Sundae Reviews

4.9 Rating 515 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Sundae
4.9
Based on 515 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Sundae Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

kzhou@sundae.com

Location:

236 West Portal Avenue, #328,
San Francisco
California
94127

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The entire process was fast and easy. I have recommended them to several friends. Rachel Rost has been great. She returned calls promptly and answered all my questions and concerns. Thanks Sundae.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
First class and transparent. It was very easy and stress free. Thanks Justin
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Kara was awesome and made the whole process very easy and not stressful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very friendly, helpful people and company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
As a real estate investor, I was very happy with the speed, professionalism, and lack red tape to get my property reviewed and up for offers. To have multiple offers within 48hrs of offering was fantastic. Thanks Clint!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was very pleased with the service that Tristan and Nicole of Sundae provided in selling my property recently . They were able to find a buyer who was looking for a fixer upper negotiating a fair price for both buyer and seller. Per Sundaes ad the buyer covered 100per cent of the closing cost.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am very happy with Sundae. They made the process of selling my home extremely easy. I have to give Steve R. a big shout out because of his professionalism, friendliness and real estate knowledge.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional and about business!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I liked that Sundae sent a home inspector and took pictures to post with the offers. Jarrett was working for me (I felt) not the buyer. It went fast! So very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Alma is a fabulous real estate professional. She helped me navigate selling my house, which can be a very stressful process, very smoothly. She was very informative, supportive and timely. She even went beyond the call of duty to provide assistance with some tricky issues. Her demeanor is calm, reassuring, supportive and very professional. 5 Starts. I highly recommend her.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anthony was amazing to work with! He really was knowledgeable about my options and we were grateful to him for getting the property sold and closed faster than I could have hoped for! Thank you to the Sundee team for all your help!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It was very nice to work with Team of Sundae! The property was sold with a good price. Thank you all of you for helping me to sell the property!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The service was easy to enroll in and everyone that I worked with throughout the process was friendly, attentive, informative, and very helpful. They never abandoned me even when things got a little difficult.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sundae was so professional from start to finish! Working with Justin, along with all the other folks who helped facilitate the sale of our home, was truly a pleasurable experience!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Did not know for sure when I started with sundae. But by the time we closed I was impressed. If I had a question .witch I had a lot . it was answered right away or I was sent to the person that had the answers. Antonio did a fantastic job for me. Very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Antonio and the others at Sundae were great at explaining the process and keeping everything moving along. If you are in a position where you have to sell your home quickly, Sundae is definitely a great option.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
What a fantastic way to sell my house! The minute I met Matt who was very kind right upon shaking his hand. He was very personable and took the time to explain the process. He never once made me feel uncomfortable he was very professional and humble at the same time. This was the best experience of selling my house ever, and I thank him.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always there for you and understanding
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Strait forward and honest. No BS like with regularly real estate agents. Got what is was looking for. Very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sundae Company, and Riqui Villarreal & Ramona Jonesin particular, were awesome to work with. My sister owned a home in Texas, that needed a lot of clean out and repairs. She met with Riqui for the initial assessment. We had multiple offers in about a week. It was amazing. We had some hoops to jump through with the title company & they stuck with us and were very helpful. I live in Iowa and they were excellant in communicating with me, keeping me in the loop with everything so I could help my sister with the process. They sent a notary here so I did not have to make a trip to Texas. Sundae Company made the bad situation we were into a profitable sale, with their guidance. I would recommend them to anyone. I first heard about Sundae from an episode on Dr. Phil. Thanks, Dr. Phil for introducing me to this amazing company!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sundae is rated 4.9 based on 515 reviews