The Derma Company Reviews

4.97 Rating 588 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The Derma Company
Read The Derma Company Reviews

About The Derma Company:

The Derma Company offers a carefully curated selection of topical skincare, nutritional supplements & mineral make-up. With over 20 years experience in the industry this family-run business has customer service at it's heart.

You can get in touch for FREE skincare consultations with the expert team to help pick the right regime. No upselling, just genuine, impartial advice.

Most products are kept in stock available for next day delivery, a select few take a little longer to offer the best possible shelf-life. FREE UK shipping on orders over £30.

All products are brand new, genuine & authorised for sale.

Visit Website

Phone:

01582 808829

Email:

shop@thedermacompany.co.uk

Thank you very much, I was very happy with everything
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent. Knowledgeable and very helpful with products information. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always efficient and professional service. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service. Prompt delivery of products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have struggled to find the Environ product I purchased. Derma Company made it very easy to buy with good customer service and quick delivery! Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing service and products. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order and very prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick reliable service would highly recommend šŸ‘šŸ»
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. Fast delivery. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
As always, quick and efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent communication. International delivery was much faster than anticipated.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient service. As it was first time I had bought Environ products from them they emailed me to verify my routine. Order was then despatched promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly and helpful staff with a quick turnaround! Will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Coming from Dubai the level of service you are used to is superb. Being brand new to the UK I was completely blown away by the Derma Company. I received a call the moment I finished placing my order to ask about the knowledge I had on the products I ordered as with this particular product you need to use in a certain order of strengths. I got talking to the consultant and WOW what service. FAST, EFFICIENT, FRIENDLY and delivery was so fast. Definitely a company who UNDER promise and OVER deliver !!! So glad I found you!!
The Derma Company 5 star review on 31st August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Renette Thanks for your lovely feedback! Your skin looks fabulous šŸ˜ Lucy Customer Care
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service and it arrived the next day! Well packaged too! Impressed :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Needed a product urgently (been let down by another company) and ordered online from the Derma Company early afternoon. Thought Iā€™d ring too, just to be on the safe side, and was answered immediately by a courteous and efficient human who confirmed the product was in stock and that it would arrive the following day, free of charge, and even offered to specify the hour of delivery. Brilliant service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have been ordering my Environ products from The Derma Company for a number of years and this time, as always, I have nothing but good things to say about the service - great to be able to call and speak to a real person, and the product was despatched immediately.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Received my products really quickly snd very pleased with them. Would definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very polite and helpful service Promt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Such a quick delivery! Very impressed so far!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The Derma Company is rated 4.97 based on 588 reviews