Tea Gardens Kombucha Reviews

4.88 Rating 363 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Tea Gardens Kombucha
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
3 weeks on and no Kombucha - did you send it by a person on foot across the Nullabor?
Posted 1 day ago
Great product & swift delivery
Posted 2 days ago
What service and taste i have stopped making my own five star all the way
Posted 3 days ago
Enjoy the taste of the Ginger Kombucha. Great price and quick delivery.
Posted 3 days ago
Great Kombucha at an unbeatable price. Great variety with new flavours all the time. Reliable service.
Posted 3 days ago
Absolutely love it
Posted 3 days ago
Great tasting kombucha, perfect healthy pick me up, my favorite at the moment is Pomegranate and Apple followed by Blueberry and Hibiscus, delicious and so refreshing! Friendly service, easy online orders including delivery
Posted 4 days ago
Delivery is excellent and the products are amazing!
Posted 4 days ago
Great taste, Australian company, easy ordering, super fast delivery. Thank you 😀
Posted 5 days ago
Best Kombucha ever - Quick and free delivery - Amazing flavours
Posted 5 days ago
Awesome tasting Kombucha, great price and u delivered very quick.
Posted 5 days ago
Refreshing, tasty and low in sugar. This drink is always a wonderful beverage when feeling for a drink with a it of touch!!
Posted 6 days ago
I discovered Tea Gardens Kombucha on a recent visit to Boomerang (near Foster) and absolutely loved it. I was delighted to see I could order on line and the prices were amazing (compared to what I paid in the local supermarket). It was so easy to order on line and a great selection to choose from. I now order all my Kombucha thus way. They are very efficient with delivery. Berni, Coogee.
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery, very refreshing product! Will definitely become a regular at our house.
Posted 1 week ago
By far the best price and best tasting kombucha I’ve ever had.. I’ve been a customer for years. When the ACV products came about it was a godsend as my hubby no longer takes reflux medication and I no longer get incidental heartburn. We LOVE these nutritional tasty drinks 10 stars
Posted 1 week ago
The teas are delicious and the variety surely suited to all tastes.
Pricing is very good which is another bonus!
And if you want all this and good service, I recommend you give Tea Gardens a go.
Posted 1 week ago
This company is AMAZING! Product is fantastic and the service is exceptional! Repeat customer here.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and great drinks,
Posted 1 week ago
Great taste
Posted 1 week ago
I have drunk a lot of kombucha and this is without a doubt the best and made by a Australian small business
Posted 1 week ago
Tea Gardens Kombucha is rated 4.88 based on 363 reviews