email direct to Stuart's who in turn told me that my payment had failed although had been taken out of my account and showed no refund. Several days later item was shown as dispatched, with no confirmation email from sender poor customer services but as least the item was sent.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Quick service & well packaged with nice touches, ie Branded hanger & zip up cover/bag
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Oder received very quickly and a request for an exchange to a larger size also dealt with extremely efficiently.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I bought my first item from Stuart's at their shop in Shepherd's Bush about thirty-six years ago - a Sergio Tacchini tracktop for £35. Now I use their online store - always a brilliant sale.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
First thing first, I was charged a custom duty of Aed: 383 upon arrival by DHL which was never communicated and it’s a rip off. After I tried the shoe, the mid foot hurts, not a comfortable shoe and it’s not as good as I expected. Comfort I would rate it 1 out of 5. Long story short, pretty bad experience buying this shoe and believe me the shoe is not at all comfortable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Fast and quality item
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Always assured of quality clothing from this company,I have 5 Schott items of clothing form them some of the Jackets 25 years old,great value for money. You get what you pay for.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Easy checkout, very fast delivery, very impressive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Delivery took only 4 days from the UK to San Diego, CA. Wow! Will order from Stuarts again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I love Stuart’s London. I am so excited they offer free shipping on orders over $100 to the US. I see myself purchasing all my denim here in the future. Great selection and prices on nudie jeans
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Items delivered very promptly, high standard of quality at reasonable prices. Have no doubt I’ll be ordering from Stuarts again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Superb, polite and prompt service. My exchange was handled without an issue and delivered as promised.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Swift delivery, great products at very good prices. Very happy!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Had an ordered cancelled with another retailer due to storm Dennis. Couldn’t find the same trainers anywhere, then stumbled upon Stuart’s. Hadn’t come across them before so was nervous my order wouldn’t arrive in time for my holiday, however it arrived expediently and well packaged. Very happy with the purchase and would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very nice. i promise. if i want to anything(clothes), i'm buy to here.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I ordered a Schott jacket to be delivered to my work address and it arrived very quickly(2/3 days) as well as being exactly as ordered. Fantastic service, I’ll be back
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Quick transaction and always a pleasure doing business. Cheers again Stuarts...
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I reside in Malaysia, in comparison when i order from OB who use DHL i receive in 4-5 days, via Royal Mail unable to track, 9 days & still not recieved.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Stuarts London is rated 4.78 based on 10,706 reviews