The Derma Company Reviews

5.0 Rating 2,560 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The Derma Company
5.0
Based on 2,560 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read The Derma Company Reviews

About The Derma Company:

The Derma Company offers a carefully curated selection of topical skincare, nutritional supplements & mineral make-up. With over 20 years experience in the industry this family-run business has customer service at it's heart.

You can get in touch for FREE skincare consultations with the expert team to help pick the right regime. No upselling, just genuine, impartial advice.

Most products are kept in stock available for next day delivery, a select few take a little longer to offer the best possible shelf-life. FREE DPD UK mainland shipping on orders over £50.

All products are brand new, genuine & authorised for sale.

Visit Website

Phone:

01582 808829

Email:

shop@thedermacompany.co.uk

Great product choice and super fast delivery. I'd not buy my environ from anywhere else
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The Derma company is a delight to purchase through. The member of staff I spoke to went through everything with me and was willing and more than able to answer any questions I asked - would definitely recommend The Derma Company and their creams
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great price and super fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful product. Love the concern and interest that the product is right for me and how to use it. I love the fact that safety of product is more important than a sale… love the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Efficient service - product great
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Professional, efficient and would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great products. Helpful informative customer service. Speedy dispatch.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Can’t believe how quickly I received my order.. it was the following day! Fabulous service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I decided to purchase my item from the Derma Company. As they were offering it at a lower price point. Very easy to order, tracking system and arrived much quicker than I thought.I would definitely use them again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic! Free delivery stated 3-5 working days. I was surprised to receive an email with 20 minutes of ordering to say my order was dispatched, and it arrived the next day! Great product at a cheaper price than anywhere else and excellent service. I will definitely be using them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The derma company are fantastic. Full of knowledge and very helpful. Good prices. Postage is always quick too. Can't recommend enough. Louise
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Have been using the Derma Company for several years and am really happy with them. Delivery is alway quick and the consulation service is really good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Extremely efficient, helpful and top of the range products. I use them regularly to order my skincare.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you I'm really happy with my first service with you.The gentleman that took my first order was very helpful THANK YOU
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
What an absolutely wonderful company, their customer service is exceptional and speed of delivery amazing! Thankyou 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Exceptionally impressed. I have recently been diagnosed with a health condition that affects my skin and was able to talk to a very friendly and approachable member of the Derma Co team about it. They were v knowledgable about the product and were able to tell me about the ingredients so that I could make an informed decision about whether to go ahead with my purchase. I’m delighted with the product and have had no reactivity when I have not been able to tolerate other off the shelf brands.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent prices for Medik8 which was discounted with 20% and also gift packs reduced, which worked out even cheaper purchasing this way! Customer service brilliant - even notified by what’s app that I had made a mistake with entering my postcode and customer service wanted to verify my address! Brilliant - thank you. Will be buying again! Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The Derma Company is rated 5.0 based on 2,560 reviews