Sundae Reviews

4.72 Rating 138 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Sundae
Read Sundae Reviews
Visit Website

Location:

1730 E Holly Ave., ,

5 star all the way!
Posted 1 day ago
Everything was well done. Staring with the initial meeting. They explained what was going to happen and the how we would receive our money. They paid off the current loan and we had more than enough to buy a small house in TX with land for cash. Recommend them highly if you want to sell your home to reliable investors.
Posted 2 days ago
I was very satisfied.
Posted 2 days ago
all aspects of our transaction were handled in a timely and professional manner
Posted 2 days ago
Sundae is a great company to do business with…They are fast and efficient…They took care of everything.,,, Sundae made the experience of selling a house as is headache free…..
Posted 3 days ago
Sundae helped at a time when we were in a tough situation with a property we owned. Squatters had made a huge mess of the house but Sundae bought it ‘as is’ with a fair offer. Matt Carmean was especially understanding and helpful during a very trying and stressful time.
Posted 5 days ago
Sundae made the sale of the house easy and stress-free. I would highly recommend to anyone who is looking to just sell a house and not have to put money into it to do so.
Posted 5 days ago
From start to beginning, Sundae made selling my moms home as easy possible. I even got $20k more than they initially estimated!!
Posted 5 days ago
Very easy to work with. Purchase price was very fair. We didn't have to do anything. I would recommend Sundae to everyone.
Posted 6 days ago
Would recommend highly efficient, friendly, professional
Posted 6 days ago
Very straight forward and efficient process. The simplest home sale I have ever had!!!
Posted 6 days ago
My husband and I were very concerned about how we were going to sell my fathers house after his passing. I needed a lot of work and we weren’t up to the task. We are so happy when we found Sundae. They turned out to be everything we expected and more. Everyone was great to work with they were always on time and very professional. Everything went very very smoothly we sold it escrow closed and we are so happy. I would recommend them to anybody who might be in our situation.
Posted 6 days ago
It was a blessing working with Sundae to sell my house. I have recommended them to several people.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Selling my house through Sundae easy and stress free. Entire process took about 5 weeks and selling price was about 20% more than I expected.
Posted 1 month ago
From the sellers perspective the process was very easy and hassle free. Results were delivered very quickly. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Everything went accordingly. Just as they described
Posted 1 month ago
Sundae was very helpful in my need for time for closing and simpathy for my quest in looking for a second mover after the first mover swindled me of $5600.00.My sincer thanks to Jennifer and Josh for all their work .I recommend Sundae for anyone wanting to sell a home 6 stars great job well done.
Posted 1 month ago
I would give the Sacramento Team 20 million stars if that was an option!! I still am in awe on how smooth selling this home was!! Let me make it clear, this house was nothing but grief for me as it was a family home for my parents and sibling that I supported for over 20 years. You do what you can for family, but it was really taking a toll on me to be honest. My first contact with Sundae was a call I made to them and spoke to Colin. He was listened to my needs and then SO kindly and soft spoken explained the entire process to me. He was amazing in his explanation so I could understand. Truly Amazing!! Thank you Colin!! I agreed to meet with Ms. Michelle Taylor for her to look at the home and again go over the process. She WAS AND IS AN AMAZING lady. I felt so comfortable speaking with her. MIchelle is a very professional, knowledgeable, kind, compassionate and down to earth individual. She answered all questions. She knows her position and job!! Michelle is SUPERIOR!! Thank you SO much Michelle!!There are NO hidden agendas with this Sacramento team and Sundae!! Next step, I met Lydia. She was also very professional and knowledgeable in her position. Lydia was so kind and compassionate as she explained her position and job in this process. Thank you Lydia!!Third individual I met over the phone was Jennifer. While I did not meet her in person, I truly felt I had made a new friend as I did with Michelle and Lydia. The entire process went as smooth as ice. I will admit all I wanted was the mortgage paid off and walk away. I received SO MUCH MORE!!! UNBELIEVABLE!!! THANK YOU SACRAMENTO SUNDAE team from the bottom of my heart!! You all are so sincere !!! You can use me as a reference ANY time!! Cheryl White cherylw@pacbell.ney
Posted 1 month ago
I would highly recommend Sundae, they do what they say no gimmicks within one week we had a buyer three weeks later escrow closed I am extremely happy with the service Sundae provided
Posted 1 month ago
SUNDAE performed as promised ... no muss or fuss
Posted 1 month ago
Sundae is rated 4.72 based on 138 reviews