Stuarts London Reviews

4.79 Rating 9,094 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Stuarts London
Visit Website

Phone:
020 8 735 1801

Email:
customerservices@stuartslondon.com

Location:
35-37 Uxbridge Road, Shepherds Bush

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Stuarts London made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
Returns & Refunds
Could Be Better
returns process
1
Simon
"Appalling service. Charged for delivery having advertised it was free. Despite acknowledging I’m due a refund, Stuart’s are refusing to repay me due to my negative comments on social media."
Posted 5 months ago
5
Nigel
"First purchase I’ve made and won’t be the last, excellent service and quality pair of Jeans, cheers guys.."
Posted 6 months ago
Alexis NEGRETE
"Item as described. Great communication. Item delivered quick."
Posted 6 months ago
"This is to inform you that my Baracuta Archive jacket arrived today, March 14. After many years, I finally have a genuine Baracuta, thanks to your great price. The fit is just right, and the quality is excellent. My only quarrel is with the two-way zipper, which is just a nuisance. Your service was lightning fast: all the way from the UK to Colorado in the Wild West in just four days, and that despite a severe blizzard yesterday--and attacks by hostile Indian tribes! 😄😄😄 Many thanks, and God bless the UK! F. G. in Colorado"
Posted 5 hours ago
Visit Website
"Good website, easy to find what I was looking for. Very efficient postage system - I received the good promptly and earlier than expected."
Posted 18 hours ago
"Delighted with my purchase of Astorflex Cityflex shoes. Really quick delivery."
Posted 20 hours ago
"Everything perfect. Worth the price."
Posted 1 day ago
"I have purchased Items both online and in-store - never a problem and only ever 100% first class service. Always a fantastic range of clothing and footwear - I rarely have to shop elsewhere."
Posted 1 day ago
"Your service is exceptional. I truly appreciate the speed in which I received my order and thank you for the free delivery. Dennis C."
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service, as always."
Posted 2 days ago
"Very quick and efficient. Fracap boots excellent. Only gripe is the box was slightly damaged and some liquid stains on lid, boot had marks on inside of tongue, but very happy with the boots and service. Would recommend and will buy from Stuarts London again. The boots were in the sale. A+"
Posted 4 days ago
"Speedy delivery thanks"
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent service! Product as described! Will definitely shop again, as my husband Stuart tells me he already knew about them as it’s an iconic store!"
Posted 4 days ago
"Service was fantastic- very quick delivery! Diadora Borg Elites at a fantastic price! Very pleased."
Posted 4 days ago
"My favorite UK online store. I can only hope I'll be able to shop online even after Brexit."
Posted 4 days ago
"Great fast service,quality products look out for more orders from BB postcodes i have been spreading the good word."
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent selection of clothes etc . And a brilliant service provided."
Posted 5 days ago
"Ordered a pair of Fracap boots online ( reduced ) they are superb as was the service delivered to my home in a timely fashion . Was kept informed of delivery throughout time & day Great service"
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent purchase with fast delivery"
Posted 5 days ago
"Very pleased with jacket came on time and in a smart cardboard box happy to buy on line with Stuart’s again"
Posted 5 days ago
"As an Australian customer I found Stuarts to be a rip off compared with other online sellers in terms of shipping. $19.95 initially, then I had to spend another $17 to return the item (which took a month!) when it was the wrong size (my mistake). Then when they didn't have the size I needed they wouldn't refund, only credit, meaning I'd have to order something else and pay another $19.95 postage! Thats $57 in postage for what will be a $60 item! I explained my situation but they refused to refund. Aussie buyers beware! Plenty of much better online options - ASOS etc. They really shouldn't sell to Australia if they can't be reasonable. Terrible customer service."
Posted 6 days ago
"Just rec my grenson boots. They’re pretty big, but I like insoles in my boots so it’s no problem. The leather is incomparably soft. Exceptional quality w close attention to details. They are gorgeous boots. I’ve only worn them once and rec compliments on them, but I can tell they’ll need several more wears before they’re really broken in. The soles are super slick, but I’m having rubber soles added to them by my local cobbler here in okc. Stuart’s shipped via dhl, so I tracked the package all the way to my doorstep, which arrived earlier than expected."
Posted 6 days ago
"exerlent"
Posted 6 days ago
Stuarts London is rated 4.79 based on 9,094 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support