The Derma Company Reviews

5.0 Rating 1,637 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The Derma Company
Read The Derma Company Reviews

About The Derma Company:

The Derma Company offers a carefully curated selection of topical skincare, nutritional supplements & mineral make-up. With over 20 years experience in the industry this family-run business has customer service at it's heart.

You can get in touch for FREE skincare consultations with the expert team to help pick the right regime. No upselling, just genuine, impartial advice.

Most products are kept in stock available for next day delivery, a select few take a little longer to offer the best possible shelf-life. FREE DPD UK mainland shipping on orders over £50.

All products are brand new, genuine & authorised for sale.

Visit Website

Phone:

01582 808829

Email:

shop@thedermacompany.co.uk

Love love love, this is officially my go to for medik8 products
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Always a pleasure to deal with the Derma Company are friendly and efficient. Deliveries are always quick, well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great customer service, quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great product, thank you❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Products were delivered promptly and was kept updated of delivery progress.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Efficient service and good price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent company. All the best products. Fast delivery. Simply the best honest advice- always spoke to the Male owner - I never feel encouraged to be purchasing more, it’s always honest advice on the product. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good prices, excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Arrived next day, great fast service, love that they are a family business too
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
As always polite helpful and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Always great advice and delivery speedy with regular updates
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
When I phone to order my products, the staff answer the phone quickly and are so polite and friendly. My order is dispatched the same day. A big thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy communication, quick delivery will definitely be ordering again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service. Great product knowledge and always willing to help. Products always arrive within 2 days
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great company to shop with. Placed order one day and received it the next. I have been using environ for 4 years and I can’t praise it enough
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and gave good and helpful advice.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, arrived quickly too
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Speedy delivery, great products
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and very quick postage of products every time I order...
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and delivery always!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The Derma Company is rated 5.0 based on 1,637 reviews