Sundae Reviews

4.72 Rating 138 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Sundae
Read Sundae Reviews
Visit Website

Location:

1730 E Holly Ave., ,

Good customer relations. Excellent title company.
Posted 1 day ago
It was a simple easy experience.
Posted 3 days ago
Sundae is everything they say they are. On time, pleasant, professional, Did what they said would do.
Posted 5 days ago
Approaching closing time I had to contact Sundae for a closing estimate. Closing was not on time but an adequate explanation was given and they paid a penalty true to the contract terms.
Posted 6 days ago
Everything could be done online- very convenient and we had a pretty smooth closing.
Posted 1 month ago
SUNDAE WAS AWESOME! They delivered on everything they said they would, including advancing money prior to closing. Unfortunately a family member totally trashed my mom's house, and we did not get the price it was worth because of the cleanup. They were afraid of what they could not see. We knew it was mostly trash, But they had to protect themselves. I get it. That was the only drawback. But hey you can walk away from a big mess, but it will cost you. So in the end it's up to you.
Posted 1 month ago
Theoretically it was perfect until sundaes choice of escrow provider dropped the ball and caused delay in closing as well as massive amounts of stress for me - as I had a concurrent transaction contingent on the Sundae closing. While my rep at Sundae assured me they no longer do business with that escrow company- that didn’t help me. Last feedback is this is about the 15th time I have been asked for a review - so my review is- proceed with extra caution and avoid doing what I did with concurrent closing- allow extra time. Enough time has passed that the pain has faded - so believe it or not - I would use Sundae again- I would recommend them.
Posted 4 months ago
Everything was very good, all of the people were professional and honest. They gave me what they promise. They did not tell me that the escrow did not close like a regular escrow, whereas after escrow closes you start moving out, not that you had to be out of the house before escrow can close. If that had been made clear , then there would not have been any type of situation at the end. If there is one thing you can do is to improve your communication.
Posted 5 months ago
The reps for Sundae were great , they did things on time. They worked with me on setting appts for inspections and even allowed extensions on moving . This was great with Covid delays. There were no costs as they said when we sign the contract.
Posted 5 months ago
The people were easy to work with and transparent with the information.
Posted 5 months ago
Gave a fair off market offer on my property. Everyone I worked with was polite, kind & eager to help. I was very unhappy with the escrow company they chose. Communication was non-existant until I got angry enough to complain multiple times. Miscommunication was an ongoing issue in my transaction. Ultimately, I was happy with my transaction & happy to finally be moved out of state.
Posted 5 months ago
Very easy process. No hassle.
Posted 5 months ago
Quick Closing, Helpful People, A+++
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks for leaving your feedback!
Posted 10 months ago
Easy to work with, no hassles Nice people to work with. Thanks one and all
Posted 11 months ago
Thanks for your feedback. Glad we could help!
Posted 11 months ago
Sundae was prompt.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you, Norma! Glad we could help.
Posted 6 months ago
they were polite and were true to their word.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Zoe!
Posted 1 year ago
I was overall very pleased with my experience using Sundae. They were courteous and professional and gave us good value for the house that we wanted to sell. I wanted my transaction to happen quickly and they were able to achieve that. I would have given them a Very Good (5 out of 5) except that they did not educate me sufficiently up front about when the advance funds would be available. I expected to recieve them early in the process and it was closer to the end. Everyone I worked with was prompt, friendly and helpful. We were able to handle most communication by email, but spoke on the phone when more clarification was needed. It was a good experience.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for sharing your comments. This feedback will help us improve. Our mission is to help homeowners get the best outcome when they sell their house, and education and communication are a big part of that. If you'd like to send more details on what we could have done better, please feel free to contact us at info@sundae.com. Again, thank you for the kind words. We are glad you had a good experience working with Sundae. -Team Sundae
Posted 1 year ago
First person who came out was great. Informed me of the process. Once we got in to escrow there was delays with certain aspects of the transaction. I had to be the one calling and getting my updates instead of them keeping me updated. Process was easy besides the communication factor. I would recommend this company to anyone looking for a quick sale without having to lift a finger. Thank you Sundae!
Posted 1 year ago
So sorry to hear about the communication issues with your experience, Roy. We're happy to hear that things turned out okay, but we will work to improve the process for future customers. Thank you for your advice!
Posted 6 months ago
Andrea ybarra upfront and efficient. Everything went as planned.
Posted 1 year ago
Sundae is rated 4.72 based on 138 reviews