Sundae Reviews

4.8 Rating 463 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Sundae
Read Sundae Reviews
Visit Website

Location:

1730 E Holly Ave., ,
El Segundo, CA
90245

Everything went smoothly. All of my questions and concerns were handled promptly by you, Steve. I was also grateful for the way Erica and Brie timely handled escrow!! I would certainly recommend Sundae to anyone selling a house.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Our experience with Sundae was very good for the most part. I would have said excellent, but at times the communication was poor, their fault or ours, I don't know? It did cause some anxious moments from time to time. After every written communication there was a warning about watching out for possible fraud, along with the poor communication this got my wife really scared! It wasn't easy to sale our home after having it for almost 40 years. Everybody was very nice, they couldn't have been better. They did their best to alleviate our fears through the whole process.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The process of selling our home as-is with Sundae was exactly what we needed. Everyone we dealt with was responsive and caring. Very easy, fast and transparent. They respected our privacy and time. Would recommend and feel blessed that they were there to help us through a difficult period in our life.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Atumn was very good would use her again Sundae was also good
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Marie Lopez and her team were awesome and made this transaction easy. Thank you Sundae Team and a special thanks to YOU Marie.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The staff was professional and personable. Carla really put me at ease and made the process painless, she was there through the entire process and would answer and questions and concerns I had. If you want to sell your house without the hassle and frustration of remodeling and listing etc, I would really recommend Sundae.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very professional enjoyed working with y’all thanks for your help very pleased thanks so much
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Sincerely appreciated the caring and help I received from Everyone Colton and Kelly you rock. Thank you for looking out for me. God Bless the entire team.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Have used Sundae twice to sell property. They did an excellent job both times. Quick,efficient, friendly, and professtional at all times. Worked with Kara both times and she too was all of the above and so very helpful in every way.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I am so impressed with the Sundae process. We have bought and sold a few properties over the years. Had one that needed significant work. Thought it would be a difficult sale but turned out to be the easiest. I worked mainly with Christie Drew and Nicole Fruin. Both were great. Kept me apprised of the process, answered my questions, provided exceptional customer service! I would highly recommend Sundae!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very fast and efficient way to sell your house!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
From the very start it was the easiest, stress free sale. We were in a situation that this worked perfectly . Steve showed up, was very knowledgeable, went through everything within a short time, we signed and I believe it was 10 days and we closed escrow. I highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great Experience! Wanda and team helped make a very stressful process feel like a slow lazy river ride, without any agitation and a swift transaction to closing.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
What a wonderful team to work with! Home was sold fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Maria was great to work with. We had a good experience with all the staff in different departments.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Alma Solomon has been very helpful and always respond to calls whenever I needed help.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
This was the easiest (and our first) sale of our house; we've heard nightmare stories from our friends on selling their house and all the closing costs, etc. Sundae is different. Easy. Antonio, our saleslman, was a delight to work with; he was thorough, informative, and if he didn't know the answer, he surely found it out. I will recommend Sundae, and most of all Antonio, if at all possible, to all of our friends that get ready to sell. Thank you, Dr. Phil, for having them on as a guest, because I would never have heard about Sundae otherwise.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent people to work with. Answered any and all questions in a timely manner
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I must say, I was a bit apprehensive from the start, but we did it anyway. I wish I had done this 5 years ago, instead of having the home vacant for squatters to move into. Long story short, the damage incurred in the interim brought to home value down considerably, but still, considering the Mkt at the moment. (August 2022) I was SHOCKED at the amount I did get considering I didn't have to do repairs and the final bid was exactly the amount I received, No closing costs, nothing, I got the full amount. I almost wish I had other properties to unload. Just 20 days from signing and all my headaches disappeared instantly! Thanks guys, I will definitely use your services in the future. Tom
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I am extremely happy with my Sundae experience. Autumn Reid is the absolute best part of my reason why!!! She is experienced, knowledgeable, hard-working and an absolute pleasure to work with. Thank you Autumn for making this so easy, I would recommend this company to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Sundae is rated 4.8 based on 463 reviews