Sundae Reviews

4.8 Rating 357 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Sundae
Read Sundae Reviews
Visit Website

Location:

1730 E Holly Ave., ,

Everything was done exactly as they stated
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Everyone was very helpful and friendly. I appreciate help with problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I was sceptical at 1st about using Sundae but Anthony was a total professional and made the whole experience stress free. The rest of the team at Sundae was also very professional so I highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great Service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Marni was extremely helpful through the entire process she is very patient and helps you with all the details. She guides you through the complicated stuff thank you Marni
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Working with Max & the Sundae Team was a wonderful experience. The process was seamless & they answered all my questions & concerns without hesitatation. Everyone was very professional & eager to help. Thank you Sundae for making sure me & my family were totally 100% satisfied throughout the whole process.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Joshua and the staff all along the way were helpful and quick to respond to any questions or problems. I will not hesitate to recommend Sundae to those I know.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Process was very simple and fair. Team was very friendly and easy to work with. I would definitely recommend them and would not hesitate to use them again in future.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Really enjoyed working with Monica. Always very prompt. Kept me informed. Would definitely love to work with her again!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I am so happy to have gone with Sundae for the sale of my home. It was a stress-free experience from start to finish. The staff could not have been nicer, and were always available to help and answer questions whenever I needed them. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you so much! Monica is very attentive, connected me with an outstanding network of professionals within their fields, and assisted me perfectly with all I needed to ensure the process went smoothly. I greatly appreciate everything. Be in bliss.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
The process was fast and easy, and everything Jennifer said would happen did indeed happen (even though I was skeptical as it almost sounded too good to be true)!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I would recommend Sundae to everyone, because they make selling your home easy. Many thanks to Maria, my personal consultant, for getting things started. Without you and the whole sundae team, my home selling the way it did would not have been possible.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I’ve never sold a house before. Based on what I’ve hear from others who have used “traditional” real estate companies, the selling of my house through Sundae was a breeze. Everyone I dealt with was very professional and kept me informed through the whole process. I had 15 offers within 3 days and 7 of them were above what I expected to sell for. You could consider my house a hoarder house even though the stuff piled in it was not trashy. My wife and I were collectors a lot of the items were new in the box. The house maintenance had been neglected for many years due to illness. Through Sundae the house was bought as is. We didn’t have to clear it out or fix anything that needed repair. Truly the buyer bought it as is. I will recommend Sundae to anyone needing to sell a house.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Everything went smoothly and professionally.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The entire experience was first rate. Everything I was told by Justin W. is exactly how the process went. Easy, painless and transparent. We got more than I anticipated for the property. I would highly recommend them if you are looking for a cash sale.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great experience and fast results and professional team. Especially Erika. Loved the final result.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very professional and quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Marni and Mary Ann were very professional…. They were very knowledgeable in the sale of my property and Having the patience to explain things Thoroughly to me…….. both are an asset to your company. I give them the highest rating…..A plus……… Adrian Garcia
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This is a hassle free way to sell. Multiple offers and the final was waaay more than expected. Our realtor Wanda always kept us informed during the process. The entire Sundae team was a dream to work with. If you are short on time or patience call Sundae.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sundae is rated 4.82 based on 357 reviews