The Muck Boot Store Reviews

4.70 Rating 1,043 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend The Muck Boot Store

How would you rate The Muck Boot Store ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Steve Dunkerton
Verified Buyer
"Was exactly what I asked for, and was delivered perfectly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
Susan Clifford
Verified Buyer
"I bought a knee high black boot with purple trim . I love the look .i had to roll them down 6"in order to be comfortable Now at least for the winter i can wear them under my warm outside clothes. I am looking forward to gardening in spring whenever it finally arrives"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fabian Donnet
Verified Buyer
"It was such a mighty fine product, may I purchase a second pair ?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Michael E McFann
Verified Buyer
"Awesome product!!! I’ve been a concrete truck driver for 19 years and was very happy to find Muck! These things hold up on the toughest of terrain. I have never had a pair of boots last as long as these have. This is my second pair and will be a life long customer! Thank you for such a great product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Simple purchase from the comforts of home!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dan Zutter
Verified Buyer
"called in my order and 4 days it was here. order was right so I was very happy with the process."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jose Moran
Verified Buyer
"I didn’t receive my boots ,stolen"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Shockingly comfortable and warm. Worn in -28 F."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Cynthia Warner
Verified Buyer
"I’ve been wearing the Scrub Boot for years. It’s the perfect boot for farm chores, gardening, yard work and even walking the dogs on our property. They keep my feet comfortable and dry. I know the Scrub has been discontinued now in favor of a new model, but I was happy to snag a new pair before they were gone forever! I just wanted to thank the Muck Boot Company for an outstanding product that I use daily and couldn’t live without!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"19A most excellent boot. The Scrub Boot keeps my feet toasty and dry."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lacy Linney
Verified Buyer
"I requested rubber boots from my Husband for Christmas, and since then he couldn't help but to borrow mine whenever he could so I bought him his own pair for his birthday. They are comfortable, WARM, and durable. I'll highly recommend them to anyone!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dennis Stoltzfoos
Verified Buyer
"I love these shoes and have worn them for 10 years, I go thru a pair every 6 months. I keep trying other shoes and coming back. I wish Muck would look at my worn shoes and learn from them to see where they could be made just a bit better. Please."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy shopping for what I wanted. Simple purchase and fast shipping. As for the Boots, 100% satisfied at this point. Had them for about a month now and they are great."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The boots arivde with no issues and they fit great. Keep up the good work."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Todd Kruger
Verified Buyer
"I like the quality of your boots, I work on construction sites in all weather conditions and your variety of boots suites me well, but the size discrepancy in different makes of boots is way off, sold the pair that I bought on your website because they weren't a true size 12, very disappointed"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"comfort, fit, style"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good selection and quick shipping"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I am concerned that my feet were cold the first time I wore them. I had a ice fishing contest and so I bought these boots for it they are the polar model and I thought they were good for -32. But my feet were freezing not sure why."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Ordering was very easy. And he is very pleased with the boots-fit,warmth, feet stay dry!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mary E Watson
Verified Buyer
"The fact my spouse is happy. He loves the shoe."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The Muck Boot Store is rated 4.70 based on 1,043 reviews