Tea Gardens Kombucha Reviews

4.87 Rating 775 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Tea Gardens Kombucha
I haven't tried yet
Posted 20 hours ago
Great flavours. Tea Gardens nKombucha is the go to Kombucha for our family of 5. Prompt delivery within 2 days of placing order.
Posted 21 hours ago
Absolutely Delicious and it’s so good for you !
Posted 1 day ago
My wife and I are both really happy with our tea gardens kombucha purchase.We are now on to our second purchase and intend to try as many flavours as we can.We love the refreshing taste and value for money the 350ml bottles provide.
Posted 1 day ago
Awesome product. Was recommended by a friend, tried it loved it.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent
Posted 1 day ago
Subtle flavors with a hint of sweetness love the product. Always prompt delivery
Posted 1 day ago
A healthy & enjoyable drink. Can't not have any in the fridge.
Posted 2 days ago
Having put in my first order for a mixed case of the hemp kombucha, i can honestly say that I have been very pleased with the flavours and with the service. Cheers!
Posted 2 days ago
Great variety of flavors great service ideal to help my sugar diabetes
Posted 3 days ago
Great products. Wonderful flavour choices.. Amazing prompt/ fast delivery.
Posted 3 days ago
I love the Teagarden kombucha Especially australia owned Also easy delivery to front door
Posted 3 days ago
Great product
Posted 5 days ago
Amazing taste and great service.
Posted 6 days ago
Great product, fast shipping, good stuff!
Posted 1 week ago
Best Kombucha I've ever tasted, very economical
Posted 1 week ago
I love the mixed varieties.. I find them quite refreshing.. I bought a box online and delivery was super fast..
Posted 1 week ago
Great product and price. Recommend this kombucha
Posted 1 week ago
The hemp kombucha is excellent! Place an order today; you won’t be disappointed!
Posted 1 week ago
Really happy with this Kombucha, and they often have specials which makes it so affordable! Love the flavours, I have a couple every day.
Posted 1 week ago
Tea Gardens Kombucha is rated 4.87 based on 775 reviews