Sundae Reviews

4.8 Rating 464 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Sundae
Read Sundae Reviews
Visit Website

Location:

1730 E Holly Ave., ,
El Segundo, CA
90245

I liked that Sundae sent a home inspector and took pictures to post with the offers. Jarrett was working for me (I felt) not the buyer. It went fast! So very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Alma is a fabulous real estate professional. She helped me navigate selling my house, which can be a very stressful process, very smoothly. She was very informative, supportive and timely. She even went beyond the call of duty to provide assistance with some tricky issues. Her demeanor is calm, reassuring, supportive and very professional. 5 Starts. I highly recommend her.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anthony was amazing to work with! He really was knowledgeable about my options and we were grateful to him for getting the property sold and closed faster than I could have hoped for! Thank you to the Sundee team for all your help!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
It was very nice to work with Team of Sundae! The property was sold with a good price. Thank you all of you for helping me to sell the property!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The service was easy to enroll in and everyone that I worked with throughout the process was friendly, attentive, informative, and very helpful. They never abandoned me even when things got a little difficult.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sundae was so professional from start to finish! Working with Justin, along with all the other folks who helped facilitate the sale of our home, was truly a pleasurable experience!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Did not know for sure when I started with sundae. But by the time we closed I was impressed. If I had a question .witch I had a lot . it was answered right away or I was sent to the person that had the answers. Antonio did a fantastic job for me. Very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Antonio and the others at Sundae were great at explaining the process and keeping everything moving along. If you are in a position where you have to sell your home quickly, Sundae is definitely a great option.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
What a fantastic way to sell my house! The minute I met Matt who was very kind right upon shaking his hand. He was very personable and took the time to explain the process. He never once made me feel uncomfortable he was very professional and humble at the same time. This was the best experience of selling my house ever, and I thank him.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always there for you and understanding
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Strait forward and honest. No BS like with regularly real estate agents. Got what is was looking for. Very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sundae Company, and Riqui Villarreal & Ramona Jonesin particular, were awesome to work with. My sister owned a home in Texas, that needed a lot of clean out and repairs. She met with Riqui for the initial assessment. We had multiple offers in about a week. It was amazing. We had some hoops to jump through with the title company & they stuck with us and were very helpful. I live in Iowa and they were excellant in communicating with me, keeping me in the loop with everything so I could help my sister with the process. They sent a notary here so I did not have to make a trip to Texas. Sundae Company made the bad situation we were into a profitable sale, with their guidance. I would recommend them to anyone. I first heard about Sundae from an episode on Dr. Phil. Thanks, Dr. Phil for introducing me to this amazing company!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wonderful experience from start the finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Sundae! A big thank you goes to Chuy Vallejo, Jasmin Antrim and Bernadette Suarez for making this an easy, peasy sell! Outstanding service, fast closing and awesome folks to work with. It was so easy and fast that I didn't think it was real...until the money was transferred into our account. We were out of state at the time of closing, but that was not an issue, the notary came to us to close the deal. Yes, of course, we did not get the actual value of the house, which we knew, but we also did not have to worry about any repairs, cleaning, commission or any other out-of-pocket expense. I most definitely would recommend this service to friends and family without hesitation.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very professional and friendly staff! Answered all our questions and helped us through the entire process!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I cannot put in words good enough to describe my experience with The Sundae this company literally saved my life in 30 days I felt safe as a senior out here alone now they’ve given me the chance to begin my new life as a senior and I could not be happier thank you so much Anthony Sundae and Dr. Phil
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The entire Sundae process was very smooth and easy. The investor worked with us to stay a few extra days and once everything with our new home was finalized, the closing was within minutes.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We appreciated the ease of the entire transaction. We wanted to move quickly and relocate back to Texas for family reasons. Sundae provided the opportunity from the initial inquiry to the closing of escrow. We like the no-hassle, no-open-house preparation. Within one day we had a home inspection and the required photographs completed by a friendly and punctual team. The escrow company did a superb job with communication and clearly stating what needed to be signed. The ease of signing documents electronically and having the notary quickly available for needed signatures was value added to the transaction. The final walk-through representative was courteous and punctual which allowed us to get on the road to our new adventure. Thank you Sundae.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The team worked very well to get my house finalized. Thank you . My only drawback was I was led to believe it would bring more
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I am very pleased with my experience with Sundae! It was easy, quick and I got a little more than I was hoping for. I didn't receive the advance until right before closing, which was a little frustrating, but if I was selling it the traditional way I wouldn't have had that option anyway. No fees is completely worth it! Overall, I am very happy with everything! I recommend Sundae 100%!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Sundae is rated 4.8 based on 464 reviews