Sundae Reviews

4.9 Rating 512 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Sundae
4.9
Based on 512 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Sundae Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

kzhou@sundae.com

Location:

236 West Portal Avenue, #328,
San Francisco
California
94127

One of the best, Rachel always goes the extra mile for her clients
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Sundae is the best. My experience has been great! Tristan and Brad made the process so easy for me and my family. Tristan met with me once and that’s how easy it was. He did what he’s suppose to do and everything was done. I would use them again if needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Angela Kraushaar was our Sundae realtor and Angela did an excellent job of treating us like we were her only client even though she was juggling many clients at the same time. Her experience in the real estate market was evident as she counseled us and communicated the steps we needed to take with Sundae. Angela was efficient, on time for all our appointments, and a good communicator. She returned our calls and texts quickly. We are thankful for all these character qualities that helped sell our property quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Helpful all the way and Riqui Villarreal was just great. Always available for any question.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Anthony, Amanda & Bernadette are very helpful. Thank you all for your help!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Sundae was nothing short of a miracle for our family. My Dad was selling his home of 50+ years and I lived 1000 miles away. It was so overwhelming to think about downsizing, cleaning, repairs, all the logistics. Getting a cash offer, on an as-is basis, on our timeline was unbelievable. Our representative Tabor was professional, positive, and understood my Dad's concerns and helped him navigate the bidding process. I highly recommend Sundae for peace of mind and ease of process.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bryon was great. Great to get extra days on closing. Not sure if I got all my things that I needed from property. Sale very unsettling, but best thing that I could do financially. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
So much thanks to Angela for a flawless sale of our home of 37 years. We couldn't be more happy with the entire process. We actually got a very good price due to the lack of closing costs.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I can honestly say that I had a true "5-star" experience with Sundae. It was a difficult time for us, as both of our parents had died within the past 6 months and we were trying to sell their home. I knew I couldn't handle the renovations needed to sell on the open market, or the waiting and uncertainty that comes with a traditional sale. It would be just too hard. I went in with guarded expectations, as I hadn't even heard of the company but a week before I first spoke to my Sundae representative, Rob. But their website looked so promising and so different from one of those other "we'll buy your house quick" companies advertised on TV. From the first phone call, I knew there was something different, and something special, about Sundae. Rob took the time to answer all of my questions, and the entire process was easy and transparent. No surprises from Sundae. Everything went exactly as they said. No commitments unless I wanted to accept the bid offered. When I had questions Rob was there, even texting me back on a weekend just to reassure me. Rob negotiated with the buyers, just like any other real estate agent, and was totally in my corner the entire way. The process went as quick or as slow as I wanted it to be, and I never felt out of loop on anything as they walked me through the entire process. Sundae was flexible and responsive during this difficult time. And...when comparing the final offer from the Sundae's set of bidders to that of that "other TV company"....my Sundae offer was over $100,000 MORE than that other companies offer. Absolutely amazing...Sundae has my highest recommendation and my sincerest gratitude for helping us through one of the hardest times for my family. There kindness and professionalism are something I hope more people can experience in whatever situation they find themselves i. Thank you Rob, Kristen and everyone on our Sundae team.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The process was very easy for what I was facing (a home that was NOT well maintained). I was pleased with the quickness of the process, the responsiveness of the entire Sundae team to all my questions, and the amount of the offer that they were able to secure for my father's home. If I am ever in that situation again, I would not hesitate to use Sundae.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We had an excellent Agent in the Inland Empire Joneika Williams. She did the absolute best to get our house sold and the offers came flooding in. Unfortunately for us life changed and we had to go an alternate route due to the house we wanted being taken off the market but I can assure you that if the route we are on now does not work out I will be contacting that same agent again in a few months. Excellent service. Honest communication. Great experience. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mr Cathey was very professional and knowledgeable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Working with Riqui was great. He was very helpful throughout the whole process.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
great group of people.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sundae team was phenomenal! Cherry Lane team need's improvement on communication and explanation of the process. It was a bit of a challenge but every time the sundae team stepped in they made things happen. Huge shout out to Nichole and Bryon who were patient and flexible throughout the whole process.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Tabor met me at one of my Rental Properties. I was not a good fit for the Sundae program but Tabor was gracious about discussing my options and gave me a good contact to solve a problem that didn't benefit him at all. I will provide fellow investors with his information as they continue the journey of owning rental property.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Kara Wallace was very professional and kind.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The entire process was fast and easy. I have recommended them to several friends. Rachel Rost has been great. She returned calls promptly and answered all my questions and concerns. Thanks Sundae.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
First class and transparent. It was very easy and stress free. Thanks Justin
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Kara was awesome and made the whole process very easy and not stressful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sundae is rated 4.9 based on 512 reviews