SwiggyCares Reviews

1.0 Rating 27 Reviews
0 %
of reviewers recommend SwiggyCares
1.0
Based on 27 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Avg Email Response Time
7.6 minutes

Write Your review

Tell us how SwiggyCares made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
SwiggyCares 1 star review on 25th May 2024
Aditya
SwiggyCares 1 star review on 25th May 2024
Aditya
SwiggyCares 1 star review on 13th May 2024
Anonymous
SwiggyCares 1 star review on 13th May 2024
Anonymous
SwiggyCares 1 star review on 5th May 2024
Rupesh Singh
SwiggyCares 1 star review on 2nd May 2024
Dhruva
SwiggyCares 1 star review on 2nd May 2024
Dhruva
7
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This place is a scam!! I bought something from them. I found an item on the web and called them. They said yes they had the item. After a failed attempt on my bank card he suggestedIl I used my cash app card. So I did!!! 13 different charges later... which happened in a matter of about 1 min. I called the guy he said he didnt understand and wanted to refund my money so I said ok... As soon as the money hit they turned around and took it right back out. Total SCAM COMPANY!!! RUN FAST VERY FAST!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
BEWARE: We booked a table for Lunch for 12 persons in Angeethi restaurant, Hyderabad through Swiggy Dine-out which offered 25 percent discount. The discount was denied by the restaurant saying that it was only applicable for ala carte and ala carte was not available for Lunch! Why did you book the table for Lunch then? Since we had already invited guests we had no option left but to pay full amount. So beware both Swiggy and Angeethi will lure you with this fraud and then deny the discount later. Of course if you argue they will say there is some fine print somewhere in T&C which will not be visible.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Swiggy is bad company in India dilivery boy ka bahut Paisa catti hai Jo sholot bhi buk nhi hote usme bhi kaam krwati hai and apna thoda sa bhi sholot Kam ho jaye kisi problem se to uska instive hi full kha jayegi
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We ordered food for train which was at 7pm from ahemdabaad. But delivery boy was unable to reach at time and they want us to bear 100% cancellation charges. Though it was completely there mistake and the response was not good we had to pay cancellation charges as they were calling Continuously. मतलब सीधा सीधा है कि फुड डिलीवर करने पर समय से पहुच नही रहे जैसे स्टेशन मे ट्रेन उनके लिए खड़ी रहेगी और वो फोन भी नही कर रहे लेकिन ट्रेन चलने पर जब ऑर्डर कैंसिल कर रहे है तो लगातार मैसेज और फोन कर रहे है। So please कोई bhi order hi mat karo swiggy se...
SwiggyCares 1 star review on 25th May 2024 SwiggyCares 1 star review on 25th May 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It's a bad food ordering app because when I order food it immediately deducts money from my bank account but when I cancel the order they don't refund my money. My Order No #174930748589403
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered cake from swiggy and they provide me some totally different cake with different flavor and they are not allowing me to talk to agent.. Worst experience ever. Guys don't trust this app
SwiggyCares 1 star review on 13th May 2024 SwiggyCares 1 star review on 13th May 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How can you just cancel my order and no intimation. Why there's no customer care number. Why the IVR option doesn't have a option to speak with the CRS. Pathetic
SwiggyCares 1 star review on 5th May 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Pathetic service, they couldn’t deliver the order and when asked to cancel didn’t refund it and charged extra for the cancellation
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Never ever use swiggy .Very bad experience, they didn't delivered my ordered and claiming through mail that it's delivered while I complaint.
SwiggyCares 1 star review on 2nd May 2024 SwiggyCares 1 star review on 2nd May 2024 SwiggyCares 1 star review on 2nd May 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Swiggy Very bad service. It’s being 1hour and 30 minutes still I didn’t get my order.. Swiggy good bye
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
pathetic serice. delivered damaged items and asking me to wait for 6 hrs for solution. when told them to take those items back and refund since in hungry and to purchase from near by shop... still they r asking to wait 6 hrs.
SwiggyCares 1 star review on 28th April 2024 SwiggyCares 1 star review on 28th April 2024 SwiggyCares 1 star review on 28th April 2024 SwiggyCares 1 star review on 28th April 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I had ordered fried chicken from absolute shawarma yesterday through swiggy! And i received the food burnt and have received refund of only 57INR! Are these people taking this as silly???? Providing burnt food and no response even after sending emails. Very disappointed and feeling regret that i should have ordered through Zomato. Im telling ma friends and family
SwiggyCares 1 star review on 22nd April 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered birthday cake from Swiggy for someone else after 25 minutes there delivery partner cancelled my order by saying that he was not able to reach my location but as per the app he's near my location. As ordered was cancelled by there delivery partner it's there fault but when I chat with them they told me it's my fault I cancelled the order and not refund me the amount This incident happened with me twice once they refund the amount this time they denied. Swiggy becomes cheater they cheat the customers. So it's my humble request to all customers Stop using swiggy for food delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Worst company. Least bother about customers
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Horrible service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Believe me, never use Swiggy Services. It is pathetic service, riders dnt pick up the phone, customer care is pathetic, they can't take the responsibility. Twice in a day I have been fooled.. And literally you might be ordering online food and you have too but my hard suggestion is never use Swiggy, infact boycott Swiggy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Pathetic service , the deliver guy never deliver the food and then I chatted with the agent, he said I can imitate the refund and gave me and email ID and the then himself disconnected the chat… is this what you call customer service?
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
NEVER ORDER ICECREAM THROUGH SWIGGY. I have worst experience with ORDER #169314724386738 on Mar 11, 2024. Swiggy simply disowns their fault even through acknowledged and gives free advice to write a review on vendors. With this experience I am sure customer is one who will end up losing this gross negligence behaviour with Swiggy or its Vendors. I DON'T Want to give even 1 star rating for Ice Cream delivery with Swiggy. Please be cautious while dealing with this food delivery App
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
What a worst company and product. Never make an order from this app. It is fraud. They didn’t delivered the order and even they didn’t refund saying the order. They took all the Rs. 503/- as the cancellation feee. Hats off to this fraud company. I wish you get close down soon. You will be in my prayers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My experience was very bad with Swiggy. They charged the food which was not delivered to me and ask me to provide negative feedback to the restaurant. Their customer support was not up to the mark. Recommend others not to use Swiggy.
SwiggyCares 1 star review on 3rd May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
SwiggyCares is rated 1.0 based on 27 reviews