SwiggyCares Reviews

1.00 Rating 8 Reviews
0 %
of reviewers recommend SwiggyCares
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
Avg Email Response Time
7.6 minutes

Write Your review

Tell us how SwiggyCares made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I hope swiggy is good in Kota, but for me swiggy is just the biggest mistake. I ordered two Malai Kofta and just got one. CS Rep say that it will not be repeated. But please understand that I cannot pay for something I never received.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Pathetic service, fooling customers by just canceling orders and then deducting 75.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I initiated a chat regarding my quantity of order and I got a response that you are disappointed with my experience.who the hell wants ur disappointment? Its my money at the end of the day. Please close business if you are not able to help your customers. Need answer https://t.co/V7V6EDHNE8
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This was the third order in 24 hours which went wrong. Two orders with friends, and one on my account. The incomplete order was delivered, and when we told them it's taking too long to get the rest, we were told that we either had to give back the whole order, or pay for the whole thing even though it was delivered incorrectly. Plus, customer service was super rude. Some times, we don't want a stupid 50 rupee voucher. We just want good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery sucks, order got confirmed after 50 mins for that also I had to talk to customer care executive, and after 90 mins it was delivered, and food was cold and packing was really bad, overall I had to talk to customer care executive 2 times and they dint give satisfactory replies also, will not be looking to order from Swiggy anymore in future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Everything! These people rob us for money. You would better go off to the actual restuarant and come back than have these idiots delivering some shitty things to you. Wrong orders, cancelled orders, poor resolutions. Only thing these people know is how to say sorry. Worst . Nor recommended at all. Try Zomato
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The worst food experience award in food tech space goes to #Swiggy #RIP https://t.co/BUn9JhMEDc
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
you are such a cheat to customers you take extra money for the delivery and deliver me the incomplete order and later on complaining you refuse for the refund my hard earned money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
SwiggyCares is rated 1.00 based on 8 reviews