The Muck Boot Store Reviews

4.67 Rating 1,053 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend The Muck Boot Store

Write Your review

Tell us how The Muck Boot Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"Liked the boots but had an issue with wear, so the company customer service dealt with me, called me back and replaced the boots for a better choice given what they were going to be used for. A perfect score on their service and their products - recommended +++"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"The sole on my excursion mid pro separated after less than 1 year. Muck Boots advised I needed to contact Honeywell Safety Corp. I have tried several calls, no answers or response to emails. I contacted Muck again and they were like Sorry. Nothing we can do."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The internet and their Facebook page is full of customers who have had an appalling experience with this company, who act illegally and refuse refunds. They sent me the wrong size boots and won't allow me to return them for a refund. They ignore emails, refuse to answer the phone - I'm sure they are going bust."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered 4 pairs of boots on December 9th. Received my tracking number and a verification that my order was “on the way”! The truth is, my order never left the warehouse! The week before Christmas, I started getting concerned, so I called 3 different times. All they could tell me is they were “investigating “ the situation! Needless to say, my 4 grandchildren did not receive their muck boots for Christmas. On December 26th , I received an email that they had canceled my order and refunded my account! Terrible customer service!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The worst customer service I have ever encountered!!! Ordered three pairs of boots. Only received two but paid for all three. After calling 7 times, two emails forwarded to corporate, and over a month later I finally received my third pair of boots.......... that were the wrong size. Now the supervisor said they are out of stock and she is so sorry! I don't want your pity. I want the items I ordered! She said I can return them and order them when they are back in stock. NO! This is your mistake...not mine. And did not offer to make it right! She was absolutely useless! I would look to buy another brand despite this being a really good product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"They just plain old suck! I ordered boots as a gift 10 days ago and they haven't even shipped! UNSATISFACTORY! I phoned and spoke to a customer service rep and after approximately five minutes om hold she couldn't tell me what the status was or why they had not shipped! Again UNSATISFACTORY! When I then told her that I wanted to cancel the order, I was informed that orders could not be canceled. To which I replied even if they haven't been shipped?! I asked to speak with a supervisor and after what felt like 10 additional minutes on hold she came back to tell me that her "supervisors are busy" but that she had sent a notice to their cancellations department and that they would contact me regarding the cancellation. The entire experience was UNSATISFACTORY! If a company cannot get its act together then they don't deserve your business and they WILL NOT be getting mine!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great Boots! BUT: Probably the worst customer service I have ever encountered. They sent wrong product. I bought socks. They sent t-shirts. Ok, error. I called. They said it would be taken care of. One week later. Nothing. No contact, no socks. Called a second time. (NOT HAPPY THIS TIME!) GOT THE SAME RESPONSE: I'LL FORWARD YOUR REQUEST TO CORPORATE. Despite an excellent product, horrible customer service can ruin the experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I have had a terrible experience with THE MUCK BOOT COMPANY regarding boots that had poor workmanship. The boots began to separate at the seam within a matter of months. I contacted THE MUCK BOOT COMPANY and was directed to fill out a form they emailed to me with photos of the damage. I never received a response after mailing the form in. I called numerous times and was told someone would contact me and I never received a call. I sent an email stating I was going to give them a poor review for Poor workmanship of their boots and terrible customer service. I received a response stating they wanted me to resend photos of the boots so I did. They replied giving me a pre-printed Fed ex label to send the boots in and they would exchange them. I have heard nothing and no longer have the boots. I strongly suggest you look at other brands such as BOGS or NOBLE. Very Very unhappy. I will proceed with filing complaints through other sources."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Bought a pair of Arctic Excursion after reading reviews of how warm they were, went to a high school football game last nigh with temp of 25 deg and my feet froze . Sorry but not very warm at all in my opinion."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Love my Muck boots! Bought two pairs, one to give as a gift and one for myself. They are not only warm and waterproof but are so very comfortable and look good too. I have used them in very cold and snowy conditions in which I have had to be outdoors for long time periods and they have kept my feet warm and cozy. My brother also is pleased with his gift."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Was exactly what I asked for, and was delivered perfectly."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I bought a knee high black boot with purple trim . I love the look .i had to roll them down 6"in order to be comfortable Now at least for the winter i can wear them under my warm outside clothes. I am looking forward to gardening in spring whenever it finally arrives"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"It was such a mighty fine product, may I purchase a second pair ?"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Awesome product!!! I’ve been a concrete truck driver for 19 years and was very happy to find Muck! These things hold up on the toughest of terrain. I have never had a pair of boots last as long as these have. This is my second pair and will be a life long customer! Thank you for such a great product."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Simple purchase from the comforts of home!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"called in my order and 4 days it was here. order was right so I was very happy with the process."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I didn’t receive my boots ,stolen"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Shockingly comfortable and warm. Worn in -28 F."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I’ve been wearing the Scrub Boot for years. It’s the perfect boot for farm chores, gardening, yard work and even walking the dogs on our property. They keep my feet comfortable and dry. I know the Scrub has been discontinued now in favor of a new model, but I was happy to snag a new pair before they were gone forever! I just wanted to thank the Muck Boot Company for an outstanding product that I use daily and couldn’t live without!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"19A most excellent boot. The Scrub Boot keeps my feet toasty and dry."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The Muck Boot Store is rated 4.67 based on 1,053 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support