Tea Gardens Kombucha Reviews

4.86 Rating 747 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Tea Gardens Kombucha
I enjoy the taste of all of the flavours so I always get a mixed carton. A great product run by a great company.
Posted 14 hours ago
Yum! Wonderful array of flavours with brilliant service thrown in to boot! Love 'em! Highly recommended. Will be purchasing more!
Posted 1 day ago
I really enjoy the variety of flavours, value for money and prompt free delivery.
Posted 2 days ago
A very refreshing Beveridge with no nasties. I recommend it.
Posted 3 days ago
Fantastic product with great flavours plus quick and easy service!
Posted 5 days ago
My first order of Tea Gardens Kombucha. I am very impressed with the Ginger Kombucha, look forward to trying other flavours.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent.
Posted 1 week ago
Awesome product the whole family is enjoying and at a great price👍
Posted 1 week ago
My husband and I love this drink! We have one each day and love the fact that we are drinking a healthy drink which is great value for money.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and very fast and efficient delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Love This Stuff To Notch!
Posted 1 week ago
It’s yummy, has great taste and helps me keep my gut healthy
Posted 1 week ago
wow! I received my order in 2 days! the Kombucha is really tasty, Lime & coconut and Pomegranate & Apple are my faves so far.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Tea Gardens Kombucha is the best Kombucha I have tried. TGK mixed box offers a range of great flavours at a reasonable price. Love it!
Posted 2 weeks ago
My favourites the ginger, turmeric and ginger also blueberry hibiscus and the service/delivery is great.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love the taste and so do our customers. And no sugar makes it even better.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Light and refreshing and not overly sweet. Drinking my Kombucha now instead of my regular glass of wine😋
Posted 2 weeks ago
Enjoy having the kombucha very refreshing
Posted 2 weeks ago
The product & service so far are very good. I have given some to friends to try & they must have been happy with it as they have all purchased some.
Posted 3 weeks ago
My family love your Kombucha. We all feel so much better when we are drinking it regularly.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Tea Gardens Kombucha is rated 4.86 based on 747 reviews