Tea Gardens Kombucha Reviews

4.86 Rating 534 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Tea Gardens Kombucha
Yea gardens kombucha is our favorite drink love how it comes right to your door & it’s amazingly healthy and refreshing !!
Tea Gardens Kombucha 5 star review on 2nd December 2020 Tea Gardens Kombucha 5 star review on 2nd December 2020 Tea Gardens Kombucha 5 star review on 2nd December 2020 Tea Gardens Kombucha 5 star review on 2nd December 2020 Tea Gardens Kombucha 5 star review on 2nd December 2020
Posted 26 minutes ago
Super happy with our purchase. tastes great, local, affordable for a large family! Won’t buy it anywhere else now!
Posted 7 hours ago
Ordered online. Efficient service and delivery. Great tasting product. We love the ginger flavour!
Posted 10 hours ago
We love Tea Gardens Kombucha Max, I have been buying it for years!!! My husband and I have one at every lunchtime and miss it when we don't. Delivery is quick, queries are responded to quickly - the taste is great.
Posted 10 hours ago
Love all flavours! Not too gassy or bitter as some other Kombuchas. Absolutely refreshing and great value to order directly through you guys! It's my new favourite drink!!
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic quality product, delicious range of flavours and it works!
Posted 1 day ago
We have been ordering Tea Gardens Kombucha for a few years now. We love the taste and the service is fantastic
Posted 2 days ago
VEry Very fast delivery,our summer drink!
Posted 2 days ago
Products are fairly good but the online ordering system is very hard to use. Wasting too much time every time when I try to order something
Posted 3 days ago
I have been using Tea Garden Kombucha for many years. Have now introduced it daily for my husband. He also gives it top marks.
Posted 4 days ago
Last Sunday when leaving the markets at Tenambit the lady called me over to try your Kombucha, not something I drink but I was pleasantly surprised, bought 3 later wished I'd bought more. Found you on the internet and ordered a carton of mixed which arrived the next day. The added bonus is in the last week I've noticed my digestive system is working better than average, thinking your Kombucha is the reason for this. So thanks glad I found you
Posted 4 days ago
Good taste, good price and fast delivery. Excellent service
Posted 4 days ago
Great choice of flavours, great price when you bulk buy and fantastically quick delivery!
Posted 4 days ago
I love it!
Posted 5 days ago
The best tasting kombucha on the market...seriously, all flavours are delicious and without that vinegary taste which turns most people off. 10 outta 10! 👏🥇
Posted 5 days ago
No only do I love the flavours of Tea Gardens Kombucha but most importantly it is Australian made.
Posted 6 days ago
Amazing taste, just a shame about the plastic bottles
Posted 1 week ago
Wonderful local product, quick dispatch.
Posted 1 week ago
Great thx but haven’t received yet so I’m sure will be good once I do
Posted 1 week ago
Order handled very quickly
Posted 1 week ago
Tea Gardens Kombucha is rated 4.86 based on 534 reviews