Stuarts London Reviews

4.79 Rating 7,210 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Stuarts London
Visit Website

Phone:
020 8 735 1801

Email:
customerservices@stuartslondon.com

Location:
35-37 Uxbridge Road, Shepherds Bush

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Stuarts London?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Andy
"Very competitive prices. Very fast delivery to Northern Ireland. Very good range of quality products available."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
Tim
"Dead good service."
Report
Posted 3 months ago
Jaime Moreno Bonadona
Jaime Moreno Bonadona
Verified Buyer
"I found Stuarts by sheer Chance ,and i am glad , I recently bought two pairs of Nikes ,I live in Australia and after checking my purchase i saw my delivery address was wrong ,I sent an E mail as it was 4am ( british time ) I called on the phone after nine am and to my surprise the correction have already been made ,( will be fair to say that the guy on customer service at the phone ,was very helpful and friendly ,reassuring me that my shoes had been packed and ready for posting ... and to my surprise again ,I received my shoes in less than a week , now i buy a lot from Asia and the USA but never got my items so fast , i Will recommend Stuarts to any one of my friends .love my shoes and will buy more . A thank ful and happy customer."
Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Great service and great value 5 stars"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Visit Website
"They sell good hats."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
"Great choice in gear and easy sale also great delivery service"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
"Great service, unfortunately needed to return the item. This was not a problem with a very quick refund. Would not hesitate to shop again."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
"Excellent product, delivery and communication."
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
"Ace.... thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
"Excellent service as always and items were perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
"I bought a Pendleton wool shirt which has a strong chemical smell. I have the suspicion that it gets dry cleaned and re labeled. I asked stuarts but they dont even answer!"
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
"Perfect fit. Enjoy the product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great service and very quick delivery. Will certainly use them again. Great variety of clobber and competitive prices!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great choice and prices. Good service and communication."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Stacy Lewis
Verified Buyer
"Easy to order, product in stock, lightening quick delivery (GB to Los Angeles in 2 days!), product as advertised! Great experience! Cheers!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Loake boots were on offer well below normal retail price next day free delivery whats not to like."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great customer services great shop. Would definitely shop here again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Patrick Gilligan
Verified Buyer
"Really affordable prices. Cheap and super fast international shipping. All of the things!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Always hassle free, good communication and easy if need to refund. Would recommend to friends !! Thank you x"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Fast delivery, fine goods."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"My buys were delivered very next day"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very good service would highly recommend fast delivery and great communication"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"web site was excellent and very easy to navigate. delivery was spot on and exceedingly quick, will shop there again without doubt"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Stuarts London is rated 4.79 based on 7,210 reviews