Stuarts London Reviews

4.79 Rating 11,719 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Stuarts London
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Fastest Growing Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards,  Summer 2020
Read Stuarts London Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0203 905 5552

Email:

customerservices@stuartslondon.com

Location:

35-37 Uxbridge Road, Shepherds Bush

Write Your review

Tell us how Stuarts London made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Stuarts London 5 star review on 25th May 2020
eric
More Photos & Videos
Stuarts London 5 star review on 25th May 2020
eric
More Photos & Videos
Stuarts London 5 star review on 1st February 2020
Genesis Vallecillo
More Photos & Videos
Stuarts London 5 star review on 10th January 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Stuarts London 5 star review on 6th January 2020
Ghulam
More Photos & Videos
Stuarts London 5 star review on 6th January 2020
Ghulam
More Photos & Videos
Stuarts London 5 star review on 6th January 2020
Ghulam
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I love your clothes keep up the good work
Posted 33 minutes ago
Items recieved ok thanks
Posted 1 hour ago
Good products and a quick and easy shopping experience
Posted 2 weeks ago
great products, but wouldn't reimburse my shipping fee when i spent over the correct amount to receive free delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great product. Good price. Fast delivery. Thank you!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good price. Fast delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Great selection, good service and a perfect product.
Posted 1 month ago
Legit product in great condition. Lowest price I found and very satisfied! Pip pip cheerio.
Posted 1 month ago
I returned an item that was too small and currently waiting on a replacement in a bigger size, hopefully soon
Thanks
Brian
Posted 1 month ago
Quick dispatch. Item as described.
Posted 1 month ago
Stuarts London had the product I was looking for at a great price - shipping was easy and reasonably priced. I will consider SL again for personal electronics needs.
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a sweatshirt to be delivered to my home outside of the UK - and I was surprised at how fast the package came. It took exactly 7 days from when I ordered the sweat for it to leave Stuarts, get flown to my country and delivered by my local courier. I am thrilled with the quality of the sweat, especially the colour - purple was such a good choice! The only critique I have is with the payment method where you needed to confirm your card details with your bank using more personal information that usual. It was my first time encountering such a method and it seemed like a scam - almost as if the business was catfishing me. Though I assure you, Stuarts of London is a good establishment with exquisite clothing for young and trendy teens and adults.
Posted 2 months ago
Great as always
Best prices and love the way you ship
Cheers
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality item delivery on time
Posted 2 months ago
Great hat quick delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent trainers.
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with the purchase. They did take a couple of weeks to arrive, otherwise no problem.
Posted 2 months ago
I received my order very quickly. I went with a size 38, even though I wear a size 8 (US sizing). The fit is great. The picture shows a muted tan and leopard print, so I was a little disappointed that the shoes are a metallic gold. Hopefully I will get used to that. I don't want to deal with the cost of shipping them back. I appreciate the quick delivery and will shop with Stuarts London in the future!
Posted 2 months ago
Am very pleased with my recent purchase Which was received/delivered within very reasonable time.
Posted 2 months ago
The shirt is slightly larger than I thought M size.
Posted 2 months ago
Stuarts London is rated 4.79 based on 11,719 reviews