Sundae Reviews

4.8 Rating 451 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Sundae
Read Sundae Reviews
Visit Website

Location:

1730 E Holly Ave., ,
El Segundo, CA
90245

Thank you Sundae! A big thank you goes to Chuy Vallejo, Jasmin Antrim and Bernadette Suarez for making this an easy, peasy sell! Outstanding service, fast closing and awesome folks to work with. It was so easy and fast that I didn't think it was real...until the money was transferred into our account. We were out of state at the time of closing, but that was not an issue, the notary came to us to close the deal. Yes, of course, we did not get the actual value of the house, which we knew, but we also did not have to worry about any repairs, cleaning, commission or any other out-of-pocket expense. I most definitely would recommend this service to friends and family without hesitation.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very professional and friendly staff! Answered all our questions and helped us through the entire process!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I cannot put in words good enough to describe my experience with The Sundae this company literally saved my life in 30 days I felt safe as a senior out here alone now they’ve given me the chance to begin my new life as a senior and I could not be happier thank you so much Anthony Sundae and Dr. Phil
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The entire Sundae process was very smooth and easy. The investor worked with us to stay a few extra days and once everything with our new home was finalized, the closing was within minutes.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am very pleased with my experience with Sundae! It was easy, quick and I got a little more than I was hoping for. I didn't receive the advance until right before closing, which was a little frustrating, but if I was selling it the traditional way I wouldn't have had that option anyway. No fees is completely worth it! Overall, I am very happy with everything! I recommend Sundae 100%!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My experience with Sundae was just like they describe it. Ryan and the entire team communicated extremely well to guide me through the process.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Justin Wilfinger made the entire process of selling our home quick and less stressful than we expected… even with the “snags” that kept popping up on our end. He was very reassuring and handled everything perfectly. A+++
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Everything went smoothly. All of my questions and concerns were handled promptly by you, Steve. I was also grateful for the way Erica and Brie timely handled escrow!! I would certainly recommend Sundae to anyone selling a house.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Our experience with Sundae was very good for the most part. I would have said excellent, but at times the communication was poor, their fault or ours, I don't know? It did cause some anxious moments from time to time. After every written communication there was a warning about watching out for possible fraud, along with the poor communication this got my wife really scared! It wasn't easy to sale our home after having it for almost 40 years. Everybody was very nice, they couldn't have been better. They did their best to alleviate our fears through the whole process.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The process of selling our home as-is with Sundae was exactly what we needed. Everyone we dealt with was responsive and caring. Very easy, fast and transparent. They respected our privacy and time. Would recommend and feel blessed that they were there to help us through a difficult period in our life.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Atumn was very good would use her again Sundae was also good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Marie Lopez and her team were awesome and made this transaction easy. Thank you Sundae Team and a special thanks to YOU Marie.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The staff was professional and personable. Carla really put me at ease and made the process painless, she was there through the entire process and would answer and questions and concerns I had. If you want to sell your house without the hassle and frustration of remodeling and listing etc, I would really recommend Sundae.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very professional enjoyed working with y’all thanks for your help very pleased thanks so much
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sincerely appreciated the caring and help I received from Everyone Colton and Kelly you rock. Thank you for looking out for me. God Bless the entire team.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Have used Sundae twice to sell property. They did an excellent job both times. Quick,efficient, friendly, and professtional at all times. Worked with Kara both times and she too was all of the above and so very helpful in every way.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I am so impressed with the Sundae process. We have bought and sold a few properties over the years. Had one that needed significant work. Thought it would be a difficult sale but turned out to be the easiest. I worked mainly with Christie Drew and Nicole Fruin. Both were great. Kept me apprised of the process, answered my questions, provided exceptional customer service! I would highly recommend Sundae!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very fast and efficient way to sell your house!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
From the very start it was the easiest, stress free sale. We were in a situation that this worked perfectly . Steve showed up, was very knowledgeable, went through everything within a short time, we signed and I believe it was 10 days and we closed escrow. I highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sundae is rated 4.8 based on 451 reviews