Sundae Reviews

4.9 Rating 515 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Sundae
4.9
Based on 515 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Sundae Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

kzhou@sundae.com

Location:

236 West Portal Avenue, #328,
San Francisco
California
94127

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Stoney was the first to respond to my search and, for me, that's huge! He continued his commitment until I closed on my house. His actions matched his words. Service doesn't get any better than that. I have recommended Sundae several times since we first started this in early April and will continue as long as I encounter people selling or buying their homes. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I was worried and tense about selling my home but Lori eased my tension and made the whole process very quick and easy. The whole Sudae teem was great! Thanks Sundae for helping me get to where I needed to be!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Megan and Josh were both very helpful. An exceptional experience overall!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Refreshingly, surprisingly easy and stress-free. (And I am a real estate agent of 20 years, but when it came time to selling my own house, Sundae made the most sense for me!). Lori was great to work with: responsive, professional, personable, and helped make sure everything went smoothly. Can definitely recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Jacob Ross is an amazing person to work with! He is always there to answer any of my questions and talk over potential investments with me. He is honest and accurate when it comes to the details and that means a lot! Thank you so much for all of your hard work!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
From start to finish this experience with Stoney Weatherstone and team was an absolutely no stress experience. Communication was top rated and they were professional, friendly and easy to work with. I cannot recommend highly enough this service! You can't go wrong with Sundae!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
It was a very smooth and easy process from beginning to end. No repairs, no showings and no headaches! Best of all I received a very fair offer for my property and was able to move at my own pace! Dustin Hajiali and the entire team at Sundae did an amazing job and the escrow team was fast and efficient. I highly recommend Sundae for a painless, stress free way to sell your home. Thank you Sundae!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Stoney was great to work with. He was on top of everything with listing my rental property for sale. He negotiated a great price. Would work with him again. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I feel I am the luckiest home seller, finding Sundae and assigned sale person. Not only had I received a way better price than I had hoped because of Sundae’s bidding platform, but also my experience with the sales agent was priceless. The processes were very transparent I followed every step my agent provided me. It was a painless experience. I am very grateful service and advice he provided. I also appreciated other Sunday team members helping me with escrow closing.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi my name is Michelle and I recently call Sundae to inquire about selling my home. I was contacted by Kara Wallace, who easy to talk to and explained there services. The whole selling a home through traditional means was not working. The whole process was quick and easy. Thanks I’m very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
We had a great time working with Kara and all the staff from Sundae. They were professional and kind with the time they took to answer all of our questions, at really any time of the day. And we have recommended them to family and friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
It’s been a while since I’ve sold my home with Sundae. I called a few fast-trackers and I was very pleased with the service and results I received from the company and from Anthony Vasquez. Anthony was professional, prompt, did what he said he was going to do and provided followed up as I need. I was impressed with his level of service. Sundae served me better than I expected. I would use them again if circumstances called for it.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
WOW! This business is awesome! I would highly recommend them if you need to sell and close in a hurry. Kara was wonderful!! She made the process so easy and she was so supportive through the entire process! Thank you Kara and Sundae! I never imagined how pain free this could be! Thanks a million! Jeri
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
A quick and easy cash sale with a 10 day escrow. Sundae took care of all belongings left behind so I was able to walk away with no worries.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Kara was amazing from the first call all the way til the end. She cared about my family every step of the way!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Sundae made the selling process to an iBuyer very easy and smooth. I am very glad that I found them and decided to work with them and would encourage anyone looking to sell their house to an iBuyer. Megan Mason was awesome from start to finish!!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very easy process and quick.. Ken Wei was great with us. He was always available to help and answer questions. He was very professional and understanding.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I contacted Sundae for help with selling my home. I appreciated the knowledge, expertise, efficiency, support and pleasant demeanor of the entire team. It took less than a week to receive very good offers. The entire process from first contact to closing took less than 30 days. I can now validate all of the great accolades I learned about this company on the Dr. Phil show and more recently their website. I recommend anyone wanting/needing to sell their home fast, as-is, with no fees and great offers enlist the support of Sundae.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
There are no words to express how I felt when I spoke to Askual. Askual was absolutely amazing!! She was very professional and knew her line of work, in addition, she was courteous and kind. She took time to listen to my concerns and was able to give thoughtful feedback. You can always find professional people but finding someone who is professional, and caring is rare, especially in this city. I highly recommend her to assist anyone, who is looking to use this service. I would give her 10 stars if I could. The best experience I have ever had in a long time. Thank you, Askual.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Kara was very courteous. She worked with us through all the difficulties with the City of Yucaipa and the Company, Quality Mobile Homes Services, who tricked us and led the process on and on providing no results. Sundae was patient with us and worked with us to finally close escrow. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Sundae is rated 4.9 based on 515 reviews